Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
2019-06-25 - Dale Yerton - Ever Increasing Faith - Pt 4 - Tongue of Faith
Tue 6/25/2019   0:45:21
2019-06-25 - Rick Clendenen - From Mourning To Morning - Pt 2 - The Part Focus Plays
Tue 6/25/2019   1:01:43
2019-06-24 - Dale Yerton - Ever Increasing Faith - Pt 3 - Heart of Faith
Mon 6/24/2019   0:43:49
2019-06-24 - Rick Clendenen - From Mourning To Morning - Pt 1 - The Part Faith Plays
Mon 6/24/2019   0:54:21
2019-06-23 - Dale Yerton - Ever Increasing Faith - Pt 2 - Living By Faith
Sun 6/23/2019   0:44:23
2019-06-23 - Dale Yerton - Ever Increasing Faith - Pt 1 - Eye of Faith
Sun 6/23/2019   0:38:07
2019-06-16 - Brad Parrett (Father's Day)
Sun 6/16/2019   0:22:06
2019-06-09 - Ronnie Ball (Pentecost Sunday)
Sun 6/9/2019   0:34:07
2019-06-02 - Brad Parrett (Psalms 139:13-16)
Sun 6/2/2019   0:26:02
2019-05-26 - Donnie Parrett - Parable of the Pencil
Sun 5/26/2019   0:25:59
2019-05-19 - Gideons - Kenny Smith
Sun 5/19/2019   0:25:43
2019-05-12 - Ronnie Ball (Matthew 15:21-28)
Sun 5/12/2019   0:23:54
2019-05-05 - Ronnie Ball
Sun 5/5/2019   0:21:02
2019-04-28 - Brad Parrett (Daniel 3:12-3:28)
Sun 4/28/2019   0:23:38
Easter 2019
Sun 4/21/2019   0:26:46
7:00 p.m. Wednesday Night Bro. Brian Bond 04-19-2019
Wed 4/17/2019   0:18:47
9:00 a.m. Sunday Morning Service With Burton Gaar 04-19-2019
Sun 4/14/2019   1:14:00
5:00 p.m. Sid Renfro Women's Conference
Sun 4/7/2019   1:15:44
9:00 a.m. Sunday Morning Service 04-07-2019
Sun 4/7/2019   0:25:55
2017-03-23 - Revival - Casey Doss
Thu 3/23/2017   1:10:32
2017-03-22 - Revival - Casey Doss
Wed 3/22/2017   0:45:37
2017-03-21 - Revival - Casey Doss
Tue 3/21/2017   1:01:32
Souls Harbor Church Info

Welcome to Souls’ Harbor Church in London, Kentucky. Pastor Ball and Patty live in Lily, KY and have two adult sons, Jarred and Billy Ball. Pastor Ball was called to the ministry at the age of 17 and has served as pastor of Souls’ Harbor Church since 1987. During Pastor Ball’s tenure many souls have been won to Jesus, and the church membership, ministries, and activities have increased. The Spirit of Christ is present at all our services. Souls’ Harbor is a full gospel church. Powerful preaching, inspirational music, and spirit-filled worship are present at all our services.
Donating Is Safe, Quick & Easy
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 9:30am
9:30 a.m. Sunday Morning Sermon Live