Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Ministry of the Testimony!
Sun 3/17/2019   2:28:52
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Secularism
Wed 3/13/2019   1:26:35
The Ministry Of The Thorn!
Sun 3/10/2019   2:03:41
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Taoism
Wed 3/6/2019   1:25:45
The Ministry Of The Towel!
Sun 3/3/2019   2:03:53
Bible Study - Rev. John Jackson
Wed 2/27/2019   1:06:59
39th Church Anniversary - From A Distance - Pastor Jonathan Lowder
Sun 2/24/2019   2:02:09
Remember The Son! - Pastor Daryl Vining
Thu 2/21/2019   1:33:50
The Ministry of Misery! - Pastor Paul Little
Wed 2/20/2019   1:55:42
The Biblical Portrait Of The Church!
Sun 2/17/2019   2:03:54
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Confucianism
Wed 2/13/2019   0:57:37
Bible Study: The Showdown at Mt. Carmel! - Rev. John Jackson
Wed 2/6/2019   1:04:02
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Hinduism
Wed 1/30/2019   1:20:23
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Buddhism
Wed 1/23/2019   1:27:01
Christianity vs. Everybody - Christianity vs. The New Age Movement
Wed 1/16/2019   1:02:50
Christianity vs Everybody: Christianity vs. Islam
Wed 1/9/2019   1:09:14
Use our convenient SecureGive app to give tithes, offerings, dome offerings and more!