Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Let Praise Do The Talking(Part III)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:26:14
Let Praise Do The Talking(Part II)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:36:33
Let Praise Do The Talking
Sun 2/4/2018   1:46:06
The Things That Stir Us Up (Part II)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:38:18
The Things That Stir Us Up
Sun 1/21/2018   1:38:52
God Protection Plan
Sun 1/14/2018   1:27:09
What Now?
Sun 1/7/2018   2:00:38
Watch Night Service
Sun 12/31/2017   0:26:43
Prevailing Thru The Process
Sun 12/31/2017   0:32:42
Christmas Day Service
Mon 12/25/2017   0:45:17
You Will LIve Thru This
Sun 12/24/2017   1:21:39
Expect a Visit
Sun 12/17/2017   1:53:38
Now I Feel Like Leaping
Sun 12/10/2017   2:02:52
Committed and Continuing
Sun 12/3/2017   2:00:07
St.Joseph Miracle Revival Center Info

God Bless You! Greetings in the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. We are so happy to have you tune into our Live Streaming here at St. Joseph Miracle Revival Center, Solid Rock Ministries. God is moving tremendously in our ministry, from the elderly to the youth and all between we are being blessed by the Word of God. If there has ever been a time for ministry to stand up, the time is now.

Matthew 16:18, Jesus said, "...and upon this rock I will build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it."

I trust you will enjoy as you journey through our Ministry. Remember there is more to come!