Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Meaning of Life: Perspective Is Everything Ecclesiastes 2:1-26 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 9/17/2017   0:48:31
The Meaning of Life: Perspective Is Everything Ecclesiastes 2:1-26 Intro Pastor Bob Block
Sun 9/17/2017   0:01:19
The Meaning of Life: Ecclesiastes 1:1-18 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 9/3/2017   1:35:14
Know Your Enemy PART 2 - Ephesians 6:10-19 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 8/27/2017   0:40:32
Know Your Enemy PART I - Ephesians 6:10-19 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 8/27/2017   0:53:46
Entrusted: Find Good Friends - 2 Timothy 4:9-22 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 8/20/2017   1:29:11
Entrusted: Fight The Good Fight - 2 Timothy 4:5-8 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 8/13/2017   1:07:25
Entrusted: Fulfill Your Ministry - 2 Timothy 4:1-5 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 8/6/2017   1:00:37
Plagues and Passover, Lord's Supper Service PT 2 of 2 Exodus 12:23-32 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 7/30/2017   0:27:16
Plagues and Passover, Lord's Supper Service PT 1 of 2 Exodus 12:23-32 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 7/30/2017   0:28:59
Entrusted: When We Preach The Word / Part 2 - 2 Timothy 3:16-4:4 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 7/23/2017   0:37:49
Entrusted: When We Preach The Word / Part I - 2 Timothy 3:16-4:4 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 7/23/2017   1:09:16
Entrusted: Why We Preach The Word of God - Timothy 3:1-16 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 7/16/2017   1:19:37
Entrusted: Vessels of Honor - 2 Timothy 2:20-26 Pastor Boe Ellis
Sun 7/9/2017   1:34:39
Entrusted: Be Strong in Grace / Part II - 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 6/18/2017   0:17:34
Entrusted: Be Strong in Grace / Part I - 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 6/18/2017   1:08:55
Entrusted: Called to Courage - 2 Timothy 1:8-18 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 6/11/2017   1:20:28
Entrusted: Fan the Flame - 2 Timothy 1:1-7 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 6/4/2017   1:30:11
Pray For America: Psalm 11:1-3 Pastor Jeffery Singletary, Florida Baptist Convention
Sun 5/28/2017   1:32:56
Graduation Sunday: Psalm 59, Austin Lang, Student Pastor
Sun 5/21/2017   1:17:06
Entrusted: Children are a Gift From The Lord (Mother's day Message) - 2 Timothy 1:1-5 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 5/14/2017   1:29:36
The Transforming Power of The Gospel - 2 Corinthians 5:17 Mike Goeke, Associate Pastor, FBC San Francisco
Sun 5/7/2017   1:33:22
Lord, Teach Me To Pray - Luke 11:1-13 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 4/30/2017   1:27:34
Power-Full Mission - Acts 1:1-11 Pastor Boe Ellis
Sun 4/23/2017   1:29:07
Outrageous! The Easter Story: 1 Peter 1:3-5 John 14:1-6 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:03
Good Friday Downtown 2017: Unveiled - Hebrews 10:19-22 Pastor Bob Block
Fri 4/14/2017   1:00:34
Good Grief Part II - Luke 19:41-44 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 4/9/2017   0:37:25
Good Grief Part I - Luke 19:41-44 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 4/9/2017   0:45:52
Abram: Faltering Faith - Genesis 12:5-13:4 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 4/2/2017   0:40:20
Disciples Series: Judas - The Height of Hypocrisy John 11:55-12:8 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 3/26/2017   0:54:18
Disciples Series: Last Supper Reinactment - Luke 22:1-16 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 3/19/2017   0:49:14
Disciples Series: James, Simon, Judas... ''The Rest'' - Luke 6:27-32 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 3/12/2017   1:06:03
Upward Basketball Banquet 2017
Sat 3/11/2017   0:54:22
Disciples Series: Matthew and Thomas, The Publican and The Pessimist PT 2 - Luke 5:27-32 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 3/5/2017   0:34:46
Disciples Series: Matthew and Thomas, The Publican and The Pessimist PT 1 - Luke 5:27-32 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 3/5/2017   0:15:22
Disciples Series: Bartholomew/Nathanael - You Will See Greater Things John 1:46-51 Pastor Boe Ellis
Sun 2/26/2017   1:20:42
Disciples Series: Philip - From Facts and Figures to Faith - John 1:41-46 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 2/19/2017   1:39:18
Disciples Series: John, The Disciple Whom Jesus Loved - 1 John 3:1-3 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 2/12/2017   1:10:42
