North Greenville University
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
07/09/18 | Faculty & Staff | Chapel
Mon 7/9/2018   0:24:45
06/04/18 | Faculty & Staff | Chapel
Mon 6/4/2018   0:43:59
04/16/18 | Missions and Ministry Commissioning Service | Chapel
Mon 4/16/2018   0:52:34
4/13/18 | Joyful Sound 40th Anniversary
Fri 4/13/2018   1:52:44
04/11/18 | Pastor Paul Jimenez | Chapel
Wed 4/11/2018   0:55:05
04/09/18 | Academic Awards | Chapel
Mon 4/9/2018   0:49:05
04/04/18 | Dr. Toney Parks | Chapel
Wed 4/4/2018   0:42:43
04/02/18 | Dr. Curtis Horn | Chapel
Mon 4/2/2018   0:45:55
03/28/18 | Rob Dempsey | Chapel
Thu 3/28/2018   0:43:00
03/27/18 | Worship Night | Chapel
Tue 3/27/2018   1:09:31
03/26/18 | ActII | Chapel
Mon 3/26/2018   0:29:59
03/22/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Sun 3/22/2018   1:25:55
03/21/18 | Dr. John Mark Yeats | Chapel
Wed 3/21/2018   0:55:09
03/19/18 | Dr. Ken Hemphill | Chapel
Mon 3/19/2018   0:57:28
03.16.18 | Chase Fisher | FCA
Fri 3/16/2018   0:33:59
03/13/18 | Paul McCusker | Chapel
Tue 3/13/2018   1:15:18
Fireside Chat - Douglas Gresham and Paul McCusker | Christian Worldview Conference | 3.12.18
Tue 3/12/2018   1:04:03
03/12/18 | Douglas Gresham | Christian Worldview Conference
Mon 3/12/2018   0:52:44
03/01/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Thu 3/1/2018   1:15:16
02/28/18 | Joyful Sound | Chapel
Wed 2/28/2018   0:49:03
02/26/18 | The Traveling Team | Chapel
Mon 2/26/2018   0:58:54
02/22/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Thu 2/22/2018   1:24:16
02/21/18 | Dr. D.J. Horton | Chapel
Wed 2/21/2018   0:45:48
02/19/18 | Dr. Bruce Ashford | Chapel
Mon 2/19/2018   0:52:56
02/15/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Thu 2/15/2018   1:14:01
02/14/18 | Jody & Emily Jennings | Chapel
Wed 2/14/2018   0:59:23
02/12/18 | Dr. Alvin Summers | Chapel
Mon 2/12/2018   0:47:26
02/09/18 | Chris Carpenter | FCA
Fri 2/9/2018   0:49:57
02/08/18 | James Barnes | BCM
Thu 2/8/2018   1:16:21
02/07/18 | Eden Crain | Chapel
Wed 2/7/2018   0:44:00
02/06/18 | Worship Panel | Chapel
Tue 2/6/2018   0:51:57
02/05/18 | Alex Gore | Chapel
Mon 2/5/2018   0:54:34
02/05/18 | Will Goubert | Chapel
Mon 2/5/2018   0:53:42
02/01/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Thu 2/1/2018   1:25:24
01/31/18 | Jay Hardwick | Chapel
Wed 1/31/2018   0:56:57
01/29/18 | Dr. Mike Whitson | Chapel
Mon 1/29/2018   0:54:02
1/25/18 | Jody Jennings | BCM
Thu 1/25/2018   1:17:50
01/24/18 | Dr. Travis Agnew | Chapel
Wed 1/24/2018   1:04:20
1/22/18 | Dr. Paul Flemming | Chapel
Mon 1/22/2018   0:54:29
11/27/17 | Music Department | Chapel
Mon 11/27/2017   0:36:21
11/20/17 | Dr. Chris Schofield | Chapel
Mon 11/20/2017   0:43:56
Title IX Training
Fri 11/17/2017   0:49:33
11/15/17 | Bryant Sims | Chapel
Wed 11/15/2017   1:00:22
11/13/17 | Bobby Richardson | Chapel
Mon 11/13/2017   0:41:48
11/8/17 | Men's and Women's Conference | Chapel
Wed 11/8/2017   1:09:37
11/06/17 | Jody Jennings | Chapel
Mon 11/6/2017   0:36:12
11/03/17 | Justin Brown | FCA
Fri 11/3/2017   0:29:26
11/1/17 | Dr. Walter Johnson | Chapel
Wed 11/1/2017   0:57:13
10/30/17 | Life Answers Team | Chapel
Mon 10/30/2017   0:56:20
10/25/17 | Marshall Blalock | Chapel
Wed 10/25/2017   0:47:50
10/23/17 | Mike Landrum | Chapel
Mon 10/23/2017   0:48:52
10/18/17 | Chad Childress | Chapel
Wed 10/18/2017   0:54:08
10/11/17 | Dr. Will Owens | Chapel
Wed 10/11/2017   0:39:54
10/09/17 | CPT Jose Rondon | Chapel
Mon 10/9/2017   0:56:31
10/06/17 | Travis Blanks | FCA
Fri 10/6/2017   0:55:18
10/4/17 | Dr. Rob Wilton | Night Chapel
Wed 10/4/2017   0:39:56
10/4/17 | Dr. Rob Wilton | Chapel
Wed 10/4/2017   0:51:09
10/02/17 | Dr. Stephen Cannon | Chapel
Mon 10/2/2017   0:50:26
9/27/17 | Mark Aderholt | Chapel
Wed 9/27/2017   0:52:40
9/25/17 | Lisa Van Riper | Chapel
Mon 9/25/2017   0:53:15
9/20/17 | Founders Day Chapel
Wed 9/20/2017   0:57:12