Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A Secret Life
Fri 3/22/2019   1:07:19
This Seat is Taken
Fri 3/22/2019   0:45:06
The Strength of an Ox Part 2
Wed 3/20/2019   0:42:53
The Strength of an Ox Part 1
Wed 3/20/2019   0:24:23
Having Joy Over a Mind of Deficiency
Sun 3/17/2019   1:24:47
Living the Life of Love
Sun 3/17/2019   1:24:52
Having Joy Over a Mind of Depravity
Wed 3/13/2019   1:18:18
Jehovah-Jireh Ministries - James Bosse
Sun 3/10/2019   1:40:04
What is Your Excuse
Sun 3/10/2019   1:16:29
How to Keep You From Drying up in Your Christian Life
Wed 3/6/2019   1:32:35
Lord What is the Difference
Sun 3/3/2019   1:46:10
Patience in the Pit
Sun 3/3/2019   1:21:19
Battling Burnout in Our Lives
Wed 2/27/2019   1:23:57
Having Joy Over a Mind of Distress
Sun 2/24/2019   1:29:23
Biblical Salvation
Sun 2/24/2019   1:21:14
He Fell Likewise / Are You Ready for the Battle
Fri 2/22/2019   1:51:50
What is in Your Hand
Wed 2/20/2019   1:26:44
Having Joy Over a Mind of Division
Sun 2/17/2019   1:05:15
You Need Not Depart
Sun 2/17/2019   1:16:35
How to Get Your King's Attention
Wed 2/13/2019   1:25:19
It Is Not a Waste
Sun 2/10/2019   0:56:40
Getting Beyond Betrayal
Sun 2/10/2019   1:19:03
How to Have a Holy Home
Wed 2/6/2019   1:22:25
Are We Being an Example or an Enemy
Sun 2/3/2019   1:34:00
The Results of Being Redeemed
Sun 2/3/2019   1:21:24
How to be a Successful Christian
Wed 1/30/2019   1:14:47
The Folly of Having a Foolish Friend
Sun 1/27/2019   1:28:37
The Blessing Among the Bones
Sun 1/27/2019   1:25:07
Die or Deny/The Sadness of a Stolen Heart
Fri 1/25/2019   1:45:24
How to Make it Past the Halfway Point
Wed 1/23/2019   1:23:14
The Potential Power Over the Flesh
Sun 1/20/2019   1:33:53
Evening Service
Sun 1/13/2019   1:27:32
How to Get Your Power Back
Sun 1/13/2019   1:27:01
The Foolishness of the Flesh
Wed 1/9/2019   1:15:29
Marriage, Divorce, and Remarriage
Sun 1/6/2019   1:43:43
Have You Had Your Say So
Sun 1/6/2019   1:25:45
Having a Convincing Christian Life
Wed 1/2/2019   1:32:52
The Example of Epaphroditus
Sun 12/30/2018   1:27:44
The Forecast of a Flourishing Future
Sun 12/30/2018   1:23:09
A Clear Glimpse of God
Wed 12/26/2018   1:04:57
The Failure in not Following
Sun 12/23/2018   1:34:13
The Reach of Redemption
Sun 12/23/2018   1:24:18
The Pattern of Prayer
Wed 12/19/2018   1:22:12
The Sending of One that is Joyful
Sun 12/16/2018   1:23:29
The Results of Redemption
Sun 12/16/2018   1:28:42
The Privacy of Prayer
Wed 12/5/2018   1:16:47
Christmas Play 2018
Sun 12/2/2018   0:59:18
The Revelation of the Redeemer
Sun 12/2/2018   1:18:37
The Power of a Prayer Partnership
Wed 11/28/2018   0:57:56
Sacrificing with Joy
Sun 11/25/2018   1:16:10
Beholding Blind Bartimaeus
Sun 11/25/2018   1:20:11
I'm Thankful for my Church
Tue 11/20/2018   1:24:32
Divine Discernment
Sun 11/18/2018   0:40:58
How to Stay Standing
Sun 11/18/2018   1:20:40
Elijah's Prayer of Enlightenment
Wed 11/14/2018   1:21:24
The Mighty Men
