Yuba City First United Methodist Church
Yuba City First United Methodist Church
Loading the player...
Yuba City First United Methodist Church Info

Join us for the sounds of the crucifixion starting at 12:10 p.m. today as we mark Good Friday.

We are committed to reaching the seeking and growing the convinced for Jesus Christ.

You will find us at 3101 Colusa Highway, Yuba City, CA.

Contact us at (530) 673-5858 or at www.fumcyubacity.com.

LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
04/21/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 4/21/2019   1:14:53
042119 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 4/21/2019   1:05:59
04/19/19 FRI Good Friday Service
Fri 4/19/2019   0:42:04
04/14/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 4/14/2019   1:14:48
04/14/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 4/14/2019   1:13:57
04/07/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 4/7/2019   0:56:37
04/07/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 4/7/2019   0:55:23
03/31/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 3/31/2019   1:13:25
03/31/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 3/31/2019   1:16:29
03/24/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 3/24/2019   1:03:14
03/24/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 3/24/2019   1:11:48
03/17/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 3/17/2019   1:13:21
03/17/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 3/17/2019   1:22:30
03/10/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 3/10/2019   1:17:58
03/10/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 3/10/2019   1:10:56
03/06/19 WED Ashe Wednesday Service
Wed 3/6/2019   1:11:35
03/03/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 3/3/2019   1:26:19
03/03/19 Sun Traditional Service
Sun 3/3/2019   1:28:47
02/24/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 2/24/2019   1:12:14
02/24/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 2/24/2019   1:07:04
02/17/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 2/17/2019   1:57:18
02/17/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 2/17/2019   1:06:15
02/10/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 2/10/2019   1:09:42
02/10/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 2/10/2019   1:03:39
02/03/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 2/3/2019   1:18:41
02/03/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 2/3/2019   1:29:37
01/27/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 1/27/2019   1:07:15
01/27/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 1/27/2019   1:07:48
01/20/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 1/20/2019   1:04:06
01/20/19 Traditional Service
Sun 1/20/2019   0:58:40
01/13/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 1/13/2019   1:02:02
01/13/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 1/13/2019   0:54:48
01/06/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 1/6/2019   1:19:12
01/06/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 1/6/2019   1:17:35