GREATER PROVIDENCE BAPTIST CHURCH
GREATER PROVIDENCE BAPTIST CHURCH
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/21/2017 at 14:34 (1:32:31)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:32:31
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:53 (1:45:42)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:45:42
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:24 (1:20:55)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:20:55
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:35 (1:30:19)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:19
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:36 (1:34:28)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:34:28
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:25 (1:26:08)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:26:08
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:55 (1:18:55)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:18:55
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:36 (0:34:08)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:34:08
Sun 4/16/2017 at 6:33 (1:25:32)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:25:32
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:6 (1:59:21)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:59:21
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:50 (1:46:28)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:46:28
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:25 (1:21:47)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:21:47
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:36 (1:33:08)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:33:08
Sat 3/18/2017 at 15:50 (2:48:40)
Sat 3/18/2017   2:48:40
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:28 (1:22:57)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:22:57
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:50 (1:47:09)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:47:09
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:28 (1:21:27)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:21:27
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:25 (1:19:54)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:19:54
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:25 (1:19:54)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:19:54
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:22 (1:14:07)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:14:07
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:50 (0:22:11)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:22:11
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:27 (1:29:13)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:29:13
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:28 (1:28:52)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:28:52
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:34 (1:28:44)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:28:44
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:34 (1:28:44)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:28:44
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:38 (1:30:54)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:30:54
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:38 (1:30:54)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:30:54
Sun 1/1/2017 at 10:54 (1:48:55)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:48:55
Sat 12/31/2016 at 20: (0:13:35)
Sat 12/31/2016   0:13:35
Sat 12/31/2016 at 19:47 (0:32:45)
Sat 12/31/2016   0:32:45
Sat 12/31/2016 at 19:14 (1:14:06)
Sat 12/31/2016   1:14:06
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:18 (1:32:20)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:32:20
Sun 12/18/2016 at 18: (1:13:05)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:13:05
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:14 (1:06:31)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:06:31
Sun 12/18/2016 at 8:38 (1:32:07)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:32:07
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:23 (1:18:48)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:18:48
Sun 12/11/2016 at 8:20 (1:09:57)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:09:57
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:22 (0:49:43)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:49:43
Sun 12/4/2016 at 10:30 (0:23:20)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:23:20
Sun 12/4/2016 at 8:48 (1:41:27)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:41:27
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:46 (1:37:01)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:37:01
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:32 (1:21:34)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:21:34
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:32 (1:21:34)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:21:34
Sun 11/20/2016 at 8:32 (1:24:48)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:24:48
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:20 (1:13:05)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:13:05
Sun 11/13/2016 at 8:42 (1:30:02)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:30:02
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:31 (1:28:03)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:28:03
Sun 11/6/2016 at 8:41 (1:39:32)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:39:32
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11: (1:48:34)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:48:34
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11: (1:48:34)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:48:34
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:45 (1:39:25)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:39:25
Sun 10/16/2016 at 15:2 (0:56:36)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:56:36
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:11 (1:14:33)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:14:33
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:11 (1:14:33)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:14:33
Sun 10/16/2016 at 8:28 (1:29:32)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:29:32
Sun 10/9/2016 at 8:33 (1:25:42)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:25:42
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:22 (1:17:51)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:17:51
Sun 10/2/2016 at 8:38 (1:31:15)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:31:15
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:46 (1:34:27)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:34:27
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:46 (1:34:27)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:34:27
Sun 9/18/2016 at 11:20 (1:18:56)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:18:56
Sun 9/18/2016 at 8:32 (1:27:41)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:27:41
Sun 9/11/2016 at 12:7 (0:50:36)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:50:36
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:6 (0:10:35)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:10:35
Sun 9/11/2016 at 8:50 (1:50:36)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:50:36
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:42 (1:23:32)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:23:32
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:18 (0:23:34)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:23:34
Sun 9/4/2016 at 8:48 (1:48:54)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:48:54
Sun Aug 28 09:00 am
Sun 8/28/2016   1:48:30
Sun Aug 14 10:56 am
Sun 8/14/2016   0:43:43
Sun Aug 14 07:00 am
Sun 8/14/2016   1:53:08
Sun Aug 7 09:58 am
Sun 8/7/2016   1:41:43
Sun Aug 7 06:56 am
Sun 8/7/2016   1:39:24
Sat Aug 6 11:17 am
Sat 8/6/2016   0:54:00
Sat Aug 6 10:12 am
Sat 8/6/2016   1:04:17
Wed Aug 3 6:16 pm
Wed 8/3/2016   1:29:51
Tue Aug 2 6:16 pm
Tue 8/2/2016   1:33:30
Mon Aug 1 6:31 pm
Mon 8/1/2016   1:15:28
Sun Jul 31 10:25 am
Sun 7/31/2016   0:06:08
Wed Jul 27 6:29 pm
Wed 7/27/2016   0:41:27
Sun Jul 24 10:09 am
Sun 7/24/2016   0:35:25
Sun Jul 24 09:58 am
Sun 7/24/2016   0:10:57
Sun Jul 24 09:45 am
Sun 7/24/2016   0:06:07
Sun Jul 17 10:52 am
Sun 7/17/2016   0:28:56
Sun Jul 17 07:37 am
Sun 7/17/2016   0:50:49
Sun Jul 10 11:01 am
Sun 7/10/2016   0:48:46
Sun Jul 10 07:54 am
Sun 7/10/2016   0:36:13
Sun Jul 3 11:05 am
Sun 7/3/2016   0:28:00
Sun Jul 3 11:04 am
Sun 7/3/2016   0:01:11
Sun Jul 3 10:58 am
Sun 7/3/2016   0:06:08
Sun Jul 3 10:42 am
Sun 7/3/2016   0:15:47
Sun Jul 3 07:34 am
Sun 7/3/2016   0:59:32
Sun Jun 26 10:10 am
Sun 6/26/2016   0:40:11
Sun Jun 19 10:49 am
Sun 6/19/2016   0:46:25
Sun Jun 12 10:50 am
Sun 6/12/2016   0:58:52
Sun Jun 12 07:54 am
Sun 6/12/2016   0:52:49
Sun Jun 5 10:42 am
Sun 6/5/2016   0:47:47
Sun Jun 5 07:39 am
Sun 6/5/2016   1:05:25
Sun May 29 09:58 am
Sun 5/29/2016   1:19:58
Sun May 22 10:31 am
Sun 5/22/2016   0:58:29
Sun May 22 09:51 am
Sun 5/22/2016   0:40:17
Sun May 15 10:46 am
Sun 5/15/2016   0:37:57
Sun May 15 07:48 am
Sun 5/15/2016   0:41:34
Sun May 8 10:42 am
Sun 5/8/2016   0:52:12
Sun May 8 07:52 am
Sun 5/8/2016   0:48:46
Sun May 1 10:41 am
Sun 5/1/2016   0:43:47
Sun May 1 07:43 am
Sun 5/1/2016   0:58:43
Sun Apr 24 09:38 am
Sun 4/24/2016   0:37:38
Sun Apr 17 10:47 am
Sun 4/17/2016   0:34:44
Sun Apr 17 07:42 am
Sun 4/17/2016   0:48:10
Sun Apr 10 10:46 am
Sun 4/10/2016   0:54:38
Sun Apr 10 07:44 am
Sun 4/10/2016   0:40:33
Sun Apr 3 10:48
Sun 4/3/2016   0:35:43
GREATER PROVIDENCE BAPTIST CHURCH Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.