Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Making Room at the Inn: The Sanctuary Movement Today and What It Means for our Church Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 7/16/2017   1:00:48
Dumbing it Down: A Little Black and White Thinking to Make Understanding Ethics Easy Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 7/9/2017   1:11:39
Becoming Human: The Animal that Never Stops Growing, Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 7/2/2017   1:09:15
Chillin with the Villains, Special Guest Speaker, Rev. Dr. Emily Brault
Sun 6/25/2017   1:02:00
PC, Misappropriation, Microaggressions, and Other Forms of Neo-Fascism
Sun 6/18/2017   1:11:31
The Gender Myth: Exploring the Blurry Line Between Male and Female, Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 6/11/2017   1:14:55
Bridging A Celebration of the Transition from Youthhood to Adulthood Sr. High Youth and Aria Curtis, Director of Children & Family Ministry
Sun 6/4/2017   1:18:17
A Unitarian with a Dash of Baptist: Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 5/28/2017   1:02:27
Look Both Ways Before Crossing the Street: Using the Dialectic Method in Everyday Life
Sun 5/21/2017   1:11:58
Happys Good Friday: A Unitarian Universalist Ministers Reflection on Jesus Crucifixion, Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 5/14/2017   1:14:11
Lighting the Way-Celebrating the Sixth Principle Lighting the Way-Celebrating the Sixth Principle Flower Communion Kelsey Christensen, Special Guest Speaker
Sun 4/30/2017   1:08:15
The Creation Spirituality of John Denver
Sun 4/23/2017   1:29:15
April 16, 2017 New Member Welcome
Sun 4/16/2017   0:10:26
We Die Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 4/16/2017   1:17:04
The Power of Legos Creativity and Community Building in our Spiritual Home, Aria Curtis, Director of Children and Family Ministry
Sun 4/9/2017   0:51:43
Hope not Hell: The Time is Now, Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:52
On Choosing the Blue Pill: How We Become Our Own Worst Enemies, Rev. Todd Eklof
Sun 3/26/2017   1:13:38
The Measure of All Things: A Humanistic Approach to Morality, Rev. Todd Eklof
Sun 3/19/2017   1:12:48
Unfolding: Becoming Who You Always Have Been
Sun 3/12/2017   1:09:04
Walking on the Earth a Spiritual Practice Guest Speaker, Susan Becchio
Sun 3/5/2017   1:03:54
Intergenerational Service: Seven Colors, Seven Principles: The Intertwining Principles that Ground our Faith February 26, 2017, Please note there are some Audio issues with this service.
Sun 2/26/2017   0:49:40
The New Calvinism: Countering the Myth of IQ with Theories of Multiple Intelligences
Sun 2/19/2017   1:15:44
Calling all Angels: Helping to Heal our Necrophilous, Autistic, Authoritarian Society
Sun 2/12/2017   1:22:57
Pale Blue Neighborhood
Sun 2/5/2017   1:27:52
Erich Fromm's Personality Types
Sun 1/29/2017   1:14:57
WHAS Seminary: How My Work in TV News Helped Prepare Me for Ministry
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:46
''Love Your Neighbor as Yourself'' Is it too Much to Ask?
Sun 1/15/2017   1:19:05
The Past, Present and Future of the Black Church in Spokane
Sun 1/8/2017   1:15:18
Requiem Service: Their Lives a Legacy to Us
Sun 1/1/2017   1:12:45
Children's Holiday Pageant
Sun 12/18/2016   0:40:03
Rudolf, Santa and the Red Scare
Sun 12/11/2016   1:10:11
The Growing End of Religious Dialog - Dr. John Sheveland
Sun 12/4/2016   1:20:19
Here We Stand: A UU Response to the Election
Sun 11/13/2016   1:25:29
Opening Our Hearts to Palestinians, Guest Speaker Curt Bell
Sun 11/6/2016   1:06:01
Stone by Stone: Burning the Mortgage Ceremony
Sun 10/23/2016   2:11:39
Going Too Far: Straight Talk on the Plight of the Palestinians
Sun 10/16/2016   1:22:18
UUCS Celebration of our Five Years with Todd and Peggy
Sun 10/9/2016   0:40:49
What I Believe
Sun 10/9/2016   1:20:34
JesUUs: Unitarian Universalism rooted in the ancient teachings of Jesus.
