Generations Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:37 (1:38:46)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:38:46
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:38 (1:38:45)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:38:45
1 - Wide-Eyed Wonder
Fri 12/7/2018   0:48:13
4 - Questions And Answers
Sun 11/25/2018   1:25:49
11/18/2018 Gerald Davis
Sun 11/18/2018   1:35:13
3 - Invasive Species
Sun 11/11/2018   1:39:07
2 - Know Your Enemy
Sun 11/4/2018   1:35:27
1 - The Origin of Evil
Sun 10/28/2018   1:22:34
10/21/2018 Melissa Hale
Sun 10/21/2018   1:34:44
10/14/2018 Ivan Tait P.M. Service
Sun 10/14/2018   2:05:34
10/14/2018 Ivan Tait
Sun 10/14/2018   1:55:47
5 - Questions and Answers
Sun 10/7/2018   1:43:57
Esther: All Generations Sunday
Sun 9/30/2018   1:14:39
4 - Love and Lust
Sun 9/23/2018   1:33:54
3 - Friends and Family
Sun 9/16/2018   1:35:07
2 - Marriage and Mutuality
Sun 9/9/2018   1:24:21
1 - Curse and Kingdom
Sun 9/2/2018   1:40:24
JOY: Your Gift, Weapon, & Witness
Sun 8/26/2018   1:35:31
The Armor of God (34th Anniversary Sunday)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:59:56
9 - Between the Devil & the Deep Red Sea
Sun 8/12/2018   1:41:13
8 - The Gospel of Passover
Sun 8/5/2018   1:23:46
7 - The Plagues of Egypt
Sun 7/29/2018   1:09:24
6 - When Everything Goes South
Sun 7/22/2018   1:24:12
5 - Free Will, Hard Hearts, and the Wrath of God
Sun 7/15/2018   1:28:54
When God's Glory Touches Common People- Ray Bensch
Sun 7/8/2018   1:24:26
7/1/2018 - Joy White
Sun 7/1/2018   1:43:17
4 - Circumcision of the Heart
Sun 6/24/2018   1:22:57
3 - The God Who IS
Sun 6/17/2018   1:33:10
2 - Good Intentions Gone Wrong
Sun 6/10/2018   1:25:52
1 - Unlikely Heroes
Sun 6/3/2018   1:43:37
5/27/2018 - Rev. Michael Kimani
Sun 5/27/2018   1:29:42
Worship: Where Streams Become Rivers - Leandro Reis
Sun 5/20/2018   1:35:38
From Zealot to Worshiper --- Melissa Hale
Sun 5/13/2018   1:45:12
Closer is Better --- Melissa Hale
Sun 5/6/2018   1:14:32
4 - Your RELATIONSHIPS Transformed
Sun 4/22/2018   1:23:44
3 - Your HEALTH Transformed
Sun 4/15/2018   1:28:33
2-Your THOUGHTS Transformed
Sun 4/8/2018   1:30:19
1- Your LIFE Transformed
Sun 4/1/2018   1:30:24
3 - SAY WHAT?
Sun 3/25/2018   1:32:35
3/18/2018 Kemtal Glasgow
Sun 3/18/2018   1:25:58
2 - How We Evangelize
Sun 3/11/2018   0:39:31
1 - Why Evangelize?
Sun 3/4/2018   1:33:22
2/25/2018 Gerald Davis
Sun 2/25/2018   1:41:44
2/18/2018 The Cry of Jabez
Sun 2/18/2018   1:58:18
Philadelphia & Laodicea: A Tale of Two Cities
Sun 2/11/2018   1:43:42
Sardis: A Church of Sleepwalkers
Sun 2/4/2018   1:46:26
Thyatira: A Negligent Church
Sun 1/28/2018   1:38:31
Pergamum: A Church on the Fence
Sun 1/21/2018   1:19:20
Smyrna: A Church of Diamonds
Sun 1/14/2018   1:39:49
Ephesus: A Church Full of Marthas
Sun 1/7/2018   1:34:35
Wisdom for the Journey
Sun 12/31/2017   1:15:25
Love's Pure Light
Sun 12/24/2017   1:02:28
The Sounding Joy
Sun 12/17/2017   1:31:47
Heavenly Peace in a Chaotic World
Sun 12/10/2017   1:28:48
The Thrill of Hope
Sun 12/3/2017   1:28:52
Digging Wells
Sun 11/26/2017   1:25:18
Surrounded By Witnesses - Ingolf Schmidt
Sun 11/19/2017   1:45:47
The Gospel According to Joshua
Sun 11/12/2017   1:50:19
Isaac The Willing Sacrifice
Sun 11/5/2017   1:28:42
Lions & Fire & Angles, Oh My!
