The Door Of Hope Christian Church
Loading the player...
If you would like to stream with your mobile device you can download the mobile app from the App Store for Apple users and Google Play for android users!
The Church ID for app users is: thedoorofhope

Thank you for your continuous support of The Door Of Hope Christian Church.
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/24/2016 at 19:44 (1:14:29)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:14:29
Sun 7/24/2016 at 14:3 (0:27:51)
Sun 7/24/2016   0:27:51
Thu 7/21/2016 at 19:40 (0:21:31)
Thu 7/21/2016   0:21:31
Sun 6/26/2016 at 13:30 (0:25:44)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:25:44
The Faith of God Part 2 Sun 6/12/2016 at 13:12 (1:26:10)
Sun 6/12/2016   1:26:10
Tue 6/7/2016 at 19:38 (1:06:27)
Tue 6/7/2016   1:06:27
The Faith of God Sun 6/5/2016 at 13:17 (0:54:06)
Sun 6/5/2016   0:54:06
Sun 5/29/2016 at 13:32 (1:02:42)
Sun 5/29/2016   1:02:42
Alienated Sun 5/29/2016 at 9:38 (0:39:59)
Sun 5/29/2016   0:39:59
Tue 5/24/2016 at 20:26 (1:51:29)
Tue 5/24/2016   1:51:29
Accepted: What to do When You're Rejected Part 5 Sun 5/22/2016 at 13:17 (1:25:02)
Sun 5/22/2016   1:25:02
Tue 5/17/2016 at 20:28 (1:58:16)
Tue 5/17/2016   1:58:16
The Women of Pentecost Sun 5/15/2016 at 13:46 (0:36:17)
Sun 5/15/2016   0:36:17
Tue 5/10/2016 at 20:26 (0:44:37)
Tue 5/10/2016   0:44:37
A Prepared Place Sun 5/8/2016 at 13:25 (1:27:04)
Sun 5/8/2016   1:27:04
Sun 5/1/2016 at 12:40 (0:58:57)
Sun 5/1/2016   0:58:57
Tue 4/26/2016 at 19:56 (0:50:36)
Tue 4/26/2016   0:50:36
Tue 4/26/2016 at 19:5 (0:38:53)
Tue 4/26/2016   0:38:53
I Will Bless the Lord Sun 4/24/2016 at 11:54 (0:43:00)
Sun 4/24/2016   0:43:00
Christian Discipleship: God's Leadership Development System Tue 4/19/2016 at 20:13 (1:25:57)
Tue 4/19/2016   1:25:57
Accepted: What To Do When You're Rejected Sun 4/17/2016 at 12:54 (0:48:37)
Sun 4/17/2016   0:48:37
Wielding Influence for the Gospel: The Right Kind of ''Make Believe'' Part 2 Tue 4/12/2016 at 20:3 (1:19:18)
Tue 4/12/2016   1:19:18
Accepted: What To Do When You're Rejected Pt 2 Sun 4/10/2016 at 13:12 (1:01:37)
Sun 4/10/2016   1:01:37
Wielding Influence for the Gospel: The Right Kind of ''Make Believe'' Tue 4/5/2016 at 19:24 (0:34:05)
Tue 4/5/2016   0:34:05
Wielding Influence for the Gospel: The Right Kind of ''Make Believe''Tue 4/5/2016 at 18:50 (0:15:10)
Tue 4/5/2016   0:15:10
Accepted Sun 4/3/2016 at 13:35 (0:19:07)
Sun 4/3/2016   0:19:07
Accepted Sun 4/3/2016 at 13:16 (1:27:58)
Sun 4/3/2016   1:27:58
Sat 4/2/2016 at 15:21 (0:52:26)
Sat 4/2/2016   0:52:26
Sat 4/2/2016 at 14:29 (0:34:25)
Sat 4/2/2016   0:34:25
Sat 4/2/2016 at 13:42 (1:03:55)
Sat 4/2/2016   1:03:55
Fri 4/1/2016 at 22:21 (0:46:27)
Fri 4/1/2016   0:46:27
Fri 4/1/2016 at 21:27 (0:25:16)
Fri 4/1/2016   0:25:16
Thu 3/31/2016 at 20:42 (0:40:37)
Thu 3/31/2016   0:40:37
Back Home Sun 3/27/2016 at 13:56 (1:43:59)
Sun 3/27/2016   1:43:59
Back Home Sun 3/27/2016 at 12:12 (0:13:27)
Sun 3/27/2016   0:13:27
Hell And The Resurrection: First Fruits Tue 3/22/2016 at 20:22 (1:36:27)
Tue 3/22/2016   1:36:27
Palm Sunday Sun 3/20/2016 at 13:11 (1:20:10)
Sun 3/20/2016   1:20:10
Gifts of the Holy Spirit Tue 3/15/2016 at 20:14 (1:22:18)
Tue 3/15/2016   1:22:18
The Privilege of Prayer Sun 3/13/2016 at 12:56 (1:24:17)
Sun 3/13/2016   1:24:17
The Principles Regarding Prayer Thu 3/10/2016 at 20:14 (1:24:26)
Thu 3/10/2016   1:24:26
Sun 3/6/2016 at 12:38 (0:16:01)
Sun 3/6/2016   0:16:01
Healthy Soul, Wealthy Life:The Hearing Ambassador Sun 3/6/2016 at 12:21 (1:12:02)
Sun 3/6/2016   1:12:02
''Reconciled'' Tue 3/1/2016 at 20:13 (1:28:09)
Tue 3/1/2016   1:28:09
Sun 2/28/2016 at 20:18 (2:06:35)
Sun 2/28/2016   2:06:35
