Journey Christian Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
4-23-17: Selfie - Arron Chambers
Sun 4/23/2017   1:18:52
4-16-17 Easter: Something in the Water
Sun 4/16/2017   1:22:34
4-9-2017 Ascent: Shelf Life of a Miracle - Arron Chambers
Sun 4/9/2017   1:32:02
4-2-17 Ascent: Obedience - Terry Davis
Sun 4/2/2017   1:23:37
3-26-17 Ascent: Stress - Arron Chambers
Sun 3/26/2017   1:22:53
3-19-17 Ascent: It seemed like a dream - Russ York
Sun 3/19/2017   1:29:13
3-12-17 Ascent: Fortified or Fragile? Arron Chambers
Sun 3/12/2017   1:11:00
3-5-17 Ascent: Free Arron Chambers
Sun 3/5/2017   1:18:58
2-26-17 Ascent: City of God Chadwick Kellenbarger
Sun 2/26/2017   1:28:08
2-19-17 Ascent: The Climb Arron Chambers
Sun 2/19/2017   1:27:44
2-12-17 Word: Faith Chadwick Kellenbarger
Sun 2/12/2017   1:14:45
2-5-17 Word: Truth Arron Chambers
Sun 2/5/2017   1:31:08
1-29-17 Word: Grace Terry Davis
Sun 1/29/2017   1:24:00
1-22-17 Word: Light Arron Chambers
Sun 1/22/2017   1:27:44
1-15-17 Word: Word is Life Arron Chambers
Sun 1/15/2017   1:19:43
1-8-17 Word: Generosity Arron Chambers
Sun 1/8/2017   1:22:37
1-1-17: 525,600 Minutes to Love - Arron Chambers
Sun 1/1/2017   1:16:11
12-25-16 A Reel Christmas: A Charlie Brown Christmas
Sun 12/25/2016   0:41:10
12-24-16 A Reel Christmas: It's A Wonderful Life
Sat 12/24/2016   0:48:58
12-18-16 A Reel Christmas: Scrooge
Sun 12/18/2016   1:27:35
12-11-16 A Reel Christmas: Home Alone Terry Davis
Sun 12/11/2016   1:27:19
12-4-16 A Reel Christmas: Elf Arron Chambers
Sun 12/4/2016   1:30:54
11-27-16 A Reel Christmas: A Christmas Story Arron Chambers
Sun 11/27/2016   1:10:35
11-20-16 1 Corinthians 16: What Now? Arron Chambers
Sun 11/20/2016   1:23:22
11-13-16 1 Corinthians 15 - The Resurrection of The Church- Arron Chambers
Sun 11/13/2016   1:15:08
11-6-16 1 Corinthians 15 - The Resurrection: Terry Davis
Sun 11/6/2016   1:16:10
10-30-16 1 Corinthians 14 - Orderly Worship: Arron Chambers
Sun 10/30/2016   1:28:25
10-23-16 1 Corinthians 14- Tongues: Arron Chambers
Sun 10/23/2016   1:08:37
10-16-16 1 Corinthians 13- Love: Arron Chambers
Sun 10/16/2016   1:19:35
10-9-16 1 Corinthians 12- The Body: Arron Chambers
Sun 10/9/2016   1:23:28
10-2-16 Corinthians 12 - Matt Estrin
Sun 10/2/2016   1:16:53
9/25/16 1 Corinthians 11: Communion Timothy Bowie
Sun 9/25/2016   1:35:28
9/18/16 1 Corinthians 11: What does Jesus Look like? Arron Chambers
Sun 9/18/2016   1:18:54
9-11-16: Rapha House Recap- Brad Warren, Arron Chamber, Trista Estrin
Sun 9/11/2016   1:32:56
9-4-16 1 Corinthians 10 Making Difficult Decisions: Arron Chambers
Sun 9/4/2016   1:40:17
8-28-16 1 Corinthians 10: Falling - Arron Chamber w/ Clark Beckham
Sun 8/28/2016   1:34:10
8-21-16 1 Corinthians 9: The Crown Arron Chambers
Sun 8/21/2016   1:26:59
8-14-16 1 Corinthians 9: Reaching Out -Dan Schaffner
Sun 8/14/2016   1:26:34
8-7-16 1 Corinthians 8:1-3 Conner Wood
Sun 8/7/2016   1:24:34
7-31-16 1 Corinthians 7: Be Ready by Remaining with God: Arron Chambers
Sun 7/31/2016   1:24:24
7/24/16 1 Corinthians 7: Sex Arron Chambers
Sun 7/24/2016   1:24:07
7-17-16 1 Corinthians 8: Freedoms in Christ Isaiah Magana
Sun 7/17/2016   1:22:48
7-10-16 1 Corinthians 6- Conflict: Arron Chambers
Sun 7/10/2016   1:19:59
7-3-16 1 Corinthians: Judge Not Terry Davis
Sun 7/3/2016   1:16:40
6-26-16 1 Corinthians- Power: Arron Chambers
Sun 6/26/2016   1:34:57
6-19-16 1 Corinthians-Father Knows Best: Arron Chambers
Sun 6/19/2016   1:19:12
6-12-16 1 Corinthians-Unity: Arron Chambers
Sun 6/12/2016   1:20:41
