Yuba City First United Methodist Church
Yuba City First United Methodist Church
Loading the player...
Yuba City First United Methodist Church Info


We are committed to reaching the seeking and growing the convinced for Jesus Christ.

You will find us at 3101 Colusa Highway, Yuba City, CA.

Contact us at (530) 673-5858 or at www.fumcyubacity.com.

LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
11/10/19 SUN Pastor Julie Sermon
Sun 11/10/2019   0:30:27
11/10/19 SUN Pastor Lois Sermon
Sun 11/10/2019   0:23:56
11/03/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 11/3/2019   1:03:40
10/27/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 10/27/2019   1:14:54
10/27/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 10/27/2019   1:13:37
10/20/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 10/20/2019   1:00:12
10/20/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 10/20/2019   1:17:14
10/13/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 10/13/2019   1:06:58
10/13/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 10/13/2019   1:11:35
10/06/19 Contemporary Service
Sun 10/6/2019   1:14:17
10/06/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 10/6/2019   1:10:26
09/29/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 9/29/2019   0:59:56
09/29/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 9/29/2019   0:56:49
09/22/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 9/22/2019   1:16:59
09/22/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 9/22/2019   1:12:39
09/15/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 9/15/2019   1:19:35
09/15/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 9/15/2019   0:53:49
09/08/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 9/8/2019   1:03:50
09/08/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 9/8/2019   1:08:34
09/01/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 9/1/2019   1:16:12
09/01/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 9/1/2019   1:13:01
08/25/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 8/25/2019   1:20:18
08/25/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 8/25/2019   1:12:13
08/18/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 8/18/2019   1:24:21
08/11/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 8/18/2019   1:11:54
08/11/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 8/11/2019   1:20:22
08/04/19 SUN Contemporary Service
Sun 8/4/2019   1:24:20
08/04/19 SUN Traditional Service
Sun 8/4/2019   1:21:01