North Greenville University
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
July 24th Faculty/Staff Chapel
Tue 7/25/2017   0:22:59
Dr. Fant Faculty/Staff Chapel
Mon 6/19/2017   0:39:30
4/24/17 Missions and Ministries Celebration Chapel
Mon 4/24/2017   0:42:11
4/19/17 Jody Jennings Chapel
Wed 4/19/2017   0:58:41
4/17/17 Academic Awards Chapel
Mon 4/17/2017   0:52:29
4/12/17 Dr. Jason Duesing Chapel
Wed 4/12/2017   0:53:36
4/11/17 Campus Band Bonus Chapel
Tue 4/11/2017   1:02:43
4/10/17 Dr. Jill Branyon Chapel
Mon 4/10/2017   1:03:20
4/5/17 Josh Powell Chapel
Wed 4/5/2017   1:00:33
4/3/17 Bryant Sims Chapel
Mon 4/3/2017   0:49:07
3/29/17 Joyful Sound Chapel
Wed 3/29/2017   0:43:49
03/27/17 Dr. Jeffrey Rankin Chapel
Mon 3/27/2017   1:05:25
03/22/17 Abraham Hamilton III Chapel
Wed 3/22/2017   0:53:27
03/21/17 Dr. Tony Beam and Alex McFarland Bonus Chapel
Tue 3/21/2017   0:43:52
3/20/17 Lauren Green Bonus Chapel
Mon 3/20/2017   0:35:18
3/20/17 Lauren Green Chapel
Mon 3/20/2017   0:54:40
3/8/17 Dr. Russell Freeman Chapel
Thu 3/9/2017   0:44:08
3/6/17 Pastor Rocky Purvis Chapel
Mon 3/6/2017   0:50:44
3/01/17 Dr. Shorter Chapel
Wed 3/2/2017   0:39:57
2/27/17 Dr. Gene Fant Jr. Chapel
Tue 2/28/2017   0:40:13
2/22/17 John Onwuchekwa Chapel
Wed 2/22/2017   1:01:10
2/20/17 Dr. Robert Shaw Chapel
Tue 2/20/2017   0:45:34
2/15/17 Dr. Toney Parks Chapel
Wed 2/15/2017   0:50:09
Chapel-02.13.17
Mon 2/13/2017   0:30:31
2/7/17 Student Led Renewal Bonus Chapel
Thu 2/9/2017   0:34:03
2/6/17 Student Led Renewal Bonus Chapel
Wed 2/8/2017   0:35:52
2/8/17 Student Led Renewal Chapel
Wed 2/8/2017   0:44:29
2/6/17 Student Led Renewal Chapel
Mon 2/6/2017   0:43:10
2/1/17 Rev. Jay Hardwick Chapel
Wed 2/1/2017   0:54:41
1/30/17 Travis Agnew Chapel
Mon 1/30/2017   0:51:56
1/25/17 Rev. Seth Buckley
Wed 1/25/2017   0:44:54
1/23/17 Josh Styles Chapel
Mon 1/23/2017   0:43:35