Liberty Baptist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:26:45
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   1:22:21
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 11/6/2019   1:40:35
Liberty Baptist Church
Tue 11/5/2019   1:41:06
Liberty Baptist Church
Mon 11/4/2019   1:45:02
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:36:14
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:29:04
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 10/30/2019   1:36:43
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:37:57
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   1:24:44
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 10/23/2019   1:25:44
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:41:16
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   1:36:32
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 10/16/2019   1:24:01
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:22:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   1:26:34
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 10/9/2019   1:06:55
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:23:19
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   1:24:10
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 10/2/2019   1:25:56
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:47:33
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:25:05
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 9/25/2019   1:24:39
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:30:13
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:14:41
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 9/18/2019   1:14:21
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:25:18
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 9/11/2019   1:16:08
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:24:23
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:20:45
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 9/4/2019   1:34:37
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:38:20
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:44:16
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 8/28/2019   1:44:25
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:25:32
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   1:16:40
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 8/21/2019   1:26:20
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:31:12
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:21:17
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 8/14/2019   1:24:46
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:35:59
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:27:45
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 8/7/2019   1:26:30
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:30:56
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:30:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 7/31/2019   1:22:52
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:17:03
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:24:48
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 7/10/2019   1:32:03
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:24:16
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:35:33
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:19:54
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   1:28:37
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 6/26/2019   1:41:48
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:45:17
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   0:41:57
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   0:24:53
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 6/19/2019   1:28:57
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:22:39
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:29:51
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   1:24:47
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 6/5/2019   1:21:54
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:35:07
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:34:25
Liberty Baptist Church
Fri 5/31/2019   1:51:15
Liberty Baptist Church
Thu 5/30/2019   2:08:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 5/29/2019   1:31:46
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:31:56
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:30:36
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 5/22/2019   1:16:15
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:29:38
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:25:36
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 5/15/2019   1:28:21
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:14:54
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:16:53
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 5/8/2019   1:24:26
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:36:54
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:33:06
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 5/1/2019   1:31:08
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:32:00
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:30:33
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 4/24/2019   1:37:07
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:29:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:21:45
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 4/17/2019   1:29:04
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:18:57
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:18:36
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 4/10/2019   1:27:20
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:25:59
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:20:38
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 4/3/2019   1:07:21
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 4/3/2019   0:15:12
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:16:08
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:23:35
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 3/27/2019   1:22:20
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:27:52
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:22:35
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 3/20/2019   1:32:46
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:17:34
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:10:42
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   0:29:35
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 3/13/2019   1:34:39
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:32:07
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:25:07
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 3/6/2019   1:39:02
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:16:08
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:26:43
