Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:3 (2:17:43)
Sun 9/24/2017   2:17:43
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11: (2:13:53)
Sun 9/17/2017   2:13:53
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:54 (1:00:47)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:00:47
Sun 9/10/2017 at 9:52 (1:00:14)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:00:14
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:11 (0:39:56)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:39:56
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:29 (1:42:57)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:42:57
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:55 (1:00:13)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:00:13
Sun 8/27/2017 at 9:50 (1:04:46)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:04:46
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:42 (1:08:15)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:08:15
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:33 (0:42:53)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:42:53
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:40 (1:16:14)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:16:14
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:23 (0:16:52)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:16:52
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:51 (1:51:50)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:51:50
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:51 (2:04:14)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:04:14
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:9 (2:23:28)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:23:28
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:2 (0:47:39)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:47:39
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:14 (1:24:11)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:11
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11: (0:31:30)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:31:30
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:18 (0:11:00)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:11:00
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:2 (0:34:30)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:34:30
Sun 7/9/2017 at 9:27 (0:41:09)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:41:09
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:57 (2:10:01)
Sun 6/25/2017   2:10:01
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11: (2:16:15)
Sun 6/18/2017   2:16:15
Tribute to Pastor Marv Sweigart
Sun 6/11/2017   0:20:56
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:53 (1:47:06)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:47:06
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:30 (1:40:15)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:40:15
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:49 (1:01:22)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:01:22
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:1 (2:17:49)
Sun 5/28/2017   2:17:49
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:4 (0:59:23)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:59:23
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:4 (1:19:36)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:19:36
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:54 (0:37:16)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:37:16
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:12 (1:23:47)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:23:47
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:58 (1:02:03)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:02:03
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:7 (2:17:06)
Sun 4/30/2017   2:17:06
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:14 (2:06:43)
Sun 4/23/2017   2:06:43
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:5 (2:16:48)
Sun 4/16/2017   2:16:48
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:13 (0:18:11)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:18:11
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:54 (2:12:00)
Sun 4/9/2017   2:12:00
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:8 (0:36:21)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:36:21
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:31 (1:49:16)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:49:16
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:53 (2:05:03)
Sun 3/26/2017   2:05:03
Saginaw Valley Community Church Info

SVCC is a non-denominational body of believers. With fabulous worship, sound Biblical teaching and a regional outreach, SVCC is an apostolic sending center growing in the prophetic and apostolic move of God, leaving the “church” mold and entering the “Kingdom” flow.

The church is becoming an equipping center with the vision of welcoming those who need healing and restoration and sending out those equipped to minister the fullness of God to others. Wounded ministers and ministries are set free in healing and restoration, enabled to pursue their calling with fresh vigor. Healing rooms draw the suffering from miles around for prayer.

Quickly becoming known as a regional conference center, SVCC has been blessed to host gifted Kingdom teachers, prophets and apostles who continue to equip us to set the captives free. The body’s great desire is to take the church outside the four walls of the physical campus and reach those who are lost, in pain, rejected and ignorant of our Father God, His precious Son and awesome Holy Spirit.

SVCC is truly a viable resource for the body of Christ.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:00am