Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
August 12, 2018, Questions from the Crowd
Sun 8/12/2018   1:06:47
August 5, 2018, The Assuagement of Hunger and Thirst
Sun 8/5/2018   1:05:20
July 29, 2018, What they didn't understand
Sun 7/29/2018   0:57:25
July 22, 2018, Sheperdless Sheep
Sun 7/22/2018   0:53:17
July 15, 2018 God's Construction
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:46
July 8, 2018 Strength in Weakness
Sun 7/8/2018   1:00:17
June 30, 2018 The Cost of Freedom
Sat 6/30/2018   1:03:20
June 24, 2018, For the Storms of Life - a PDF!
Sun 6/24/2018   0:55:40
June 17, 2018, Father's Day
Sun 6/17/2018   1:05:25
June 10, 2018 Missions Sunday
Sun 6/10/2018   1:03:28
June 3, 2018, Remember the Sabbath
Sun 6/3/2018   1:02:06
May 27, 2018 10:30am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:58:48
May 27, 2018 9:15am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:45:06
May 27, 2018 8:00am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:57:22
May 20, 2018 10:30am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   1:11:10
May 20, 2018 9:15am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   0:54:20
May 20, 2018 8:00am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   1:08:07
May 13, 2018 10:30am Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   0:50:01
May 13, 2018 9:15am Sunday School Recognition
Sun 5/13/2018   1:26:46
May 13, 2018 8:00am Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   0:50:22
Little Lambs Program 2018
Thu 5/10/2018   0:10:06
May 6, 2018 10:30am Confirmation Service
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:21
May 6, 2018 9:15am Joy in the Journey
Sun 5/6/2018   0:52:42
May 6, 2018 8:00am Joy in the Journey
Sun 5/6/2018   0:57:58
April 29, 2018 10:30am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:58
April 29, 2018 9:15am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:04
April 29, 2018 8:00am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   1:00:07
April 22, 2018 10:30am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:04:26
April 22, 2018 9:15am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:02:24
April 22, 2018 8:00am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:06:06
Crow River Singers Concert
Sun 4/15/2018   1:38:49
Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:30am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:11
Sunday April 15th 2018 9:15am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   0:54:04
Sunday, April 15th 2018 8:00am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   1:03:06
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:30am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:13:06
Sunday, April 8, 2018 9:15am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:01:29
Sunday, April 8, 2018 8:00am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:09:24
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 10:30am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:11:54
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 9:15am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:04:09
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 8:00am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:00:24
March 30, 2018 6:45pm Good Friday
Fri 3/30/2018   0:50:38
March 29, 2018 6:45pm Maundy Thursday
Thu 3/29/2018   1:07:47
March 29, 2018 5:15pm Maundy Thursday
Thu 3/29/2018   0:52:53
Sunday, March 25, 2018 10:30am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   0:53:39
Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:15am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   1:03:03
Sunday, March 25, 2018 8:00am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   0:54:14
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:45pm The Transformation: Vast Beyond All Measure
Wed 3/21/2018   0:42:46
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: Dead End
Wed 3/21/2018   0:48:19
Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:15am Out with the Old and In with the New
Sun 3/18/2018   0:32:27
Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:00am Out with the Old and In with the New
Sun 3/18/2018   1:00:54
