Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:32 (1:04:07)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:04:07
Sun 12/9/2018 at 9:58 (0:43:46)
Sun 12/9/2018   0:43:46
Sun 12/9/2018 at 9:5 (1:10:42)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:10:42
December 5, 2018 5:15pm Advent Midweek
Wed 12/5/2018   0:37:30
Crow River Singers Christmas Concert
Sun 12/2/2018   1:30:45
December 2, 2018 10:30am First Sunday in Advent
Sun 12/2/2018   1:06:11
December 2, 2018 9:15am First Sunday in Advent
Sun 12/2/2018   0:50:35
December 2, 2018 8:00am First Sunday in Advent
Sun 12/2/2018   1:06:31
November 28, 2018 5:15pm Advent Midweek
Wed 11/28/2018   0:45:46
November 25, 2018 10:30am Christ the King Sunday
Sun 11/25/2018   1:03:10
November 25, 2018 9:15am Christ the King Sunday
Sun 11/25/2018   0:52:15
November 18, 2018 at 10:30am If the Trumpet Makes an Uncertain Sound
Sun 11/18/2018   1:30:10
November 18, 2018 at 9:15am If the Trumpet Makes an Uncertain Sound
Sun 11/18/2018   0:47:32
November 11, 2018 9:15am It's About Trust
Sun 11/11/2018   1:05:02
November 11, 2018 8:00am It's About Trust
Sun 11/11/2018   0:48:53
November 4, 2018 at 10:30am All Saints Sunday
Sun 11/4/2018   1:12:12
November 4, 2018 at 9:15am All Saints Sunday
Sun 11/4/2018   0:50:11
November 4, 2018 at 8:00am All Saints Sunday
Sun 11/4/2018   1:02:29
October 28, 2018 at 10:30am Reformation Sunday
Sun 10/28/2018   1:10:45
October 28, 2018 at 9:15am Reformation Sunday
Sun 10/28/2018   1:05:12
October 21, 2018 9:15am, Grace in Giving
Sun 10/21/2018   0:43:22
October 14, 2018 10:30am Ministry in Motion: Music
Sun 10/14/2018   1:01:20
October 14, 2018 9:15am Ministry in Motion: Music
Sun 10/14/2018   0:59:52
October 14, 2018 8:00am Ministry in Motion: Music
Sun 10/14/2018   1:16:20
October 7, 2018 10:30am, LWML Sunday
Sun 10/7/2018   1:21:06
October 7, 2018 9:15am, LWML Sunday
Sun 10/7/2018   1:00:20
October 7, 2018 8:00am, LWML Sunday
Sun 10/7/2018   1:13:14
September 30, 2018 10:30am, Extreme Measures
Sun 9/30/2018   1:09:43
September 30, 2018 9:15am, Extreme Measures
Sun 9/30/2018   0:45:58
September 30, 2018 8:00am, Extreme Measures
Sun 9/30/2018   1:10:07
September 23, 2018 10:30am Attitude Adjustment
Sun 9/23/2018   1:03:15
September 23, 2018 9:15am Attitude Adjustment
Sun 9/23/2018   0:55:27
September 23, 2018 8:00am Attitude Adjustment
Sun 9/23/2018   1:03:29
September 16, 2018, Walking With Jesus
Sun 9/16/2018   1:00:08
September 9, 2018 God's Word
Sun 9/9/2018   1:01:45
September 2, 2018 Labor Day Sunday
Sun 9/2/2018   0:52:01
August 26, 2018 - Defiled Hands
Sun 8/26/2018   1:02:53
August 25, 2018 Funeral of Howard ''Delbert'' Klabunde
Sat 8/25/2018   1:03:01
August 19, 2018 - Look at the Birds of the Air
Sun 8/19/2018   0:58:05
August 12, 2018, Questions from the Crowd
Sun 8/12/2018   1:06:47
August 5, 2018, The Assuagement of Hunger and Thirst
Sun 8/5/2018   1:05:20
July 29, 2018, What they didn't understand
Sun 7/29/2018   0:57:25
July 22, 2018, Sheperdless Sheep
Sun 7/22/2018   0:53:17
July 15, 2018 God's Construction
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:46
July 8, 2018 Strength in Weakness
Sun 7/8/2018   1:00:17
June 30, 2018 The Cost of Freedom
Sat 6/30/2018   1:03:20
June 24, 2018, For the Storms of Life - a PDF!
Sun 6/24/2018   0:55:40
June 17, 2018, Father's Day
Sun 6/17/2018   1:05:25
June 10, 2018 Missions Sunday
Sun 6/10/2018   1:03:28
June 3, 2018, Remember the Sabbath
Sun 6/3/2018   1:02:06
May 27, 2018 10:30am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:58:48
May 27, 2018 9:15am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:45:06
May 27, 2018 8:00am Memorial Day
Sun 5/27/2018   0:57:22
May 20, 2018 10:30am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   1:11:10
May 20, 2018 9:15am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   0:54:20
May 20, 2018 8:00am Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   1:08:07
May 13, 2018 10:30am Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   0:50:01
May 13, 2018 9:15am Sunday School Recognition
Sun 5/13/2018   1:26:46
May 13, 2018 8:00am Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   0:50:22
Little Lambs Program 2018
Thu 5/10/2018   0:10:06
May 6, 2018 10:30am Confirmation Service
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:21
May 6, 2018 9:15am Joy in the Journey
Sun 5/6/2018   0:52:42
May 6, 2018 8:00am Joy in the Journey
Sun 5/6/2018   0:57:58
April 29, 2018 10:30am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:58
April 29, 2018 9:15am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:04
April 29, 2018 8:00am Undeniable Truths
Sun 4/29/2018   1:00:07
April 22, 2018 10:30am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:04:26
