Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/25/2017 at 14:7 (1:31:36)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:31:36
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12:17 (1:14:47)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:14:47
June 18, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 6/25/2017   1:14:54
June 18, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 6/25/2017   1:11:53
June 11, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 6/11/2017   1:00:30
June 11, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 6/11/2017   1:10:39
June 4, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 6/4/2017   1:15:53
June 4, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 6/4/2017   1:17:36
May 28, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 5/28/2017   1:12:00
May 28, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 5/28/2017   1:12:26
May 21, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 5/21/2017   1:48:07
May 14, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 5/14/2017   1:14:05
May 14, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:06
May 7, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 5/7/2017   1:01:52
May 7, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 5/7/2017   1:03:13
April 30, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 4/30/2017   1:01:52
April 30, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 4/30/2017   1:03:13
April 23, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:01:52
April 23, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:03:13
April 16, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 4/16/2017   1:12:39
April 16, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 4/16/2017   1:14:21
April 16, 2017 - 7:30 am
Sun 4/16/2017   1:05:27
April 14, 2017 - Good Friday
Fri 4/14/2017   0:38:31
April 9, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:10:48
April 2, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:08:41
April 9, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:17:02
April 2, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 4/2/2017   1:18:06
March 26, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 3/26/2017   1:14:53
March 26, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 3/26/2017   1:14:33
March 19, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 3/19/2017   1:04:40
March 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 3/19/2017   1:05:41
March 12, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 3/12/2017   1:08:43
March 12, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 3/12/2017   1:09:41
March 5, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 3/5/2017   1:12:58
March 5, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 3/5/2017   1:11:28
February 26, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 2/26/2017   1:19:25
February 26, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 2/26/2017   1:15:22
February 19, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 2/19/2017   1:10:45
February 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 2/19/2017   1:11:56
February 12, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 2/12/2017   1:24:35
February 12, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 2/12/2017   1:22:27
February 5, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 2/5/2017   1:13:15
February 5, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:16
January 29, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:19:28
January 29, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:17:20
January 22, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 1/22/2017   1:12:19
January 22, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 1/22/2017   1:11:57
January 15, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 1/15/2017   1:11:11
January 15, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 1/15/2017   1:13:53
January 1, 2017 - 10:45 am
Sun 1/1/2017   1:09:29
January 1, 2017 - 9:00 am
Sun 1/1/2017   1:09:18
December 25, 2016 - 10:00 am
Sun 12/25/2016   0:59:04
December 24, 2016 - Christmas eve - 4:30 pm
Sat 12/24/2016   0:48:39
December 24, 2016 - Christmas eve - 3:00 pm
Sat 12/24/2016   0:49:56
December 18, 2016 - 10:45 am
Sun 12/18/2016   1:10:37
December 18, 2016 - 9:00 am
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:34
December 11, 2016 - 10:45 am
Sun 12/11/2016   1:07:28
December 11, 2016 - 9:00 am
Sun 12/11/2016   1:07:10
December 4, 2016 - 10:45 am
Sun 12/4/2016   1:10:15
December 4, 2016 - 9:00 am
Sun 12/4/2016   1:12:41
Oregon City Evangelical Church Info

Our one passion at Oregon City Evangelical Church is to raise up generations of faithful and prepared followers of Jesus Christ.