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 2/27/2019   1:32:24
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:29:06
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:34:02
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 2/20/2019   1:14:57
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:18:04
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:27:43
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 2/13/2019   1:30:34
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:14:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:25:13
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 2/6/2019   0:45:58
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:29:37
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:22:13
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 1/30/2019   1:26:07
Liberty Baptist Church
Tue 1/29/2019   1:29:42
Liberty Baptist Church
Mon 1/28/2019   1:19:14
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:37:53
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   0:33:09
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 1/23/2019   1:13:26
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:39:04
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:30:14
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 1/16/2019   1:14:48
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:29:36
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:19:39
Liberty Baptist Church
Thu 1/10/2019   1:00:12
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 1/9/2019   1:17:45
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:11:00
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:14:21
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 1/2/2019   1:15:18
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:27:24
Liberty Baptist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:20:18
Liberty Baptist Church
Wed 12/26/2018   1:22:03
Sun 12/23/2018 at 18:23 (1:14:24)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:14:24
Sun 12/23/2018 at 11:22 (1:19:26)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:19:26
Wed 12/19/2018 at 19:21 (1:14:04)
Wed 12/19/2018   1:14:04
Sun 12/16/2018 at 18:47 (1:46:12)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:46:12
Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:34 (1:27:16)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:27:16
Wed 12/12/2018 at 19:23 (1:07:56)
Wed 12/12/2018   1:07:56
Wed 12/5/2018 at 19:25 (1:24:09)
Wed 12/5/2018   1:24:09
Sun 12/2/2018 at 18:32 (1:25:53)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:25:53
Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:32 (1:32:52)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:32:52
Wed 11/28/2018 at 19:25 (0:39:35)
Wed 11/28/2018   0:39:35
Wed 11/28/2018 at 18:38 (0:35:07)
Wed 11/28/2018   0:35:07
Sun 11/25/2018 at 18:38 (1:37:08)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:37:08
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:31 (1:28:40)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:28:40
Wed 11/21/2018 at 19:19 (1:18:31)
Wed 11/21/2018   1:18:31
Sun 11/18/2018 at 18:25 (1:20:13)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:20:13
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:29 (1:28:55)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:28:55
Wed 11/14/2018 at 19:40 (1:39:25)
Wed 11/14/2018   1:39:25
Tue 11/13/2018 at 19:36 (1:31:30)
Tue 11/13/2018   1:31:30
Mon 11/12/2018 at 19:24 (1:28:21)
Mon 11/12/2018   1:28:21
Sun 11/11/2018 at 18:31 (1:31:32)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:31:32
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:19 (1:21:57)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:21:57
Wed 11/7/2018 at 19:23 (1:15:16)
Wed 11/7/2018   1:15:16
Sun 11/4/2018 at 18:28 (1:26:55)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:26:55
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:24 (1:27:52)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:27:52
Wed 10/31/2018 at 19:22 (1:23:42)
Wed 10/31/2018   1:23:42
Sun 10/28/2018 at 18:30 (1:28:57)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:28:57
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:27 (1:28:31)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:28:31
Wed 10/24/2018 at 19:25 (1:23:49)
Wed 10/24/2018   1:23:49
Sun 10/21/2018 at 18:28 (1:27:11)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:27:11
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:37 (1:29:38)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:29:38
Wed 10/17/2018 at 19:32 (1:30:01)
Wed 10/17/2018   1:30:01
Sun 10/14/2018 at 18:57 (1:55:55)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:55:55
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:45 (1:43:36)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:43:36
Sat 10/13/2018 at 18:45 (2 days 14:42:29)
Sat 10/13/2018   2 days 14:42:29
Wed 10/10/2018 at 19:32 (1:27:46)
Wed 10/10/2018   1:27:46
Sun 10/7/2018 at 18:18 (1:16:42)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:16:42
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:32 (1:25:21)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:25:21
Wed 10/3/2018 at 19:28 (1:08:55)
Wed 10/3/2018   1:08:55
If you are having problems with any part of the broadcast, please send a text to Jason at 704-662-5465. Text will get quicker response. If you are unable to text, you can send an e-mail to jbenge@libertybaptistmooresville.com. You can also call my cell, but I may not be able to answer the call right away due to working in the A/V Room. Thank you for watching. May God bless you and yours.

PS- If you are having trouble with the broadcast buffering or skipping, Try watching the Mobile Live Broadcast instead of the Primary Live broadcast. Thank you.

Jason Benge
A/V Team
Liberty Baptist Church Info

Greetings in the Name of our Lord, Jesus Christ

I would like to invite you to attend any of our worship services at Liberty Baptist Church, located at 171 Johnson Dairy Rd., Mooresville, NC. We would love to have you with us. We are an old fashioned, missionary baptist church. If you are new to the Mooresville area, or maybe you have lived here in the area and have never found a good church home, then come and visit with us at Liberty.

Our Sunday service times are: Sunday School at 9:50 am; Sunday Morning at 11:00 am; and Sunday Evening at 6:00 pm. We also have our midweek service on Wednesday evenings at 7:00 pm. In our services, you will enjoy our choir, singing traditional and familiar songs and hymns. We are also blessed with talented singers that sing many current favorites as well.

I hope that you will make plans to attend any or all of our services. You are cordially invited to do so.


Thank You and May God Bless You,

Eddie Graham, Pastor
Liberty Baptist Church


 
Church ID for App Access:
lbcmooresville