April 22, 2018 9:15am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:02:24
April 22, 2018 8:00am Shepherd Sunday
Sun 4/22/2018   1:06:06
Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:30am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:11
Sunday April 15th 2018 9:15am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   0:54:04
Sunday, April 15th 2018 8:00am Worship
Sun 4/15/2018   1:03:06
Sunday, April 8, 2018 10:30am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:13:06
Sunday, April 8, 2018 9:15am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:01:29
Sunday, April 8, 2018 8:00am The Peace of God
Sun 4/8/2018   1:09:24
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 10:30am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:11:54
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 9:15am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:04:09
April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday 8:00am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:00:24
March 30, 2018 6:45pm Good Friday
Fri 3/30/2018   0:50:38
March 29, 2018 6:45pm Maundy Thursday
Thu 3/29/2018   1:07:47
Sunday, March 25, 2018 10:30am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   0:53:39
Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:15am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   1:03:03
Sunday, March 25, 2018 8:00am Palm Sunday
Sun 3/25/2018   0:54:14
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:45pm The Transformation: Vast Beyond All Measure
Wed 3/21/2018   0:42:46
Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:15am Out with the Old and In with the New
Sun 3/18/2018   0:32:27
Sunday, March 18, 2018 8:00am Out with the Old and In with the New
Sun 3/18/2018   1:00:54
Sunday, March 11, 2018 10:30am Because and Even when
Sun 3/11/2018   0:51:27
Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:00am Because and Even when
Sun 3/11/2018   1:03:59
Sunday, March 4, 2018 10:30am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   1:08:23
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:15am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   0:51:53
Sunday, March 4, 2018 8:00am My Father's House
Sun 3/4/2018   1:08:40
Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:30am Little Lambs Sunday
Sun 2/25/2018   0:54:04
Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:15am Little Lambs Sunday
Sun 2/25/2018   0:42:46
Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:30am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:05:31
Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:15am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:00:25
Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:00am The Lord Will Provide
Sun 2/18/2018   1:04:07
February 11, 2018 10:30am Transfiguration Sunday
Sun 2/11/2018   0:51:43
February 11, 2018 9:15am Transfiguration Sunday
Sun 2/11/2018   1:03:52
February 4, 2018 10:30am ''God's Good Reasons''
Sun 2/4/2018   1:04:47
February 4, 2018 9:15am ''God's Good Reasons''
Sun 2/4/2018   0:56:11
January 28, 2018 9:15am ''No Match''
Sun 1/28/2018   0:52:07
January 28, 2018 8:00am ''No Match''
Sun 1/28/2018   1:00:06
January 21, 2018 9:15am ''Come, Follow Me''
Sun 1/21/2018   0:58:06
January 21, 2018 8:00am ''Come, Follow Me''
Sun 1/21/2018   1:04:28
January 14, 2018 9:15am ''I Hear Ya'' - ''Really?''
Sun 1/14/2018   0:51:28
January 7, 2018 9:15am Epiphany Sunday
Sun 1/7/2018   1:06:21
January 7, 2018 8:00am Epiphany Sunday
Sun 1/7/2018   1:01:34
December 31, 2017 8:00am - What the Father Did
Sun 12/31/2017   0:50:12
December 24, 2017 5:00pm Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:09:22
December 24, 2017 9:15am - Your Kingdom Will Endure Forever
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:33
December 17, 2017 8:00am - Who? Why? and Where?
Sun 12/17/2017   1:06:46
December 10, 2017 9:15am -- A Message of Comfort
Sun 12/10/2017   0:51:38
December 3, 2017 9:15am Get Ready
Sun 12/3/2017   0:47:51
September 18, 2016 - 1030 Worship
Sun 9/18/2016   1:48:52
Click the link below to go to our E-Giving site.
Joan DeVee Dixon, Peace Lutheran Church Info

We are a member of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod. Our purpose is to bring the good news of life and salvation through Jesus Christ to our members, our community and through our missionaries and outreach programs - to the entire world.

I would like to invite you to worship with us - especially if you do not have a church home. Our worship schedule is on our website. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have about our congregation. The church phone number is (320) 587-3031.

Very sincerely, Rev. Gerhard Bode
 
Church ID for App Access:
plchutch