Faith Fellowship Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Get Ready
Sun 12/9/2018   0:55:46
If this was your last day?
Sun 12/9/2018   0:51:36
Acts 20
Thu 12/6/2018   1:01:52
Release His Power
Sun 12/2/2018   0:54:06
Have you Received
Sun 12/2/2018   1:02:57
Act 19 - The Riot in Ephesus
Thu 11/29/2018   1:08:12
The Name of Jesus
Sun 11/25/2018   0:56:06
All because of Jesus
Sun 11/25/2018   1:11:02
How to Survive the Battle Victoriously
Sun 11/18/2018   0:56:51
Wounds made scars
Sun 11/18/2018   1:07:18
Paul in Corinth - Acts 18
Thu 11/15/2018   1:02:21
Sun 11/11/2018   1:08:02
Using what God has given you
Sun 11/11/2018   1:11:26
Paul in Athens - Acts 17
Thu 11/8/2018   1:05:51
Don't Believe the Lies
Sun 11/4/2018   0:58:07
Turn the world right side up!
Sun 11/4/2018   1:11:05
Paul in Philippi - Acts 16
Thu 11/1/2018   1:08:03
Sunday 10/28/18
Sun 10/28/2018   1:16:38
10 Righteous
Sun 10/28/2018   1:12:15
Acts Chapter 15
Thu 10/25/2018   0:58:40
The Golden Calf
Sun 10/21/2018   1:15:45
Be Prepared
Sun 10/21/2018   0:56:31
Thursday 10-18-18
Thu 10/18/2018   1:01:48
The Choice to Change
Sun 10/14/2018   1:00:10
Be the Light
Sun 10/14/2018   1:10:45
Paul Preaches to the Gentiles
Thu 10/11/2018   1:08:29
Don't Be Deceived
Sun 10/7/2018   1:07:52
Doing what's Right
Sun 10/7/2018   1:12:06
Acts Chpater 12
Thu 10/4/2018   1:04:50
Bitter to Sweet Part 2
Sun 9/30/2018   0:53:08
Bitter to sweet through the cross
Sun 9/30/2018   1:14:50
Acts Chapter 11
Thu 9/27/2018   1:06:00
No Compromise
Sun 9/23/2018   1:06:00
Power in the Name
Sun 9/23/2018   1:06:31
Corneilus Accepts Christ
Thu 9/20/2018   1:09:38
FFC 38 year anniversary
Sun 9/16/2018   1:45:19
Give Away the Blessing
Sun 9/16/2018   1:04:11
Paul Becomes a Christian - Acts 9
Thu 9/13/2018   1:10:54
The World Needs You
Sun 9/9/2018   0:56:45
Enter The Holy of Holies
Sun 9/9/2018   1:23:20
Stephen
Thu 9/6/2018   1:17:50
Hungry for His Presence
Sun 9/2/2018   1:09:32
Things not having You
Sun 9/2/2018   1:13:43
Acts 6 & 7
Thu 8/30/2018   1:20:14
Becoming Mature
Sun 8/26/2018   1:02:29
last days answer
Sun 8/26/2018   1:10:08
Acts 5
Thu 8/23/2018   0:42:00
Trust in His Mercy
Sun 8/19/2018   1:01:40
Growing up
Sun 8/19/2018   1:11:18
Acts 4
Thu 8/16/2018   1:24:16
Keep Your Mind on the Lord
Sun 8/12/2018   0:55:46
Hearing of Faith
Sun 8/12/2018   1:13:05
Peter, John, and the Lame Man
Thu 8/9/2018   1:10:26
The Uncompromising Church
Sun 8/5/2018   1:08:49
Winning the Tournament
Sun 8/5/2018   1:14:08
The Importance of Praise
Thu 8/2/2018   1:14:07
Keep Your Faith
Sun 7/29/2018   0:48:36
The Last Eve
Sun 7/29/2018   1:12:52
The Day of Pentecost
Thu 7/26/2018   1:19:42
Eliminating the spirit of fear
Sun 7/22/2018   1:02:45
The History of the Church
Thu 7/19/2018   1:22:15
Power - not Religion
Sun 7/15/2018   0:58:16
Pleasing God
Sun 7/15/2018   1:10:43
obeying the Voice of God
Thu 7/12/2018   1:16:29
A Fixed Heart
Sun 7/8/2018   0:57:57
Being a Revolutionary
Sun 7/8/2018   1:13:07
The Cost of Disobedience
Thu 7/5/2018   1:13:45
Leaving the Past
Sun 7/1/2018   0:59:23
It's not over
Sun 7/1/2018   1:06:06
Make the Lord Your Shepherd
Thu 6/28/2018   1:10:18
Hold onto His Vision
Sun 6/24/2018   1:08:27
Waiting and preparing
Sun 6/24/2018   1:07:52
The Faith of Noah
Thu 6/21/2018   1:04:08
Respect in the Church
Sun 6/17/2018   1:02:34
Looking into the glass
Sun 6/17/2018   1:05:17
Following the Shepherd
Thu 6/14/2018   1:13:07
