Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Faith When Facing Failure (1 Samuel 24) Doug Posey
Sun 10/15/2017   1:26:06
Getting a Grasp on Destiny (1 Samuel 24) Doug Posey
Sun 10/8/2017   1:26:06
The Importance of Commitment (1 Samuel 20) Doug Posey
Sun 10/1/2017   1:21:22
Growing Toward Greatness (1 Samuel 18:1-16) Doug Posey
Sun 9/24/2017   1:28:45
The Heart of a Warrior (1Samuel 17) Doug Posey
Sun 9/17/2017   1:35:19
The Heart of a Follower (1 Samuel 15:1-16:13) Doug Posey
Sun 9/10/2017   1:36:00
The Power of Prayer (James 5:13-18) Jake Ford
Sun 9/3/2017   1:30:57
Commissioned by the King (Part 2) - Grow Disciples (Matthew 28:19b-20) Doug Posey
Sun 8/27/2017   1:33:16
Commissioned by the King (Part 1) - Make Disciples (August 20.2017) Doug Posey
Sun 8/20/2017   1:28:21
The King is Risen! (Matthew 28:1-15) Doug Posey
Sun 8/13/2017   1:35:35
The King and the Cross (Matthew 27:27-66) Doug Posey
Sun 8/6/2017   1:31:40
Our Great High Priest (Hebrews 4:14-16) Austin Axen
Sun 7/30/2017   1:37:45
Reactions to the King (Matthew 27:1-26) Doug Posey
Sun 7/23/2017   1:33:37
Response to the Gospel: Faith (Hebrews 11:1-2) Jon Noyes
Sun 7/16/2017   1:21:02
Response to the Gospel: Repentance (Acts 27:29-31) Jon Noyes
Sun 7/9/2017   1:23:10
The King Denied (Matthew 26:69-75) Doug Posey
Sun 7/2/2017   1:30:41
The King Surrenders (Matthew 26:47-68) Doug Posey
Sun 6/25/2017   1:24:12
The Prayer of the King (Matthew 26:36-46) Doug Posey
Sun 6/18/2017   1:28:48
Dinner with the King (Matthew 26:17-35) Doug Posey
Sun 6/11/2017   1:21:41
A Generous Heart Toward the King (Matthew 26:1-16) Doug Posey
Sun 6/4/2017   1:16:02
A Good Good Father (Romans 8:28-30) Jake Ford
Sun 5/28/2017   1:29:06
The King as Judge (Matthew 25:14-46) Doug Posey
Sun 5/21/2017   1:28:50
Special Preparations for the Coming King (Matthew 25:1-13) Doug Posey
Sun 5/14/2017   1:26:47
The King s Surprise Arrival (Matthew 2 4:32 - 51) Doug Posey
Sun 5/7/2017   1:28:15
Grace Changes Everything (Titus 3:1-8) Austin Axen
Sun 4/30/2017   1:26:08
The King Reveals the Future (Matthew 24:15-31) Doug Posey
Sun 4/23/2017   1:15:52
Uplifted (John 19:35-20:18) Doug Posey
Sun 4/16/2017   1:32:19
Many Fans Few Followers (John 12:1-19) Doug Posey
Sun 4/9/2017   1:31:51
The King's Lament for the Lost (Matthew 23:37-24:14) Doug Posey
Sun 4/2/2017   1:23:48
Disgracing the King (Matthew 23:1-36) Doug Posey
Sun 3/26/2017   1:33:25
The Heart of the Gospel (Romans 1:16-17) Jon Noyes
Sun 3/19/2017   1:30:29
And the King's Final Question Is... (Matthew 22:41-46) Doug Posey
Sun 3/12/2017   1:29:16
Here's How Loving the King Looks (Matthew 22:34-40) Doug Posey
Sun 3/5/2017   1:07:25
The King Knows The Hereafter (Matthew 22:23-33) Doug Posey
Sun 2/26/2017   1:13:52
Can't Corner the King (Matthew 22:15-22) Doug Posey
Sun 2/19/2017   1:27:45
The King's Wedding Guests, the No-Shows & the Crashers (Matthew 22:1-14) Doug Posey
Sun 2/12/2017   1:30:23
How Will You Answer the King? (Matthew 21:23-46) Doug Posey
Sun 2/5/2017   1:23:17
