Gold Valley Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Special Message from GV Choir to Jim
Wed 10/17/2018   0:03:50
Gold Valley, October 14, 2018
Sun 10/14/2018   1:32:27
Youth Service, October 10, 2018 (sound problems, PLEASE start the video at 11 minutes, thanks)
Wed 10/10/2018   1:05:03
Gold Valley, October 7, 2018 (some technical difficulties, but still a great Service!)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:15:27
Gold Valley, September 30, 2018
Sun 9/30/2018   1:13:57
Gold Valley, September 23, 2018
Sun 9/23/2018   1:12:58
Gold Valley Youth Service, September 19, 2018
Wed 9/19/2018   1:04:40
Gold Valley, September 9, 2018
Sun 9/9/2018   1:29:09
Gold Valley, September 2, 2018
Sun 9/2/2018   1:17:02
Gold Valley, August 26, 2018
Sun 8/26/2018   1:06:36
Gold Valley (with Bishop Davis), August 19, 2018
Sun 8/19/2018   1:18:10
Gold Valley Youth Service, August 12, 2018
Sun 8/12/2018   1:03:01
Gold Valley Youth Service, August 8, 2018
Wed 8/8/2018   0:50:31
Gold Valley, August 5, 2018
Sun 8/5/2018   1:18:39
Gold Valley, July 29, 2018
Sun 7/29/2018   1:22:03
Gold Valley, July 15, 2018
Sun 7/15/2018   1:35:03
Gold Valley, July 8, 2018
Sun 7/8/2018   1:28:00
Gold Valley, July 1, 2018
Sun 7/1/2018   1:23:56
Gold Valley, June 24, 2018
Sun 6/24/2018   1:25:43
Gold Valley, June 17, 2018 (Father's Day)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:13:50
Gold Valley, June 10, 2018
Sun 6/10/2018   1:11:41
Gold Valley, June 3, 2018
Sun 6/3/2018   1:38:34
Gold Valley, Memorial Day & Graduation Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sun 5/27/2018   1:47:03
Gold Valley, May 20, 2018
Sun 5/20/2018   1:49:07
Gold Valley, May 13, 2018 - Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   1:41:32
Gold Valley Youth Service, May 9, 2018
Wed 5/9/2018   0:47:29
Gold Valley, May 6, 2018
Sun 5/6/2018   1:37:02
Gold Valley, April 29, 2018
Sun 4/29/2018   1:33:19
Spiritual Renewal Service at Gold Valley, April 22, 2018
Sun 4/22/2018   1:56:40
Spiritual Renewal Service at Gold Valley, April 21, 2018
Sat 4/21/2018   1:24:20
Spiritual Renewal Service at Gold Valley, April 20, 2018
Fri 4/20/2018   1:42:07
Gold Valley, April 18, 2018 - Pre-Revival Service with Bishop Lutrell Spell
Wed 4/18/2018   1:25:28
Gold Valley Celebration of God Service, April 15, 2018
Sun 4/15/2018   1:47:30
Gold Valley Youth Service, April 11, 2018
Wed 4/11/2018   1:35:31
Gold Valley, April 8, 2018
Sun 4/8/2018   1:33:18
Gold Valley, April 1, 2018, Easter, He's Alive!
Sun 4/1/2018   1:57:34
Gold Valley, March 25, 2018 - Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   1:52:51
Gold Valley, March 18, 2018
Sun 3/18/2018   1:18:04
Gold Valley Youth Service, March 14, 2018
Wed 3/14/2018   0:47:04
Gold Valley, March 11, 2018
Sun 3/11/2018   1:24:36
Gold Valley, March 4, 2018
Sun 3/4/2018   1:33:17
Gold Valley, February 25, 2018
Sun 2/25/2018   1:23:24
Gold Valley, February 18, 2018
Sun 2/18/2018   1:29:55
Gold Valley, February 4, 2018
Sun 2/4/2018   1:40:20
Gold Valley, January 28, 2018
Sun 1/28/2018   1:40:59
Saturday Afternoon, Women's Conference, January 27, 2018
Sat 1/27/2018   1:58:03
Saturday Morning Greeting and Worship, Women's Conference, January 27, 2018
Sat 1/27/2018   0:46:33
Friday night, Women's Conference, January 26, 2018
Fri 1/26/2018   2:26:38
Gold Valley, January 21, 2018
Sun 1/21/2018   1:41:35
Gold Valley, January 14, 2018
Sun 1/14/2018   1:40:17
Youth Service - January 10, 2018
Wed 1/10/2018   1:09:10
Women's Drama Team practices for Women's Conference (unedited & fun), January 10, 2018
Wed 1/10/2018   0:22:06
Gold Valley, December 31, 2017 - Happy New Year!
Sun 12/31/2017   1:14:13
Gold Valley Christmas Eve Service. December 24, 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:07:21
Ugly Christmas Sweater Contest - December 17, 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   0:02:58
Gold Valley Christmas Celebration - December 17, 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   1:14:57
Gold Valley, December 10, 2017
Sun 12/10/2017   1:27:29
Gold Valley, December 3, 2017 - Hanging of The Greens Service - 6pm
Sun 12/3/2017   1:16:16
Gold Valley, December 3, 2017
Sun 12/3/2017   1:41:11
Gold Valley, November 26, 2017
Sun 11/26/2017   1:25:36
Gold Valley, November 19, 2017 - Happy Thanksgiving!
