InSpirit, Center for Spiritual Living
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 14, 2018
Sun 1/14/2018   1:22:08
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 7, 2018
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:04
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Dec 31, 2017
Sun 12/31/2017   1:15:41
InSpirit CSL Sunday Dec 24, 2017 - Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:19:18
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Dec 24, 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:20
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Dec 17, 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   1:10:37
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Dec 10, 2017
Sun 12/10/2017   1:12:22
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Dec 3, 2017
Sun 12/3/2017   1:17:44
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Nov 26, 2017
Sun 11/26/2017   1:05:26
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Nov 12, 2017
Sun 11/19/2017   1:27:38
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Nov 12, 2017
Sun 11/12/2017   1:11:52
Inspirit CSL Sunday Nov 5th, 2017
Sun 11/5/2017   1:13:07
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning October 29, 2017
Sun 10/29/2017   1:00:55
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning October 22, 2017
Sun 10/22/2017   1:08:12
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Oct 15, 2017
Sun 10/15/2017   1:10:42
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Oct 8, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   1:36:23
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Oct 1, 2017
Sun 10/1/2017   1:07:13
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning September 24, 2017
Sun 9/24/2017   1:08:43
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning September 17, 2017
Sun 9/17/2017   1:03:48
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning September 10, 2017
Sun 9/10/2017   1:08:52
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning September 3, 2017
Sun 9/3/2017   1:07:44
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning August 27, 2017
Sun 8/27/2017   1:16:51
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning August 20, 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   1:13:29
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   1:07:44
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning August 6, 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:03:27
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning July 30, 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   1:03:22
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:05:17
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning July 16, 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   1:06:41
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:10:43
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   1:02:16
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning June 25, 2017
Sun 6/25/2017   1:10:02
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning June 18, 2017
Sun 6/18/2017   1:05:54
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning June 11, 2017
Sun 6/11/2017   1:05:45
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning June 4, 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   1:06:59
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning May 28, 2017
Sun 5/28/2017   1:10:14
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning May 21, 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   1:04:27
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning May 14, 2017
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:46
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning May 7, 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   1:08:41
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning April 30, 2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:03:44
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning April 23, 2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:18:36
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning April 9, 2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:14:32
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning March 26, 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:16:01
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning March 19, 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:07:05
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning March 12, 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   1:06:49
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:15:51
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Feb 26, 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   1:09:22
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Feb 19, 2017
Sun 2/19/2017   1:06:11
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Feb 12, 2017
Sun 2/12/2017   1:09:43
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Feb 5, 2017
Sun 2/5/2017   1:37:35
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 29, 2017
Sun 1/29/2017   1:07:26
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 15, 2017
Sun 1/15/2017   1:51:53
The Gathering OC, January 8, 2017 5 p.m.
Sun 1/8/2017   1:21:46
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 8, 2017
Sun 1/8/2017   1:13:02
InSpirit CSL Sunday Morning Jan 1, 2017
Sun 1/1/2017   1:09:11
Sheila E. Boswell Memorial, Oct 29, 2016, InSpirit Center for Spiritual Living MV
Sat 10/29/2016   2:20:13
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:30am
Join us on Sunday evening on the first Sunday of each month at 5 p.m. for our contemporary service, The Gathering OC.
If you enjoyed today's service, please give so that we may continue to provide you with a Sunday experience Live and Online.

Please just click on the link below.