St. Bartholomew the Apostle
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Thirty-Second Sunday In Ordinary Time
Sat 11/9/2019   0:59:56
Twenty-Ninth Sunday In Ordinary Time
Sat 10/19/2019   0:56:16
Twenty-Eighth Sunday In Ordinary Time
Sat 10/12/2019   0:56:02
Twenty-Seventh Sunday In Ordinary Time
Sat 10/5/2019   0:56:02
Italian Mass 2019
Sat 8/31/2019   0:56:04
Corpus Christi Sunday
Sat 6/22/2019   0:56:04
Easter Vigil Mass
Sat 4/20/2019   1:28:02
Holy Thursday Mass Of The Lord's Supper
Thu 4/18/2019   1:38:30
Palm Sunday
Sat 4/13/2019   0:56:01
Choral Stations of the Cross
Fri 4/12/2019   0:43:47
Mission Wednesday
Wed 3/27/2019   1:07:46
Mission Tuesday
Tue 3/26/2019   1:04:54
Mission Monday
Mon 3/25/2019   0:59:04
Italian Mass
Sat 9/1/2018   0:58:24
St. Bartholomew the Apostle Info

St. Bartholomew the Apostle Parish is a Roman Catholic Church located in Scotch Plains, New Jersey.