It's Time to Grow Up!
Sun 6/10/2018   1:08:42
Order of the Harvest
Sun 6/10/2018   0:51:23
How to Receive from the Lord
Thu 6/7/2018   1:05:40
Fall in Love with God
Sun 6/3/2018   1:06:00
Our First Love
Sun 6/3/2018   1:09:38
A Godly Life
Thu 5/31/2018   1:32:47
Are you Peter or Judas?
Sun 5/27/2018   0:56:36
In the House of God
Sun 5/27/2018   1:10:03
The Love of God
Thu 5/24/2018   1:33:23
The Armor of God
Sun 5/20/2018   1:05:58
Growing up
Sun 5/20/2018   1:12:18
The Holy Spirit Gives Us Power
Thu 5/17/2018   1:09:18
Make Sure You are not Lost
Sun 5/13/2018   1:02:25
The Great exchange
Sun 5/13/2018   0:59:44
Christian Living from Philippians 4
Thu 5/10/2018   1:09:26
No Safety Net
Sun 5/6/2018   0:58:27
What Price?
Sun 5/6/2018   1:23:27
Staying Faithful
Thu 5/3/2018   1:14:08
The Importance of What You Say
Sun 4/29/2018   1:06:13
Turn Your Cup Up
Sun 4/29/2018   1:11:10
The Prayer of Jabez - Pastor Pam
Thu 4/26/2018   1:14:35
The Church of the Last Days
Sun 4/22/2018   1:01:39
Jesus is Coming!
Sun 4/22/2018   1:13:09
The Cost of Serving the Lord
Thu 4/19/2018   1:15:24
The Course God has for You
Sun 4/15/2018   0:56:38
Rooted and Grounded
Sun 4/15/2018   1:17:56
Being Righteous
Thu 4/12/2018   1:26:00
Being a Witness
Sun 4/8/2018   1:07:37
Not the Same Person I Used to be
Sun 4/8/2018   1:09:37
The Presence of God
Thu 4/5/2018   1:18:14
Christ is Risen!
Sun 4/1/2018   1:02:49
Holiday or Holy Day
Sun 4/1/2018   1:03:06
Defeating Temptation
Thu 3/29/2018   1:11:44
Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   1:11:39
Living Out Your Salvation
Thu 3/22/2018   1:11:58
God Makes Us Clean From Sin
Thu 3/15/2018   1:09:26
Cry Out and Be Ready
Sun 3/11/2018   0:59:16
Faith Builders
Sun 3/11/2018   0:53:00
Being Holy
Thu 3/8/2018   1:15:20
The Foundation of Christ
Sun 3/4/2018   1:09:41
Build Your Life Upon the Word
Sun 3/4/2018   1:04:56
Building Your Christian Life
Thu 3/1/2018   1:06:12
Tearing Down Idols - Part 2
Sun 2/25/2018   1:04:15
Tearing Down Idols
Sun 2/25/2018   1:05:27
The Stages of Christian Growth
Thu 2/22/2018   1:22:08
The Truth from God
Sun 2/18/2018   1:07:47
Understanding Grace
Sun 2/11/2018   0:55:23
Mercy and Grace
Sun 2/11/2018   1:11:01
Dealing with the Flesh
Thu 2/8/2018   1:11:34
Lord, I Believe
Sun 2/4/2018   1:05:30
Expect a Miracle
Sun 2/4/2018   1:11:46
Do Something for the Lord
Sun 1/28/2018   0:57:42
Faith and Patience
Sun 1/28/2018   1:02:28
Growing Up in the Spirit
Thu 1/25/2018   1:09:20
Standing Strong
Sun 1/21/2018   1:00:38
Keep your faith
Sun 1/21/2018   0:56:01
Do What is Right
Sun 1/14/2018   1:06:24
Live it or leave it
Sun 1/14/2018   1:08:48
Thrurday Evening 1-11-18
Thu 1/11/2018   0:58:27
The Work of Prayer and Fasting
Sun 1/7/2018   0:56:11
Refuse to compromise
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:34
Listening to the Call of the Spirit
Thu 1/4/2018   1:16:23
Paul Clark - New Year's Eve Concert
Sun 12/31/2017   2:28:47
Paul Clark
Sun 12/31/2017   1:26:37
Following the Spirit of God
Thu 12/28/2017   1:03:28
Christmas Eve 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   0:40:27
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:30am, 7:30pm
Thursday: 7:00pm
Come Worship With Us!!!!!

Faith Fellowship Church Info

Preach the Word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage-with great patience and careful instruction. (II Timothy 4:2-5 NIV)
 
Church ID for App Access:
ffc