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:45pm The Father Turns His Face Away
Wed 3/14/2018   0:45:35
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: One Way
Wed 3/14/2018   0:36:29
Sunday, March 11, 2018 10:30am Because and Even when
Sun 3/11/2018   0:51:27
Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:00am Because and Even when
Sun 3/11/2018   1:03:59
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:45pm The Greatest Gift
Wed 3/7/2018   0:41:35
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: YIELD
Wed 3/7/2018   0:38:11
Sunday, March 4, 2018 10:30am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   1:08:23
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:15am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   0:51:53
Sunday, March 4, 2018 8:00am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   1:08:40
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:45pm The Mind of the Lord
Wed 2/28/2018   0:47:44
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: MERGE
Wed 2/28/2018   0:44:50
Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:30am Little Lambs Sunday
Sun 2/25/2018   0:54:04
Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:15am Little Lambs Sunday
Sun 2/25/2018   0:42:46
Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:00am Little Lambs Sunday
Sun 2/25/2018   0:43:46
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:45pm Unsearchable Judgements
Wed 2/21/2018   0:51:51
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: STOP
Wed 2/21/2018   0:42:42
Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:30am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:05:31
Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:15am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:00:25
Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:00am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:04:07
February 14, 2018 6:45pm Ash Wednesday, A Grieving God
Wed 2/14/2018   0:50:25
February 14, 2018 5:15pm Signs of Lent: U-TURN
Wed 2/14/2018   0:40:48
February 11, 2018 10:30am Transfiguration Sunday
Sun 2/11/2018   0:51:43
February 11, 2018 9:15am Transfiguration Sunday
Sun 2/11/2018   1:03:52
February 11, 2018 8:00am Transfiguration Sunday
Sun 2/11/2018   0:53:54
February 4, 2018 10:30am ''God's Good Reasons''
Sun 2/4/2018   1:04:47
February 4, 2018 9:15am ''God's Good Reasons''
Sun 2/4/2018   0:56:11
February 4, 2018 8:00am ''God's Good Reasons''
Sun 2/4/2018   1:06:00
January 28, 2018 9:15am ''No Match''
Sun 1/28/2018   0:52:07
January 28, 2018 8:00am ''No Match''
Sun 1/28/2018   1:00:06
January 21, 2018 9:15am ''Come, Follow Me''
Sun 1/21/2018   0:58:06
January 21, 2018 8:00am ''Come, Follow Me''
Sun 1/21/2018   1:04:28
January 14, 2018 9:15am ''I Hear Ya'' - ''Really?''
Sun 1/14/2018   0:51:28
January 14, 2018 8:00am ''I Hear Ya'' - ''Really?''
Sun 1/14/2018   0:59:17
January 7, 2018 9:15am Epiphany Sunday
Sun 1/7/2018   1:06:21
January 7, 2018 8:00am Epiphany Sunday
Sun 1/7/2018   1:01:34
December 31, 2017 9:15am - What the Father Did
Sun 12/31/2017   0:53:37
December 31, 2017 8:00am - What the Father Did
Sun 12/31/2017   0:50:12
December 24, 2017 5:00pm Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:09:22
December 24, 2017 9:15am - Your Kingdom Will Endure Forever
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:33
December 20, 2017 6:45pm - The Grand Finale
Wed 12/20/2017   0:27:46
December 17, 2017 9:15am - Who? Why? and Where?
Mon 12/18/2017   0:44:11
December 17, 2017 8:00am - Who? Why? and Where?
Sun 12/17/2017   1:06:46
December 13, 2017 6:45pm Double Blessings
Wed 12/13/2017   0:46:38
December 10, 2017 9:15am -- A Message of Comfort
Sun 12/10/2017   0:51:38
December 10, 2017 8:00am -- A Message of Comfort
Sun 12/10/2017   1:03:24
December 6, 2017 Wednesday at 6:45pm Trembling Mountains
Wed 12/6/2017   0:33:30
December 3, 2017 9:15am Get Ready
Sun 12/3/2017   0:47:51
December 3, 2017 8:00am Get Ready
Sun 12/3/2017   1:10:40
November 26, 2017 10:30am A Performance Review
Sun 11/26/2017   1:02:23
November 26, 2017 9:15am A Performance Review
Sun 11/26/2017   0:48:57
November 19, 2017 10:30am The Parable of the Talents
Sun 11/19/2017   1:03:24