DHCC 24th Anniversary Celebration on Sunday, February 28,2016 5PM-The Arts Ministry of Victory Tabernacle Bible Training Center
Sun 2/28/2016   0:05:41
Entrusted Sun 2/28/2016 at 13:9 (1:19:49)
Sun 2/28/2016   1:19:49
Black History Program Tue 2/23/2016 at 19:57 (0:25:18)
Tue 2/23/2016   0:25:18
Crowns Sun 2/21/2016 at 13:39 (1:12:00)
Sun 2/21/2016   1:12:00
The Winning Way: A Heart After God Part 2 Tue 2/16/2016 at 20:17 (1:14:07)
Tue 2/16/2016   1:14:07
The Winning Way: A Heart After God Sun 2/14/2016 at 13:31 (1:37:39)
Sun 2/14/2016   1:37:39
Marriage Seminar Thu 2/11/2016 at 21:13 (2:25:54)
Thu 2/11/2016   2:25:54
Unity Part 6 Tue 2/9/2016 at 20:6 (1:25:09)
Tue 2/9/2016   1:25:09
Unity Part 5 Sun 2/7/2016 at 13:8 (1:31:32)
Sun 2/7/2016   1:31:32
Unity Of The Body Part 4 Tue 2/2/2016 at 20:21 (1:51:35)
Tue 2/2/2016   1:51:35
The Heart Of A Father (2nd Service) Sun 1/31/2016 at 13:27 (1:12:33)
Sun 1/31/2016   1:12:33
Open My Eyes (1st Service) Sun 1/31/2016 at 9:35 (0:51:42)
Sun 1/31/2016   0:51:42
Unity Part 3 Tue 1/26/2016 at 20:40 (1:26:46)
Tue 1/26/2016   1:26:46
Unity Of The Body Part 2 Sun 1/24/2016 at 13:13 (1:18:36)
Sun 1/24/2016   1:18:36
''Guard Your Heart'' Tue 1/19/2016 at 19:44 (1:11:38)
Tue 1/19/2016   1:11:38
Mon 1/18/2016 at 12:13 (1:41:22)
Mon 1/18/2016   1:41:22
Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord Sun 1/17/2016 at 14:28 (2:48:41)
Sun 1/17/2016   2:48:41
Sun 1/17/2016 at 11:28 (0:11:33)
Sun 1/17/2016   0:11:33
Tue 1/12/2016 at 19:50 (1:15:56)
Tue 1/12/2016   1:15:56
Prayer and Consecration Sun 1/10/2016 at 13:33 (1:20:41)
Sun 1/10/2016   1:20:41
CCFM S1 Fri 1/8/2016 at 21:54 (2:33:14)
Fri 1/8/2016   2:33:14
Guard Your Heart Part 3 Tue 1/5/2016 at 20:25 (1:54:41)
Tue 1/5/2016   1:54:41
''Unity'' Sun 1/3/2016 at 12:59 (1:18:26)
Sun 1/3/2016   1:18:26
''Stuck On Go'' Fri 1/1/2016 at :56 (2:48:08)
Fri 1/1/2016   2:48:08
''Jesus: Lord Of The Future'' Sun 12/27/2015 at 13:5 (1:24:06)
Sun 12/27/2015   1:24:06
''Prayer For The Same Matter But Not In The Same Manner'' Tue 12/22/2015 at 20:31 (1:18:31)
Tue 12/22/2015   1:18:31
''First: A Kingdom Of Priests'' Part 3 Sun 12/20/2015 at 13:17 (1:04:18)
Sun 12/20/2015   1:04:18
''Guard Your Heart'' Part 2 - Tue 12/15/2015 at 20:12 (1:42:45)
Tue 12/15/2015   1:42:45
''First: A Kingdom Of Priests'' Part 2
Sun 12/13/2015   1:30:28
''First''
Sun 12/6/2015   1:08:13
''Beset''
Tue 12/1/2015   1:25:57
''Fire''
Sun 11/29/2015   1:03:19
''I Still Want It''
Sun 11/29/2015   0:54:58
The Assignment Of A Son: The Song Of Isaac'' Part 6 Segment 2
Sun 10/25/2015   1:11:48
''Faith And Prayer''
Tue 10/20/2015   1:05:50
''The Assignment Of A Son: The Song Of Isaac'' Segment 1, Part 5
Sun 10/18/2015   1:01:00
''God's Will Is Your Health''
Tue 10/13/2015   0:43:03
''The Assignment Of The Son'': Son Of Man'' - Bishop Michael Blue
Sun 10/4/2015   1:41:18
DHCC ''SFI'' Leadership Conference 2015 - Bishop Tudor Bismark
Fri 10/2/2015   1:44:56
Bishop Michael Blue - Leadership Conference 2015 - 10.2.2015
Fri 10/2/2015   0:31:53
Bishop Michael Blue - Leadership Conference 2015 - 10.1.2015
Thu 10/1/2015   1:37:08
Bishop Marcus Benjamin - Leadership Conference 2015 - 10.1.2015
Thu 10/1/2015   0:50:57
Dr. Frank Reid, III - DHCC ''SFI'' Leadership Conference 2015
Wed 9/30/2015   1:24:16
''Trauma'' - Bishop Michael A. Blue
Sun 9/27/2015   1:30:21
''The Assignment Of The Son''
Sun 9/20/2015   1:24:08
Release The Offense: A Group Offense
Sun 7/6/2014   1:09:19
Hardness Of Heart
Sun 5/4/2014   0:46:54
''Engagement''
Sun 3/2/2014   0:33:20
''Tested and Proven''
Sun 2/16/2014   0:54:28
''To Serve The Present Age: It's Your Serve''
Sun 2/9/2014   0:42:25
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 1:00pm
Tuesday: 7:45pm
 
Church ID for App Access:
thedoorofhope