Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 7/11/2018 at 19:58 (0:54:58)
Wed 7/11/2018   0:54:58
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:54 (0:20:55)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:20:55
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:33 (0:12:54)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:12:54
Thu 6/28/2018 at 20:40 (1:13:33)
Thu 6/28/2018   1:13:33
Tue 6/26/2018 at 20:32 (0:29:59)
Tue 6/26/2018   0:29:59
Tue 6/26/2018 at 20:2 (0:25:10)
Tue 6/26/2018   0:25:10
Mon 6/25/2018 at 20:49 (0:49:13)
Mon 6/25/2018   0:49:13
Sun 4/29/2018 at 12:3 (0:43:41)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:43:41
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:56 (0:35:28)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:35:28
Wed 4/18/2018 at 20:10 (1:08:56)
Wed 4/18/2018   1:08:56
Wed 4/11/2018 at 19:55 (0:54:58)
Wed 4/11/2018   0:54:58
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:46 (0:10:24)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:10:24
4-08
Sun 4/8/2018   0:31:55
daniel
Wed 4/4/2018   0:46:18
3-31
Fri 3/30/2018   0:51:20
Fri 3/30/2018 at 19:40 (0:31:59)
Fri 3/30/2018   0:31:59
Wed 3/28/2018 at 20:5 (1:04:17)
Wed 3/28/2018   1:04:17
Sun 3/25/2018 at 12:4 (0:36:24)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:36:24
Sun 3/18/2018 at 12:1 (0:52:42)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:52:42
Wed 3/14/2018 at 19:57 (0:57:12)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:57:12
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:47 (0:42:33)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:42:33
Wed 3/7/2018 at 20: (0:51:49)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:51:49
Wed 2/28/2018 at 19:56 (0:49:12)
Wed 2/28/2018   0:49:12
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:58 (0:32:59)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:32:59
Sun 2/18/2018 at 12:4 (0:43:19)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:43:19
Wed 2/14/2018 at 19:53 (0:51:21)
Wed 2/14/2018   0:51:21
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:57 (1:01:06)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:01:06
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:51 (0:33:34)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:33:34
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:51 (0:32:40)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:32:40
Sun 1/21/2018 at 12:4 (0:37:40)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:37:40
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:55 (0:39:29)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:39:29
Mon 12/4/2017 at 14:2 (1:20:53)
Mon 12/4/2017   1:20:53
Mon 12/4/2017 at 12:40 (1:34:38)
Mon 12/4/2017   1:34:38
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:59 (0:50:22)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:50:22
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:59 (0:19:14)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:19:14
Sun 9/24/2017 at 12:19 (1:39:06)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:39:06
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:6 (0:55:24)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:55:24
Wed 9/13/2017 at 19:44 (0:44:03)
Wed 9/13/2017   0:44:03
Sun 9/10/2017 at 12:4 (1:03:19)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:03:19
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11: (0:21:15)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:21:15
Wed 9/6/2017 at 20:3 (0:56:36)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:56:36
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:59 (0:44:31)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:44:31
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:6 (0:34:21)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:34:21
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:58 (0:42:30)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:42:30
Wed 8/23/2017 at 20:3 (0:50:33)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:50:33
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:53 (0:37:34)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:37:34
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:3 (1:34:01)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:34:01
Sun 8/6/2017 at 12:4 (1:38:42)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:38:42
Wed 8/2/2017 at 20:1 (0:56:35)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:56:35
Wed 8/2/2017 at 18:39 (0:20:35)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:20:35
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:35 (1:11:50)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:11:50
DOUG DOW . PHYSICAL & SPIRITUAL DOORS
Wed 5/3/2017   0:26:09
Sun 4/9/2017 at 19:17 (0:51:16)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:51:16
Sun 4/9/2017 at 12:9 (0:50:12)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:50:12
