Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:37 (1:02:38)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:02:38
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:29 (0:47:52)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:47:52
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:36 (1:01:48)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:01:48
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:35 (1:04:09)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:04:09
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:23 (0:32:26)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:32:26
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:26 (0:50:23)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:50:23
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:33 (0:55:36)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:55:36
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:37 (1:05:17)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:05:17
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:28 (0:54:37)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:54:37
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:21 (0:47:42)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:47:42
Sun 8/27/2017 at 8:35 (8:11:38)
Sun 8/27/2017   8:11:38
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:31 (1:06:24)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:06:24
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:36 (0:57:58)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:57:58
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:24 (0:51:43)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:51:43
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:36 (0:57:11)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:57:11
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:29 (0:59:36)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:59:36
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:21 (0:43:22)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:43:22
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:16 (0:43:42)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:43:42
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:36 (0:41:55)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:41:55
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:38 (1:01:57)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:01:57
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:41 (0:58:07)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:58:07
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:32 (1:01:42)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:01:42
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:30 (0:52:03)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:52:03
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:28 (0:51:56)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:51:56
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:37 (0:59:38)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:59:38
Fri 5/12/2017 at 18:57 (1:03:25)
Fri 5/12/2017   1:03:25
Fri 5/12/2017 at 17:53 (0:29:10)
Fri 5/12/2017   0:29:10
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:56 (1:32:39)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:32:39
Sun 5/7/2017 at 8:51 (0:12:35)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:12:35
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:34 (0:17:50)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:17:50
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:13 (0:43:26)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:43:26
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:35 (0:36:36)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:36:36
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:33 (0:57:00)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:57:00
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:31 (0:57:57)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:57:57
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:45 (1:02:13)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:02:13
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:34 (0:51:55)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:51:55
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:38 (0:57:29)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:57:29
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:38 (0:51:42)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:51:42
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:43 (1:07:23)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:07:23
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:39 (0:43:04)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:43:04
Sun 2/19/2017 Dave Maneschyn
Sun 2/19/2017   0:59:58
Sat 2/18/2017 Ignition Youth Conf Sat PM
Sat 2/18/2017   2:38:31
Sat 2/18/2017 Ignition Youth Conf Sat aft2
Sat 2/18/2017   1:20:56
Sat 2/18/2017 Ignition Youth Conf Sat aft
Sat 2/18/2017   1:15:00
Sat 2/18/2017 Ignition Youth Conf Sat AM
Sat 2/18/2017   2:08:40
Fri 2/17/2017 Ignition Youth Conf
Fri 2/17/2017   2:24:07
Sun 2/12/2017 Joel Purdy ''Missional Community''
Sun 2/12/2017   0:47:43
Sun 2/5/2017 Luke Eicher - ''Vision Sunday''
Sun 2/5/2017   1:10:55
Sun 1/29/2017 Luke Eicher ''Following Jesus''
Sun 1/29/2017   0:38:50
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:36 (0:45:52)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:45:52
Sun 1/22/2017 at 9:50 (0:15:05)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:15:05
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:35 (1:00:01)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:00:01
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:38 (0:52:56)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:52:56
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:9 (0:42:53)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:42:53
Sat 12/24/2016 at 18:7 (0:41:33)
Sat 12/24/2016   0:41:33
Sun 12/18/2016 at 18:1 (0:57:05)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:57:05
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:33 (0:54:08)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:54:08
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:27 (0:53:08)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:53:08
Sun 12/4/2016 at 10:32 (0:56:20)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:56:20
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:28 (0:59:29)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:59:29
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:30 (0:45:53)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:45:53
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:39 (0:55:22)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:55:22
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:39 (0:57:00)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:57:00
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:37 (0:37:47)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:37:47
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:38 (0:46:58)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:46:58
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:37 (0:49:09)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:49:09
Sun 10/9/2016 at 10:33 (0:56:28)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:56:28
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:34 (1:02:19)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:02:19
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:41 (1:00:21)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:00:21
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:40 (1:02:50)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:02:50
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:42 (0:56:23)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:56:23
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:25 (0:41:52)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:41:52
Sun 8/28/2016 at 10:26 (0:56:01)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:56:01
Sun 8/21/2016 at 10:38 (1:06:58)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:06:58
Sun 8/14/2016 at 10:40 (1:11:36)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:11:36
Sun 8/7/2016 at 10:54 (1:24:34)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:24:34
Sun 7/31/2016 at 10:38 (0:56:36)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:56:36
Sun 7/24/2016 at 10:46 (1:13:01)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:13:01
Sun 7/17/2016 at 10:35 (0:54:56)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:54:56
Sun 7/10/2016 at 10:34 (1:00:03)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:00:03
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:36 (0:59:03)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:59:03
Grace Christian Fellowship Info

Services begin Streaming Sunday morning Between 10:30 and 10:45