Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
06-25-17 - Silencing a Guilty Conscience
Sun 6/25/2017   0:42:10
Father's Day Message
Sun 6/18/2017   0:33:33
06-11-17 - Choices: The Tenets of the Second Coming
Sun 6/11/2017   0:54:58
6-4-17 - Choices: Connecting the Dots
Sun 6/4/2017   1:00:29
05-28-17 - Choices: Choose Who You Will Serve
Sun 5/28/2017   0:43:21
05-21-17 - Choices: Choose to Leave a Legacy
Sun 5/21/2017   0:56:57
05-14-17 - A Mother's Teaching: Choices
Sun 5/14/2017   0:52:35
05-07-17 - Fight Club
Sun 5/7/2017   1:03:19
04-30-17 - LMTTT'' He Sat Down
Sun 4/30/2017   0:55:23
04-23-17 - LMTTT - Show Me A Sign
Sun 4/23/2017   0:52:14
04-16-17 - Lead Me To The Tomb: Easter Message
Sun 4/16/2017   0:31:02
04-09-17 - Lead Me To The Tomb: The Power of Words
Sun 4/9/2017   0:39:24
04-02-17 - Lead Me To The Tomb: Watch While You Wait
Sun 4/2/2017   0:52:44
03-26-17 - Lead Me To The Tomb: Ultimate Authority
Sun 3/26/2017   0:49:43
03-19-17 - LMTTT - The Tumultuous Entry
Sun 3/19/2017   0:55:17
03-12-17 - Unpacking the Gifts 3.5
Sun 3/12/2017   0:41:55
03-05-17 - Steve Grove
Sun 3/5/2017   0:35:55
02-26-17 - Unpacking the Gifts pt. 3
Sun 2/26/2017   1:09:31
02-19-17 - Breaking Down The Gifts 2.5
Sun 2/19/2017   1:00:30
02-12-17 - The Gifts of the Spirit in Action
Sun 2/12/2017   1:12:11
02-05-17 - Unpacking the Gifts
Sun 2/5/2017   0:45:41
01-29-17 - Discovering Your Spiritual Gifts pt. 2
Sun 1/29/2017   1:07:39
01-15-17 - So I'm Part Of The Body Now What?
Sun 1/15/2017   0:49:38
01-22-17 - Discovering Your Spiritual Gifts
Sun 1/10/2017   0:49:29
01-08-17 - Perspective
Sun 1/8/2017   1:03:32
01-01-17 - Making a Fresh Start
Sun 1/1/2017   0:36:22
12-25-16 - God's Gifts to Mary
Sun 12/25/2016   0:32:34
12-18-16 - Give Him The Name Jesus
Sun 12/18/2016   0:46:37
12-11-16 - One Moment Changes Everything
Sun 12/11/2016   1:15:12
12-04-16 - Navigating the Nativity
Sun 12/4/2016   0:46:25
11-27-16 - Grattitude:Week 4
Sun 11/27/2016   1:07:00
11-20-16 - Gratitude: Week 3
Sun 11/20/2016   0:30:15
11-13-16 - Gratitude: Week 2
Sun 11/13/2016   0:35:40
10-16-16 - The Max Factor: The Abraham Factor
Sun 10/16/2016   1:00:36
10-09-16 - Capture the Prize
Sun 10/9/2016   0:36:01
10-02-16 - The Max Factor: The Light Factor
Sun 10/2/2016   0:50:55
09-25-16 - The ABC's of Stewardship: Donation - The Reward of a Successful Steward
Sun 9/25/2016   0:43:54
9-18-16 - The ABC's of Stewardship: Consecration - The requirements of a successful steward.
Sun 9/18/2016   0:46:23
09-11-16 - ABC's of Stewardship: Blessings - The Resources of a Successful Steward
Sun 9/11/2016   0:52:17
09-04-16 - The ABC's of Stewardship: Attitude - The Response of a Successful Steward
Sun 9/11/2016   1:06:33
08-21-16 - Die to Live?
Sun 8/21/2016   0:48:50
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:15am
10:15 AM is our Celebration Service
Christian Life Church Info

We are a community of Christ followers who desire to Love God first, Love People second and serve Jesus Christ with passion.
If you area guest to the website / church, please watch and enjoy. The giving link is provided for our regular attendees.
 
Church ID for App Access:
MYCLC