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:42 (0:37:51)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:37:51
Sun 3/19/2017 at 17:19 (1:39:30)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:39:30
Sun 3/19/2017 at 15:39 (2:49:30)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:49:30
Sun 3/19/2017 at 12:49 (0:59:29)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:59:29
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:49 (0:29:21)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:29:21
Wed 3/15/2017 at 19:56 (0:39:00)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:39:00
Sun 3/12/2017 at 19:5 (0:41:06)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:41:06
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:15 (0:35:45)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:35:45
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:38 (0:39:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:39:58
Wed 3/1/2017 at 19:58 (0:50:12)
Wed 3/1/2017   0:50:12
Sun 2/26/2017 at 19:21 (0:45:30)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:45:30
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:36 (0:33:32)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:33:32
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:57 (1:23:26)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:23:26
Wed 2/22/2017 at 19:43 (0:38:16)
Wed 2/22/2017   0:38:16
REVIVAL #3
Sun 2/19/2017   0:34:54
REVIVAL 4
Sun 2/19/2017   0:29:02
REVIVAL WOODY ROBINSON
Sun 2/19/2017   0:42:08
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:7 (0:27:18)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:27:18
Wed 2/15/2017 at 20:2 (0:44:01)
Wed 2/15/2017   0:44:01
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:52 (0:56:46)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:56:46
Wed 2/8/2017 at 20:6 (0:50:35)
Wed 2/8/2017   0:50:35
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:57 (0:46:14)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:46:14
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:11 (0:38:33)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:38:33
Wed 2/1/2017 at 19:55 (0:24:47)
Wed 2/1/2017   0:24:47
Sun 1/29/2017 at 19:25 (0:40:56)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:40:56
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12:9 (0:49:55)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:49:55
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:19 (0:43:32)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:43:32
Wed 1/25/2017 at 20: (0:22:16)
Wed 1/25/2017   0:22:16
Wed 1/25/2017 at 19:27 (0:11:35)
Wed 1/25/2017   0:11:35
Sun 1/22/2017 at 19:34 (0:13:19)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:13:19
Sun 1/22/2017 at 19:19 (0:19:15)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:19:15
Sun 1/22/2017 at 18:39 (0:11:19)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:11:19
Sun 1/22/2017 at 18:27 (0:22:18)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:22:18
Sun 1/22/2017 at 12:7 (0:53:20)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:53:20
Wed 1/18/2017 at 20:1 (0:22:29)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:22:29
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12: (0:31:31)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:31:31
Wed 1/11/2017 at 20:3 (0:54:50)
Wed 1/11/2017   0:54:50
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:29 (0:12:45)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:12:45
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:16 (0:11:38)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:11:38
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:4 (0:22:25)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:22:25
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:53 (0:36:26)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:36:26
Sun 1/1/2017 at 12:2 (0:47:46)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:47:46
Wed 12/28/2016 at 19:50 (0:41:08)
Wed 12/28/2016   0:41:08
Wed 12/21/2016 at 19:50 (0:35:17)
Wed 12/21/2016   0:35:17
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:53 (0:25:24)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:25:24
Wed 12/14/2016 at 20:1 (0:38:37)
Wed 12/14/2016   0:38:37
Sun 12/11/2016 at 19:8 (0:31:35)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:31:35
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12:19 (0:12:02)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:12:02
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12:19 (0:12:02)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:12:02
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:52 (0:14:39)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:14:39
Sun 12/4/2016 at 19:25 (0:43:06)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:43:06
Sun 12/4/2016 at 18:41 (0:11:28)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:11:28
Sun 12/4/2016 at 12:4 (0:49:24)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:49:24