Sun 11/11/2018   1:31:58
A Summons to Serve
Sun 11/11/2018   1:23:36
Hannah's Prayer Petition
Wed 11/7/2018   1:17:42
Sincerely Showing Our Joy
Sun 11/4/2018   1:13:10
Deliverance from Discouragement
Sun 11/4/2018   1:20:31
Abraham's Intercessory Prayer
Wed 10/31/2018   0:52:22
A Name Which is Above Every Name
Sun 10/28/2018   1:19:56
The Lord My Shield
Fri 10/26/2018   1:40:28
Places to Avoid
Wed 10/24/2018   1:11:00
The Secrets of Serving Joyfully
Sun 10/21/2018   1:27:51
Preparation for the Passover
Sun 10/21/2018   1:16:58
Helping the Helpless
Wed 10/17/2018   1:16:43
Challenge for Consecration
Sun 10/14/2018   1:25:41
Fetching the Fire
Sun 10/14/2018   1:22:52
Appraising the Appearance, Rescue the Perishing
Wed 10/10/2018   1:16:17
Becoming Bitter in the Battle
Sun 10/7/2018   1:15:07
The Disease of Sin
Sun 10/7/2018   1:37:35
A Perfect Opportunity to Grow
Wed 10/3/2018   1:04:09
The Choice of a Real Christian
Sun 9/30/2018   1:21:29
Getting Help from Heaven
Sun 9/30/2018   1:17:55
Replacement Instead of Repentance/Preempting Tempting
Fri 9/28/2018   2:13:51
The Pathway of Delight to the Servant of God
Wed 9/26/2018   1:21:42
Comprehending Containment
Sun 9/23/2018   1:26:00
What is Hid in Your Home
Sun 9/23/2018   1:23:48
All is Vanity
Wed 9/19/2018   1:20:51
The Course of a Christ-like Church
Sun 9/16/2018   1:31:16
Worship or Wrath
Sun 9/16/2018   1:15:10
Morning Service Opening
Sun 9/16/2018   0:16:57
Sin in the Secret Place
Sun 9/9/2018   1:28:15
The Cost of Convenient Christianity
Sun 9/9/2018   1:33:41
The Powerful Danger to the Servant of God
Wed 9/5/2018   1:22:51
A Comforting Congregation
Sun 9/2/2018   1:26:32
Staying Right with God
Sun 9/2/2018   1:25:05
Opening and Youth Class
Sun 9/2/2018   0:57:58
The Proper Desire For the Servant of God
Wed 8/29/2018   1:23:46
The Blessing of the Brook
Sun 8/26/2018   1:33:49
Who Is Your Mother
Sun 8/26/2018   1:29:57
Opening and Youth Class
Sun 8/26/2018   0:59:50
A Habit of Hindrance/How to Have a Good Warfare
Fri 8/24/2018   1:12:18
Opening Youth Meeting Service
Fri 8/24/2018   0:37:48
Who Cares
Wed 8/22/2018   1:40:49
Vital Signs for Missions
Tue 8/21/2018   1:33:31
A Shovel and a Spoon
Mon 8/20/2018   1:30:54
Devilish Diotrephes
Sun 8/19/2018   1:09:11
Secrets to Surviving the Storm
Sun 8/19/2018   1:20:20
Opening and Youth Class
Sun 8/19/2018   0:59:06
The Academy of Affliction
Wed 8/15/2018   0:53:39
The Antidote in the Days of Apostasy
Sun 8/12/2018   1:17:21
What's Going to Happen If You Don't Make It Home
Sun 8/12/2018   1:16:03
Youth Class
Sun 8/12/2018   0:34:09
Morning Opening
Sun 8/12/2018   0:08:31
Honoring Elders
Wed 8/8/2018   1:21:15
The Power of Preaching
Sun 8/5/2018   1:34:17
The Desire of a Crossless Christ
Sun 8/5/2018   1:15:53
Opening and Youth Class
Sun 8/5/2018   0:55:55
Little Ivy Baptist Church Info

This is a ministry of the Little Ivy Baptist Church. We hope it is a blessing to you and your family. You can also watch us on Facebook live.