November 19, 2017 9:15am The Parable of the Talents
Sun 11/19/2017   1:06:48
November 12, 2017 10:30am Here's the Bridegroom
Sun 11/12/2017   1:00:18
November 12, 2017 9:15am Here's the Bridegroom
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:06
November 5, 2017 10:30 All Saints Sunday
Sun 11/5/2017   1:14:53
November 5, 2017 8:00 All Saints Sunday
Sun 11/5/2017   0:59:36
October 29, 2017 10:30am, SOLA: To God Alone Be the Glory
Sun 10/29/2017   1:15:46
October 29, 2017 9:15am, SOLA: To God Alone Be the Glory
Sun 10/29/2017   0:46:11
October 22, 2017 10:30am, SOLA: Scripture Alone
Sun 10/22/2017   1:10:44
October 22, 2017 9:15am, SOLA: Scripture Alone
Sun 10/22/2017   1:06:43
October 15, 2017 10:30am, SOLA: Christ Alone
Sun 10/15/2017   1:08:51
October 15, 2017 9:15am, SOLA: Christ Alone
Sun 10/15/2017   1:00:41
October 8, 2017 10:30am, SOLA: Faith Alone
Sun 10/8/2017   1:03:59
October 8, 2017 9:15am, SOLA: Faith Alone
Sun 10/8/2017   0:53:14
October 1, 2017 10:30am, LWML Sunday
Sun 10/1/2017   1:11:10
October 1, 2017 9:15am, LWML Sunday
Sun 10/1/2017   0:50:01
September 24, 2017 10:30am, SOLA: Grace Alone
Sun 9/24/2017   1:17:18
September 24, 2017 9:15am, SOLA: Grace Alone
Sun 9/24/2017   1:02:04
September 17, 2017 9:15am, Rally Sunday, ''Jesus is my strength''
Sun 9/17/2017   0:59:02
September 17, 2017 8:00am ''Jesus is my strength''
Sun 9/17/2017   0:59:08
September 10, 2017 9:15am ''The Blessing of Being a Child of God''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:00:11
September 10, 2017 8:00am ''The Blessing of Being a Child of God''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:03:52
September 3, 2017 9:15am, ''How to Save Your Life''
Sun 9/3/2017   1:01:12
September 3, 2017 8:00am, ''How to Save Your Life''
Sun 9/3/2017   1:01:13
August 27, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 8/27/2017   0:59:57
August 20, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 8/20/2017   1:00:04
August 13, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 8/13/2017   0:58:10
August 6, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 8/6/2017   1:00:32
July 30, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 7/30/2017   1:01:34
July 23, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 7/23/2017   1:02:40
July 15, 2017 6:15pm Worship with the Plath Family Band
Sat 7/15/2017   1:01:14
July 9, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 7/9/2017   0:57:24
July 2, 2017 10:30 Worship
Sun 7/2/2017   1:09:30
June 25, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 6/25/2017   0:56:19
June 18, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 6/18/2017   1:05:06
June 11, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 6/11/2017   1:00:57
June 4, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 6/4/2017   1:01:51
May 28, 2017 9:15 Worship
Sun 5/28/2017   1:03:50
May 28, 2017 8:00 Worship
Sun 5/28/2017   0:51:23
May 21 2017 9:15am Worship
Mon 5/22/2017   1:03:01
May 7 2017 10:30 am Worship/ Confirmation Service
Sun 5/7/2017   1:34:58
May 7 2017 9:15 am Worship
Sun 5/7/2017   1:03:43
April 30, 2017 9:15am Worship
Wed 5/3/2017   1:00:11
April 23, 2017 9:15am Worship
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:10
April 16, 2017 9:15am Easter
Sun 4/16/2017   0:59:48
April 16, 2017 8:00am Easter
Sun 4/16/2017   1:02:14
April 13, 2017 6:45pm Maundy Thursday
Thu 4/13/2017   1:08:50
April 09, 2017 9:15am Palm Sunday
Mon 4/10/2017   1:00:08
September 18, 2016 - 1030 Worship
Sun 9/18/2016   1:48:52
Click the link below to go to our E-Giving site.
Joan DeVee Dixon, Peace Lutheran Church Info

We are a member of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod. Our purpose is to bring the good news of life and salvation through Jesus Christ to our members, our community and through our missionaries and outreach programs - to the entire world.

I would like to invite you to worship with us - especially if you do not have a church home. Our worship schedule is on our website. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have about our congregation. The church phone number is (320) 587-3031.

Very sincerely, Rev. Gerhard Bode
 
Church ID for App Access:
plchutch