Sun 11/19/2017   1:20:36
Gold Valley, November 12, 2017
Sun 11/12/2017   1:17:58
Youth Service - November 8, 2017
Wed 11/8/2017   0:54:08
Gold Valley, November 5, 2017 - Pastor Appreciation
Sun 11/5/2017   2:00:46
Gold Valley, October 29, 2017
Sun 10/29/2017   1:36:48
Gold Valley, October 22, 2017
Sun 10/22/2017   1:32:18
Gold Valley 100th Anniversary Homecoming! October 15, 2017
Sun 10/15/2017   2:40:24
Gold Valley, October 8, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   1:06:28
Gold Valley, October 1, 2017
Sun 10/1/2017   1:28:31
Gold Valley, September 24, 2017
Sun 9/24/2017   1:21:34
Gold Valley Youth Service, September 20, 2017
Wed 9/20/2017   0:45:18
Gold Valley, September 17, 2017
Sun 9/17/2017   1:16:21
Gold Valley, September 10, 2017
Sun 9/10/2017   1:17:52
Gold Valley, September 3, 2017
Sun 9/3/2017   1:30:53
Gold Valley, August 27, 2017 - Youth Service
Sun 8/27/2017   1:21:21
Gold Valley, August 20, 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   1:16:14
Gold Valley, Special Message from Pastor Titus, August 16, 2017
Wed 8/16/2017   1:08:37
Gold Valley, August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   1:27:59
Gold Valley, August 6, 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:21:14
Gold Valley, July 30, 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   1:04:29
Gold Valley, July 23, 2017 (a few tech glitches but overall awesome service, enjoy!)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:18:07
Gold Valley, July 16, 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   1:28:26
Gold Valley, July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   0:49:50
Gold Valley, July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   1:43:16
June 25, 2017 Graduation Service
Sun 6/25/2017   1:19:09
Gold Valley, June 18, 2017 (Father's Day)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:33:45
Gold Valley, June 11, 2017 (National Children's Day)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:41:58
Gold Valley, June 4th, 2017 - Pentecost Sunday
Sun 6/4/2017   1:37:48
Gold Valley, May 28, 2017 (Memorial Day Sunday)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:20:11
GV's Hispanic Church 2 Year Anniversary Service, May 21, 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   1:55:04
Gold Valley, May 21, 2017 (Oops! Please start video at 15:40)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:58:32
Gold Valley Mother's Day, May 14, 2017
Sun 5/14/2017   1:54:02
Gold Valley, May 7, 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   1:38:47
Gold Valley, April 23, 2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:26:40
Gold Valley Easter! - April 16, 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:49:40
Gold Valley, April 9, 2017 (We're Back!)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:48:07
4/2/17 (still having technical difficulties, but will be LIVE next week)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:05:01
3/26/17 (technical difficultly has not allowed us to record today's service)
Sun 3/26/2017   26.49 s
Gold Valley, March 19, 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:29:01
Gold Valley, March 12, 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   1:31:01
Gold Valley, March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:38:05
Youth Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   1:17:51
Spiritual Renewal with Josh Pickett, February 19, 2017
Sun 2/19/2017   2:06:36
Spiritual Renewal with Josh Pickett, February 18, 2017
Sat 2/18/2017   2:13:16
Spiritual Renewal with Josh Pickett, February 17, 2017
Fri 2/17/2017   1:42:44
Gold Valley, February 12, 2017
Sun 2/12/2017   1:24:38
Gold Valley, February 5, 2017
Sun 2/5/2017   1:41:20
Gold Valley, January 29, 2017
Sun 1/29/2017   1:44:49
GV Women's Conference - Saturday Afternoon, 1-28-17
Sat 1/28/2017   2:00:38
GV Women's Conference - Saturday Morning, 1-28-17
Sat 1/28/2017   1:54:22
GV Women's Conference - Friday Night, 1-27-17
Fri 1/27/2017   2:22:13
Gold Valley Youth Service, 1-22-17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:38
Gold Valley, January 1, 2017
Sun 1/1/2017   1:47:11
Gold Valley, December 18, 2016 - Youth Christmas Play
Sun 12/18/2016   1:22:08
Gold Valley, December 11, 2016
Sun 12/11/2016   1:10:49
Hanging of the Greens, December 4, 2016
Sun 12/4/2016   1:29:33
Gold Valley Church Info

Welcome to Gold Valley's Live Stream!
Watch our Women's Conference Live, January 26th @ 7pm, January 27th @ 9am!
Gold Valley is a Spirit led, Spirit driven, Community focused, Loving Church for everyone.
Check out our website www.GoldValley.org and come join us at church.
If you watch our live stream or watch the archived recordings, email us at
church@goldvalley.org and let us know what you think!
Let us know what you think about our Live Stream and archived recordings.
Email church@goldvalley.org with your feedback.
Thank you ... the Gold Valley A/V Team