Sun 10/29/2017   1:25:05
Joseph in Technicolor
Sun 10/22/2017   1:34:25
The Last Adam
Sun 10/15/2017   1:35:30
2- Growing in true wealth and knowledge Rev Ivan Tait
Sun 10/8/2017   2:28:51
1- Growing in true wealth and knowledge Rev Ivan Tait
Sun 10/8/2017   1:47:13
Show and Tell
Sun 10/1/2017   1:49:38
But enough about me
Sun 9/24/2017   1:42:10
A life of leaping
Sun 9/17/2017   1:28:11
Heavy Breathing
Sun 9/10/2017   1:43:16
Heaven to Earth
Sun 9/3/2017   1:54:52
Grace, God and People
Sun 8/20/2017   1:44:00
The security of trusting God
Sun 8/13/2017   1:46:28
God's Fatherhood
Sun 8/6/2017   2:13:46
Zero to Hero
Sun 7/30/2017   1:12:19
Who's the Boss? (Col 3:18-4:18)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:46:39
Old Clothes, New Clothes (Col 3:5-17)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:38:05
Freedom is Here
Sun 7/9/2017   1:39:08
Unique You, part 2
Sun 7/2/2017   2:12:57
Beware Religious Legalism
Sun 6/25/2017   1:29:57
The Father's Gift Revealed
Sun 6/18/2017   1:09:41
Christ Supreme
Sun 6/11/2017   1:39:46
The Fruit of the Gospel
Sun 6/4/2017   1:41:31
Guest Minister Terry Mize
Sun 5/28/2017   2:28:30
Living According to the standard of the will of God
Sun 5/21/2017   2:11:31
Cultivating a Kingdom Family
Sun 5/14/2017   1:34:05
Finding an Amazing Mate
Sun 5/7/2017   1:40:57
Navigating Conflict in Marriage
Sun 4/23/2017   1:39:43
Being a Friend of God
Sun 4/16/2017   1:35:18
Designer Faith
Sun 4/9/2017   1:51:19
A Different Kind of Special
Sun 4/2/2017   1:31:29
Dressing To Kill
Sun 3/26/2017   1:31:41
Youth Worship
Sun 3/19/2017   1:24:10
Infiltrating the iCulture
Sun 3/12/2017   1:47:34
In the Details
Sun 3/5/2017   1:33:12
Rethinking Self-Esteem
Sun 2/26/2017   1:29:57
The Power of a Dream
Sun 2/19/2017   1:21:16
How to Pray for One Another
Sun 2/12/2017   1:59:23
5-You Don't Have to Do It All (Really!)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:51:26
4-Togethering
Sun 1/29/2017   1:38:01
3-Tossing Out the Trash of Unforgiveness
Sun 1/22/2017   1:35:47
2-Redrawing Your Treasure Map
Sun 1/15/2017   1:57:53
1-Making Jesus the One Thing
Sun 1/8/2017   1:49:22
A New Year's Encounter
Sun 1/1/2017   1:19:28
Christmas Eve
Sat 12/24/2016   1:22:59
Love All
Sun 12/18/2016   1:47:22
Give More
Sun 12/11/2016   1:53:34
Children's Christmas Play
Sun 12/4/2016   1:18:04
Spend Less
Sun 11/27/2016   1:23:05
Worship Fully
Sun 11/20/2016   1:29:02
Baptism of the Holy Spirit
Sun 11/13/2016   1:51:22
Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Sun 11/6/2016   1:37:01
Fruit of the Holy Spirit
Sun 10/30/2016   1:30:05
Purpose of the Holy Spirit
Sun 10/23/2016   1:40:19
Generations Church Info

Generations Church is a loving community of people committed to helping each other become more like Jesus!