Every Christian's Mission (Matthew 5:13-16) Austin Axen
Sun 1/29/2017   1:10:46
The King's Lessons from the Fig Tree (Matthew 21:18-21) Doug Posey
Sun 1/22/2017   1:34:36
The Kings Authority Changes Everything (Matthew 21:12-17) Doug Posey
Sun 1/15/2017   1:20:02
Confusion About the King (Matthew 21:1-11) Doug Posey
Sun 1/8/2017   1:12:57
Saved by Grace (Ephesians 2:1-10) Jon Noyes
Sun 1/1/2017   1:22:04
Christmas Service - Doug Posey
Sun 12/25/2016   1:04:31
Living Out Christ - Doug Posey
Sat 12/24/2016   1:13:30
Living Out Love (1 Corinthians) Doug Posey
Sun 12/18/2016   1:31:33
Living Out Joy (1 Peter 1:3-9) Doug Posey
Sun 12/11/2016   1:15:09
Living Out Peace (Romans 12:17-21) Doug Posey
Sun 12/4/2016   1:16:54
The Exaltation of Christ (John 3:22 - 36) Jake Ford
Sun 11/27/2016   1:21:15
The King Who Cares (Matthew 20:29-34) Doug Posey
Sun 11/20/2016   1:35:35
The Servant King (Matthew 20:17 - 28) Doug Posey
Sun 11/13/2016   1:26:31
Submit: God and Government (Romans 13:1-7) Jon Noyes
Sun 11/6/2016   1:30:33
The New Man (Colossians 3:1-17) Austin Axen
Sun 10/30/2016   1:32:26
The Kings Perspective on Priorities 2 (Matthew 19:16-26) Doug Posey
Sun 10/23/2016   1:42:02
The Kings Perspective on Priorities (Matthew 19:16-26) Doug Posey
Sun 10/16/2016   1:21:28
Faithful Stewardship (Our Values) Doug Posey
Sun 10/9/2016   1:23:07
Worship & Prayer (Our Values) Doug Posey
Sun 10/2/2016   1:18:02
Intentional Evangelism (Our Values) Doug Posey
Sun 9/25/2016   1:51:34
Disciple Making (Our Values) Doug Posey
Sun 9/18/2016   1:21:20
Biblical Teaching (Our Values) Doug Posey
Sun 9/11/2016   1:21:05
Igod vs. iGod - Andy Ragone
Sun 9/4/2016   1:21:47
The Kings Kindness Toward Kids (Matthew 19:13-15) Doug Posey
Sun 8/28/2016   1:26:23
The Kings Perspective on Marriage and Divorce (Matthew 19:1-12) Doug Posey
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:33
Men Are Courageous Leaders (1 Corinthians 16:13-14) Jon Noyes
Sun 8/14/2016   1:15:33
Men are Servant Leaders (Ephesians 5:22-33) Austin Axen
Sun 8/7/2016   1:22:43
Men are Spiritual Leaders (1 Thessalonians 1:5-10) Jake Ford
Sun 7/31/2016   1:09:11
Forgive Like the King (Matthew 18:21-35) Doug Posey
Sun 7/24/2016   1:15:27
The Kings Rules for Church Discipline (Matthew 18:15-20) Doug Posey
Sun 7/17/2016   3:44:36
Greatness According to the King (Matthew 18:1-14) Doug Posey
Sun 7/10/2016   1:15:21
Choose the King's Battles Carefully (Matthew 17:24-27) Doug Posey
Sun 7/3/2016   1:24:05
What Robs us of King Size Faith (Matthew 17:14-23) Doug Posey
Sun 6/26/2016   1:31:46
Manifestations of the Kings Glory (Matthew 17:1-13) Doug Posey
Sun 6/19/2016   1:18:11
Surrender to the King (Matthew 16:21-28) Doug Posey
Sun 6/12/2016   1:22:22
Stand on Truth About the King (Matthew 16:1-20) Doug Posey
Sun 6/5/2016   1:22:21
The Sovereignty of God (The Book of Acts) Austin Axen
Sun 5/29/2016   1:28:07
King of All Who Believe (Matthew 15:21-39) Doug Posey
Sun 5/22/2016   1:23:58
Living Oaks Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.