6-5-16 1 Corinthians Grace: Arron Chambers
Sun 6/5/2016   1:16:45
5-29-16 Prayer Essentials: Arron Chambers
Sun 5/29/2016   1:16:11
5-22-16 Humility: Matt Estrin
Sun 5/22/2016   1:37:55
5-15-16 Prayer 3 Essentials - Wow: Arron Chambers
Sun 5/15/2016   1:25:32
5-8-16 Prayer 3 Essentials- Thanks: Arron Chambers
Sun 5/8/2016   1:38:16
5-1-16 Prayer 3 Essentials- Help: Arron Chambers
Sun 5/1/2016   1:27:31
4-24-16 Missions Month Week 4: Arron Chambers
Sun 4/24/2016   1:29:45
4-17-16 Missions Month Week 3: Patrick Lightfoot
Sun 4/17/2016   1:27:35
4-10-16 Missions Month: Week 2 Terry Davis
Sun 4/10/2016   1:24:24
4-3-16 Mission Month: Week 1 Gus Aguiree
Sun 4/3/2016   1:21:29
3-27-16 Easter
Sun 3/27/2016   1:30:08
3-20-16 Palm Sunday: Arron Chambers
Sun 3/20/2016   1:19:07
3-13-16 Terry Davis Vision: Generosity
Sun 3/13/2016   1:21:05
3-6-16 Arron Chambers Vision: Freedom
Sun 3/6/2016   1:33:17
2-28-16 Arron Chambers Vision: Truth
Sun 2/28/2016   1:19:11
2-21-16 Arron Chambers Vision: Grace
Sun 2/21/2016   1:27:36
2-21-16 Arron Chambers Vision: Grace
Sun 2/21/2016   1:28:56
2-14-16 John Stocker on ''The Secret of a Great Marriage''
Sun 2/14/2016   1:35:56
2-7-16 The Story week 31: The End of Times
Sun 2/7/2016   1:33:39
1-31-16 The Story Week 30: Paul's Final Days
Sun 1/31/2016   1:34:46
1-24-16 The Story Week 29: Pauls Mission
Sun 1/24/2016   1:28:44
1-17-16 The Story week 28: New Beginnings
Sun 1/17/2016   1:28:59
1-10-16 The Story Week 27: The Resurrection
Sun 1/10/2016   1:31:44
1-3-15 The Story week 26: The Hour of Darkness
Sun 1/3/2016   1:14:24
12-27-15 The Story Week 25: Jesus, the Son of God
Sun 12/27/2015   1:14:03
12-24-15 Christmas Eve: Power in the Name
Thu 12/24/2015   0:45:11
12-20-15 The Story Week 24: No Ordinary Man
Sun 12/20/2015   1:25:55
12-13-15 The Story Week 23: Jesus Ministry Begins
Sun 12/13/2015   1:29:01
12-5-15 The Story Week 22: The Birth of the King
Sun 12/6/2015   1:10:58
11-29-15 The Story Week 21: Rebuilding the Wall
Sun 11/29/2015   1:28:08
11-22-15 The Story Week 20:The Queen of Beauty and Courage
Sun 11/22/2015   1:21:27
11-15-15 The Story Week 19: The Return Home
Sun 11/15/2015   1:28:49
11-8-15 The Story week 18: Gods Messenger
Sun 11/8/2015   1:38:49
11-1-15 The Story Week 17: The Kingdoms Fall
Sun 11/1/2015   1:25:12
10-25-15 The Story Week 16:The Beginning of the End
Sun 10/25/2015   1:16:47
10-18-15 The Story Week 15: Gods Messenger
Sun 10/18/2015   1:20:24
10-11-15 The Story Week 14: A Kingdom Torn in Two
Sun 10/11/2015   1:19:18
10-4-15 The Story Week 13: The King who had it all
Sun 10/4/2015   1:20:26
9-27-15 The Story Week 12:The Trials of Kings
Sun 9/27/2015   1:31:48
9-20-15 The Story Week 11: King David From Shepard to King
Sun 9/20/2015   1:26:04
9-13-15 The Story Week 10: Standing Tall, Falling Hard
Sun 9/13/2015   1:33:25
9-6-15 The Story Week 9: The Faith of a Foreign Woman
Sun 9/6/2015   1:30:05
8-30-15 The Story Week 8 A Few Good Men and Women
Sun 8/30/2015   1:35:22
8-23-15 The Story Week 7: The Battle Begins
Sun 8/23/2015   1:25:06
8-16-15 The Story Week 6: Wandering
Sun 8/16/2015   1:27:44
8-9-15 The Story Week 5: New Commandments and New Covenant
Sun 8/9/2015   1:25:04
8-2-15 The Story Week 4: Deliverance
Sun 8/2/2015   1:30:03
7-26-15 The Story Week 3: Joseph, From Slave to Deputy Pharaoh
Sun 7/26/2015   1:23:00
7-19-15 The Story Week 2: God Builds a Nation
Sun 7/19/2015   1:19:33
7-12-15 The Story Week 1: Creation
Sun 7/12/2015   1:12:16
7-5-15 Jesus & Depression
Sun 7/5/2015   1:39:12
Please visit our PushPay link to give online.