Peachtree City United Methodist Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11: (1:01:07)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:01:07
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:25 (0:58:33)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:58:33
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:6 (1:06:44)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:06:44
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:30 (1:01:04)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:01:04
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:57 (0:57:41)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:57:41
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:29 (0:59:56)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:59:56
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:6 (1:06:46)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:06:46
Sun 4/30/2017 at 9:33 (1:03:32)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:03:32
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:6 (1:05:49)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:05:49
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:29 (1:02:56)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:02:56
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:57 (0:59:37)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:59:37
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:57 (1:30:30)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:30:30
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:4 (1:03:19)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:03:19
Sun 4/9/2017 at 9:28 (1:01:12)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:01:12
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:5 (1:06:04)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:06:04
Sun 4/2/2017 at 9:35 (1:08:19)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:08:19
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:1 (1:00:20)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:00:20
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:30 (0:51:44)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:51:44
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:2 (1:02:13)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:02:13
Sun 3/19/2017 at 9:27 (1:00:07)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:00:07
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:1 (1:02:11)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:02:11
Sun 3/12/2017 at 9:27 (1:02:14)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:02:14
G.I.C. Sunday March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   1:19:54
G.I.C. Saturday March 4, 2017
Sat 3/4/2017   1:20:42
G.I.C. Friday March 3, 2017
Fri 3/3/2017   1:08:16
February 26, 2017 | 1100
Sun 2/26/2017   0:52:00
February 26, 2017 | 0930
Sun 2/26/2017   0:56:23
February 19, 2017 | 1100
Sun 2/19/2017   1:08:15
February 19, 2017 | 0930
Sun 2/19/2017   1:06:08
February 12, 2017 | 1100
Sun 2/12/2017   1:01:37
February 12, 2017 | 0930
Sun 2/12/2017   1:02:36
February 05, 2017 | 1100
Sun 2/5/2017   0:57:23
February 05, 2017 | 0930
Sun 2/5/2017   0:59:17
January 29, 2017 | 1100
Sun 1/29/2017   0:58:04
January 29, 2017 | 0930
Sun 1/29/2017   0:59:22
January 22, 2017 | 1100
Sun 1/22/2017   1:04:45
January 22, 2017 | 0930
Sun 1/22/2017   0:59:17
January 15, 2017 | 1100
Sun 1/15/2017   0:59:29
January 15, 2017 | 0930
Sun 1/15/2017   1:02:17
January 08, 2017 | 1100
Sun 1/8/2017   1:10:03
January 08, 2017 | 0930
Sun 1/8/2017   1:04:41
January 01, 2017 | 1030
Sun 1/1/2017   1:01:24
December 24, 2016 | 9PM
Sat 12/24/2016   0:55:36
December 24, 2016 | 7PM
Sat 12/24/2016   1:04:48
December 24, 2016 | 5PM
Sat 12/24/2016   0:53:15
December 18, 2016 | 1100
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:04
December 18, 2016 | 0930
Sun 12/18/2016   1:07:04
December 11, 2016 | 1100
Sun 12/11/2016   1:05:34
December 11, 2016 | 0930
Sun 12/11/2016   1:02:50
December 04, 2016 | 1100
Sun 12/4/2016   1:05:42
December 04, 2016 | 0930
Sun 12/4/2016   1:33:09
November 27, 2016 | 1100
Sun 11/27/2016   1:08:23
November 27, 2016 | 0930
Sun 11/27/2016   1:00:16
November 20, 2016 | 1100
Sun 11/20/2016   1:10:04
November 20, 2016 | 0930
Sun 11/20/2016   0:59:39
November 13, 2016 | 1100
Sun 11/13/2016   1:14:46
November 13, 2016 | 0930
Sun 11/13/2016   1:09:04
November 06, 2016 | 1100
Sun 11/6/2016   1:05:23
November 06, 2016 | 0930
Sun 11/6/2016   1:17:13
October 30, 2016 | 1100
Sun 10/30/2016   1:05:19
October 30, 2016 | 0930 (Part 2)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:07:49
October 30, 2016 | 0930 (Part 1)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:45:01
October 23, 2016 | 1100
Sun 10/23/2016   1:08:25
October 23, 2016 | 0930
Sun 10/23/2016   1:04:25
October 16, 2016 | 1100
Sun 10/16/2016   1:17:06
October 16, 2016 | 0930
Sun 10/16/2016   1:06:16
Peachtree City United Methodist Church Info

This is the streaming site for Peachtree City United Methodist Church worship services.

Please e-mail Sean Robinson (sean.robinson@ptcumc.org) with any feedback or questions about your experience here!

Thanks for visiting!