Disciples Series: James - Ambition & Zeal John 12:1-2 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 2/5/2017   0:37:57
Disciples Series: Andrew Inconspicuous, Not Insignificant - John 1:35-42 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 1/29/2017   1:33:17
Disciples Series: Peter One Man, Two Names - John 1:35-42 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 1/22/2017   1:04:20
Disciples Series: The People God Calls - Luke 6:12-16 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 1/15/2017   1:38:37
The Ripple Effect: 2 Corinthians 5:16-20 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 1/8/2017   1:31:36
Bring Out The Book: Nehemiah 8:1-12 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 1/1/2017   1:33:13
What Christmas Is All About: Luke 2:1-20 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 12/25/2016   1:00:26
Vespers Service 2016
Sat 12/24/2016   1:16:27
The Announcement: Glory, Gospel, Peace - Luke 2:7-14 Boe Ellis, Discipleship Pastor
Sun 12/11/2016   1:27:41
Complete In Christ: Thank You, Jesus! Colossians 4:7-18 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 12/4/2016   1:45:02
Complete In Christ: Thank You, Lord - Luke 17:11-19 Pastor Bob Block / Korean Mission Board
Sun 11/27/2016   1:56:37
Complete In Christ: The New You Part II - Colossians 3:5-4:6 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 11/20/2016   1:33:59
Complete In Christ: The New You - Colossians 3:1-4 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 11/13/2016   1:05:16
Complete In Christ: Full Sail With Christ - Colossians 2 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 11/6/2016   1:52:04
Complete In Christ: Serving The Incomparable Christ - Colossians 1:24-29 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 10/30/2016   1:35:29
Complete In Christ: The Incomparable Christ - Colossians 1:15-20 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 10/23/2016   1:35:54
Complete In Christ: A Pastor's Prayer For His People Colossians 1:9-14 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 10/16/2016   1:35:47
Complete In Christ: Pillars of Faith Colossians 1:1-8 Pastor Bob Block
Sun 10/9/2016   1:14:52
Covenant Community: My Faith and Church Discipline Matthew 18 Part Two
Sun 10/2/2016   0:42:14
Covenant Community: My Faith and Church Discipline Matthew 18 Part One
Sun 10/2/2016   1:00:10
Special Guest Pastor Hoppy Pohlmann, South Africa Part Two
Sun 9/25/2016   0:30:10
Special Guest Pastor Hoppy Pohlmann, South Africa Part One
Sun 9/25/2016   0:59:00
The Call of a Deacon Ordination Service 1 Timothy 3:8-13
Sun 9/18/2016   1:05:43
Covenant Community: My Faith and Christian Freedom 1 Cor. 10:31 Part Two
Sun 9/11/2016   0:33:46
Covenant Community: My Faith and Christian Freedom 1 Cor. 10:31 Part One
Sun 9/11/2016   0:44:06
Covenant Community: My Faith and the Body of Christ Ephesians 3:20-4:16
Sun 9/4/2016   1:29:38
Covenant Community: My Faith and Gospel Intentionality Acts 6:1-7
Sun 8/28/2016   1:04:38
Covenant Community: My Faith and God's Word John 17:13-19
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:21
Why Have a Church Covenant? - Covenant Community 2 Corinthians 1:20
Sun 8/14/2016   1:23:29
Our Problem Gods Plan 2 Peter 2:9-12
Sun 8/7/2016   1:45:55
The Only Sin I Won't Forgive: Matthew 12:22-32
Sun 7/31/2016   1:18:01
Red Letter Days: ''Unless You Eat My Flesh and Drink My Blood'' John 6:35
Sun 7/24/2016   1:04:48
Red Letter Days: ''Lazarus Died and I'm Glad'' John 11:15
Sun 7/17/2016   1:34:11
July 10th 2016
Sun 7/10/2016   1:11:07
Red Letter Days: ''Who Touched Me?'' Mark 5:21-34 Partial A
Sun 7/10/2016   0:30:20
Red Letter Days: ''Submit to God'' Matthew 7:21-23
Sun 7/3/2016   1:05:51
Red Letter Days: ''All Authority'' Matthew 28:18-20
Sun 6/26/2016   0:18:55
Red Letter Days: ''All Authority'' Matthew 28:18-20 Recapture
Sun 6/26/2016   1:03:36
Red Letter Days: ''Act Like Godly Men'' 1 Corinthians 16:13-14
Sun 6/19/2016   1:04:25
Father's Day Kids Worship ''Good, Good Father''
Sun 6/19/2016   0:21:24
To Live Is Christ - Philippians 1:19-28 / Boe Ellis
Sun 6/12/2016   1:26:15
You People Are Dogs // Matthew 15:21-28
Sun 6/5/2016   1:37:42
I Did Not Come To Bring Peace
Sun 5/29/2016   1:27:11
To Save Your Life You Must Lose It
Sun 5/22/2016   1:33:59
RED LETTER DAYS: ''She Gave More''
Sun 5/15/2016   1:15:59
While this ministry is provided for through our annual budget, contributions made here further our efforts to grow the technology needs and global reach of our ministry, as well as provide free materials from our ministries as they are made available.

Thank you for your prayers; continued prayers for your ability to thrive where God has called you!
Enter any schedule notes here.