Faith Lutheran
Faith Lutheran Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:37 (1:10:10)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:10:10
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:35 (1:04:50)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:04:50
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:29 (1:01:00)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:01:00
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:26 (0:55:16)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:55:16
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:27 (0:57:02)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:57:02
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:13 (0:47:29)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:47:29
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:34 (1:05:42)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:05:42
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:29 (0:57:47)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:57:47
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:32 (0:58:32)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:58:32
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:32 (1:06:08)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:06:08
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:35 (0:59:30)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:59:30
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:26 (0:55:29)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:55:29
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:27 (0:57:44)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:57:44
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:36 (1:03:48)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:03:48
Sun 4/16/2017 at 7:49 (0:48:33)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:48:33
Sat 12/24/2016 at 18:3 (1:08:18)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:08:18
Faith Lutheran Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.