Sun 11/27/2016 at 12:1 (0:15:33)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:15:33
Tue 11/22/2016 at 12:19 (0:18:22)
Tue 11/22/2016   0:18:22
Sun 11/20/2016 at 19:16 (0:51:34)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:51:34
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:2 (0:14:36)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:14:36
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:47 (0:32:16)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:32:16
Wed 11/16/2016 at 20:2 (0:46:55)
Wed 11/16/2016   0:46:55
Sun 11/13/2016 at 18:54 (0:30:53)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:30:53
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12:8 (0:41:56)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:41:56
Wed 11/9/2016 at 19:52 (0:15:29)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:15:29
Wed 11/9/2016 at 19:36 (0:10:46)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:10:46
Sun 11/6/2016 at 12: (0:39:26)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:39:26
Wed 11/2/2016 at 19:57 (0:41:46)
Wed 11/2/2016   0:41:46
Sun 10/30/2016 at 19:6 (0:47:15)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:47:15
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:48 (0:10:13)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:10:13
Sun 10/23/2016 at 19:22 (0:50:50)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:50:50
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:48 (0:46:35)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:46:35
Wed 10/19/2016 at 19:57 (0:43:07)
Wed 10/19/2016   0:43:07
Wed 10/19/2016 at 19:14 (0:12:33)
Wed 10/19/2016   0:12:33
Sun 10/16/2016 at 19:11 (0:45:36)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:45:36
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:38 (0:35:49)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:35:49
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:2 (0:11:31)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:11:31
Sun 10/2/2016 at 12:13 (1:02:31)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:02:31
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:5 (0:11:27)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:11:27
Wed 9/28/2016 at 20:3 (0:38:49)
Wed 9/28/2016   0:38:49
Sun 9/25/2016 at 19:3 (0:44:44)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:44:44
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:16 (1:19:46)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:19:46
Wed 9/21/2016 at 20:6 (1:05:32)
Wed 9/21/2016   1:05:32
Sun 9/18/2016 at 19: (0:39:13)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:39:13
Loyalty
Sun 9/18/2016   0:41:40
THE MOST UNBELIEVED SCRIPTURE
Sun 9/11/2016   0:47:09
ARE YOU HAPPY
Sun 9/11/2016   0:49:51
Thu 9/8/2016 at 20:23 (0:55:05)
Thu 9/8/2016   0:55:05
Thu 9/8/2016 at 19:28 (0:16:46)
Thu 9/8/2016   0:16:46
Wednesday night bible study 9-7
Wed 9/7/2016   0:44:17
RADICAL CHRISTIANITY
Sun 9/4/2016   0:50:52
Jesus Had Helps !!! DR. Buddy Bell
Sun 8/28/2016   0:58:43
Sun 8/21/2016 at 19:23 (0:21:35)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:21:35
Sun 8/21/2016 at 18:55 (0:16:34)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:16:34
ONE MORE TIME !!!!
Sun 8/21/2016   0:49:12
Wed 8/17/2016 at 19:56 (0:17:19)
Wed 8/17/2016   0:17:19
controlling your thoughts
Sun 8/14/2016   0:36:36
Sun 8/14/2016   0:47:08
Pastor Castillo, THE HOLY SPIRIT
Sun 7/24/2016   1:24:03
July 10th AM PASTOR MCGREGOR
Wed 7/20/2016   0:38:57
4 THINGS WE RECIEVE WITH GRACE
Sun 5/15/2016   0:35:06
MORE THAN ENOUGH
Sun 5/15/2016   1:08:21
Mothers Day Message
Sun 5/8/2016   0:38:45
Motion Senitive God
Sun 5/1/2016   0:59:55
PEACE AND PACE IN A CHAOTIC WORLD
Sun 4/24/2016   0:37:46
WOOD ROBINSON . THE SAME ,BUT DIFFERNT
Fri 4/15/2016   0:51:00
The Passover A time of Remembrance
Sun 3/20/2016   0:50:28
Wed 3/16/2016 at 20:15 (1:00:27)
Wed 3/16/2016   1:00:27
Wed 3/9/2016 at 20:13 (0:58:00)
Wed 3/9/2016   0:58:00
How to lose your Blessings
Sun 3/6/2016   0:56:15
Wednesday Night
Wed 3/2/2016   1:03:05
Happy Birthday Sister Jean!
Sun 2/28/2016   1:03:42
21 Day prayer challenge
Fri 2/26/2016   0:22:28
KEN NESTLE 2-24-2016
Wed 2/24/2016   0:55:29
Wed 2/24/2016 at 19:18 (0:11:36)
Wed 2/24/2016   0:11:36
Sun 2/21/2016 at 19:39 (0:12:41)
Sun 2/21/2016   0:12:41
Sun 2/21/2016 at 19:26 (0:13:48)
Sun 2/21/2016   0:13:48
Sun 2/21/2016 at 19:11 (0:12:58)
Sun 2/21/2016   0:12:58
Sun 2/21/2016 at 18:57 (0:20:21)
Sun 2/21/2016   0:20:21
Sun 2/21/2016 at 18:36 (0:21:46)
Sun 2/21/2016   0:21:46
Sun 2/14/2016 at 12:6 (0:28:55)
Sun 2/14/2016   0:28:55
Dr. Buddy Bell - Do Something!
Sun 2/7/2016   0:48:47
Sun 1/31/2016 Pastor Charles
Sun 1/31/2016   0:45:36
Pastor Charles McGregor
Sun 1/24/2016   0:53:21
alone, wrestle , be blessed
Sun 1/17/2016   0:41:33
We thank you for believing in what we are doing for Jesus. We claim 2 Chronicles 22:15 as your return.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 11:00am, 6:30pm
Wednesday: 7:15pm