Madison Heights Church PCA
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
October 22, 2017
Sun 10/22/2017   1:04:55
October 15, 2017
Sun 10/15/2017   1:04:49
October 8, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   1:23:23
October 1, 2017
Sun 10/1/2017   1:00:53
September 24, 2017
Sun 9/24/2017   1:07:18
September 17, 2017
Sun 9/17/2017   1:09:07
September 10, 2017
Sun 9/10/2017   1:26:05
Sept. 3, 2017
Sun 9/3/2017   1:05:19
August 27, 2017
Sun 8/27/2017   1:11:36
August 20, 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   1:09:54
August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   1:22:09
August 6, 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:15:11
July 30, 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   1:08:52
July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:14:14
July 16, 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   1:18:10
July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:14:41
July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   1:08:12
June 25, 2017
Sun 6/25/2017   1:16:55
June 18, 2017
Sun 6/18/2017   0:57:04
June 11, 2017
Sun 6/11/2017   1:14:18
June 4, 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   0:52:01
May 28, 2017
Sun 5/28/2017   1:16:14
May 7, 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   1:07:53
April 30, 2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:10:37
April 23, 2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:09:20
April 16, 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:11:22
April 9, 2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:04:52
April 2, 2017
Sun 4/2/2017   1:32:55
March 26, 2017-3
Sun 3/26/2017   0:23:02
March 26, 2017-2
Sun 3/26/2017   0:27:04
March 26, 2017-1
Sun 3/26/2017   0:28:12
March 19, 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:07
March 12, 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   1:18:06
March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:16:27
February 26, 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   1:11:48
February 19, 2017 *2*
Sun 2/19/2017   0:38:34
February 19, 2017 *1*
Sun 2/19/2017   0:36:32
Service | 2-12-17
Sun 2/12/2017   1:24:51
Service | 2-5-17
Sun 2/5/2017   1:34:10
Service | 1-29-17
Sun 1/29/2017   1:18:37
Service | 1-22-17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:23:32
Service | 1-15-17
Sun 1/15/2017   1:13:34
Service | 1-8-17
Sun 1/8/2017   1:23:51
Service | 1-1-17
Sun 1/1/2017   1:11:55
Service | 12-18-16
Sun 12/18/2016   1:12:56
Service | 12-11-16
Sun 12/11/2016   1:22:41
Service | 12-4-16
Sun 12/4/2016   1:14:59
Service | 11-27-16
Sun 11/27/2016   1:22:55
Service | 11-20-16
Sun 11/20/2016   1:13:48
Service | 11-13-16
Sun 11/13/2016   1:32:46
Service | 11-6-16
Sun 11/6/2016   0:52:11
Service | 10-30-16
Sun 10/30/2016   1:01:28
Service | 10-23-16
Sun 10/23/2016   1:11:36
Service | 10-16-16
Sun 10/16/2016   1:24:20
Service | 10-9-16
Sun 10/9/2016   1:25:50
Service | 10-2-16
Sun 10/2/2016   1:17:40
Service | 9-25-16
Sun 9/25/2016   0:48:57
Service | 9-18-16
Sun 9/18/2016   1:15:38
Service | 9-11-16
Sun 9/11/2016   1:15:11
Service | 9-4-16
Sun 9/4/2016   1:00:44
Service | 8-28-16 Part 3
Sun 8/28/2016   0:25:35
Service | 8-28-16 Part 2
Sun 8/28/2016   0:27:50
Service | 8-28-16 Part 1
Sun 8/28/2016   0:21:30
Service | 8-21-16
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:24
Service | 8-14-16
Sun 8/14/2016   0:55:44
Service | 8-7-16
Sun 8/7/2016   0:54:21
Service | 7-31-16
Sun 7/31/2016   1:11:11
Service | 7-24-16
Sun 7/24/2016   1:19:27
Service | 7-17-16
Sun 7/17/2016   1:16:27
Service | 7-10-16
Sun 7/10/2016   1:17:16
Service | 7-3-16
Sun 7/3/2016   1:14:23
Service | 6-26-16
Sun 6/26/2016   1:10:07
Service | 6-19-16
Sun 6/19/2016   1:12:40
Service | 6-12-16
Sun 6/12/2016   1:25:07
Service | 6-5-16
Sun 6/5/2016   1:00:42
Service | 5-29-16
Sun 5/29/2016   1:16:09
Service | 5-22-16
Sun 5/22/2016   1:12:32
Service | 5-15-16
Sun 5/15/2016   1:12:26
Service | 5-8-16
Sun 5/8/2016   0:46:49
Service | 5-1-16 - Part 2
Sun 5/1/2016   0:44:20
Service | 5-1-16 - Part 1
Sun 5/1/2016   0:29:24
Service | 4-24-16
Sun 4/24/2016   1:11:58
Service | 4-17-16
Sun 4/17/2016   1:17:03
Service | 4-10-16
Sun 4/10/2016   1:19:38
Service | 4-3-16
Sun 4/3/2016   1:28:17
Easter 2016
Sun 3/27/2016   1:18:05
Service | 3-20-16
Sun 3/20/2016   1:15:44
Service | 3-13-16
Sun 3/13/2016   0:58:30
Service | 3-6-16
Sun 3/6/2016   1:17:23
Service | 2-28-16
Sun 2/28/2016   1:19:53
Service | 2-21-16
Sun 2/21/2016   1:03:05
Service | 2-14-16
Sun 2/14/2016   1:05:51
Service | 2-7-16
Sun 2/7/2016   1:14:04
Service | 1-31-16
Sun 1/31/2016   1:08:52
Jan. 24 Part 2
Sun 1/24/2016   0:22:42
Jan. 24 Part 1
Sun 1/24/2016   0:33:19
January 17, 2016
Sun 1/17/2016   1:21:53
Service | 1-10-16
Sun 1/10/2016   1:20:56
Service | 1-3-16
Sun 1/3/2016   1:14:45
Service | Dec 27, 2015
Sun 12/27/2015   1:14:14
Service | Dec 24, 2015
Thu 12/24/2015   0:30:52
Service | Dec 20, 2015
Sun 12/20/2015   1:06:36
Service | Dec 13, 2015
Sun 12/13/2015   1:13:09
December 6, 2015
Sun 12/6/2015   1:06:38