St. Gertrude the Great Roman Catholic Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Epiphany 2017
Fri 1/6/2017   2:22:43
Pentecost XV 2015 (High Mass)
Sun 9/6/2015   1:50:50
Pentecost XIV 2015 (High Mass)
Sun 8/30/2015   1:48:55
Pentecost XIII 2015 (High Mass)
Sun 8/23/2015   1:39:26
Holy Family Sunday (High Mass)
Sun 1/11/2015   1:43:25
Holy Innocents (High Mass)
Sun 12/28/2014   1:57:30
Christmas Morning Low Mass with String Quartet
Thu 12/25/2014   3:06:13
Low Sunday 2014 (High Mass)
Sun 4/27/2014   1:56:45
Easter 2014
Sun 4/20/2014   2:01:53
Vigil of Easter (2014)
Sat 4/19/2014   5:36:47
Good Friday 2014 (Part 2 of 2)
Fri 4/18/2014   1:14:50
Good Friday 2014 (Part 1 of 2)
Fri 4/18/2014   2:46:34
Tenebre 2014 (Wednesday)
Wed 4/16/2014   2:26:40
St. Gertrude the Great Roman Catholic Church Info

Traditional Latin Mass
West Chester, OH
USA
1 (513) 645 4212
www.sgg.org