Loading the player...
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 11:00am, 12:30pm
Wednesday: 7:00pm
We welcome you to join us as we worship this Sunday.

We have Sunday School at 10am. Then our first service begins at 11am each Sunday. We have a short break and meet again at 12:30pm for another sermon. So, there are two different sermons preached each Sunday. We LIVE stream the 11am service and the 12:30pm service. We also stream a shorter message on Wednesday night at 7pm.
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
042918
Sun 4/29/2018   1:54:19
042218
Sun 4/22/2018   2:04:56
041818w
Wed 4/18/2018   0:29:08
041518
Sun 4/15/2018   2:16:17
041118w
Wed 4/11/2018   0:25:20
040818b
Sun 4/8/2018   0:55:31
032518b
Sun 3/25/2018   1:07:52
032518a
Sun 3/25/2018   0:43:47
Wed 3/21/2018   0:55:39
031818b
Sun 3/18/2018   1:29:43
031818a
Sun 3/18/2018   1:08:38
Wednesday Evening Message - March 14, 2018
Wed 3/14/2018   0:46:23
Greeting
Wed 2/3/2016   0:01:49