Sun 10/2/2016   1:09:15
Through the Lens Of Resurrection, Rev. Gary Jewel
Sun 9/25/2016   1:03:29
The I Ching & Me: The Story of How this Ancient Chinese Oracle has Helped Transform My LIfe
Sun 9/18/2016   1:08:21
The Sins of Our Fathers: Owning the Long Shadow Cast by American History
Sun 9/11/2016   1:19:03
The Pharaoh's Heart: Getting Unstuck in Our Ways
Sun 9/4/2016   1:12:57
Fundamentalism as a Disorder: A Case for Listing it in the APA's DSM
Sun 8/14/2016   1:05:57
Muslims R Us: Musilm America and the Islamification of Terrorism
Sun 8/7/2016   1:07:36
Lessons from Down Under: What I Learned While Researching and Writing My Dissertation
Sun 7/31/2016   1:15:23
A Small White Feather:
Sun 7/24/2016   1:05:29
The Indian Theory of Existence
Sun 7/17/2016   0:52:10
I Don't Believe in Music-It's Only a Theory_How to Respond to Those Who Don't Believe in Evolution
Sun 7/10/2016   1:02:28
Preaching to the Preacher: Responses to Last Year's Sermons
Sun 7/3/2016   1:10:57
Safer Spokane Oil Train Summit
Wed 6/29/2016   1:25:23
Dr. Russell Kolts: Compassion Psychology
Wed 6/29/2016   0:57:52
Being Revolutionary: Creating Positive Change in Our Era of Upheaval
Sun 6/19/2016   1:11:13
Why We Invent Make Believe Enemies
Sun 6/12/2016   1:16:05
Growing Up UUouth Sunday: The Graduating Class of 2016 and Beyond
Sun 6/5/2016   0:46:40
The Great Escape: Getting Punishment Out of Prison
Sun 5/29/2016   1:13:21
Earth's Bucket List: Things to do Before It's Too Late
Sun 5/22/2016   1:04:14
Roots:The Unitarian Universalism of Jesus
Sun 5/15/2016   1:15:55
Unity Consciousness: The Good Path
Sun 5/8/2016   0:58:22
Learning About Islam: An American Muslim Perspective
Sun 4/24/2016   1:12:35
To Walk in Beauty: The Art of Living
Sun 4/17/2016   1:16:58
The History and Heart of Socialism in America
Sun 4/10/2016   1:12:26
It's Complicated: Beyond the Oversimplification Of Religion
Sun 4/3/2016   1:12:57
Grandfather Fire: Remembering Who We Are
Sun 3/27/2016   1:14:42
Spokane Alliance: Get Involved
Sun 3/20/2016   1:11:47
''Why We are Not a Christian Nation and Why I Wish We Were''
Sun 3/13/2016   1:15:41
Buliding Sanctuary: Where Does Our Faith Begin and Where Does it End?
Sun 3/6/2016   1:14:04
Bad Language: The Etymology of Evil
Sun 2/21/2016   1:12:51
Homo Ethicus: Self-Regulating Individuals
Sun 2/14/2016   1:00:05
Reflections on Hungary
Sun 2/7/2016   1:02:12
Sun 1/31/2016   1:20:42
Works of the Flesh: Embodying Our Faith
Sun 1/24/2016   1:07:47
2016 Requiem Service .1
Mon 1/11/2016   1:04:01
Speaking in Tongues: Unitarian Universalism and the Holy Spirit
Sun 1/10/2016   1:08:19
Speaking in Tongues: Unitarian Universalism & the Holy Spirit
Sun 1/10/2016   1:08:59
Santa Seminary: Conative Dissonace and Serial Thinking
Sun 12/27/2015   1:07:17
Cosmic Advent 2015
Thu 12/24/2015   1:17:02
UUCS: The No Rehearsal Pageant.
Sun 12/20/2015   0:47:49
Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof. The Return to Plato's Cave: Theatre of the Absurd
Mon 12/14/2015   1:00:05
Streaming Live. Every Sunday.
Fri 12/11/2015   0:04:42
Welcome to UUCS.
Fri 12/11/2015   0:08:49
Rev. Dr. Todd Eklof. Dirty Rotten Jokes: Humor in the Age of PC.
Fri 12/11/2015   1:17:07
Thank you! Your generous support is greatly appreciated as together we...
Create Community.
Find Meaning.
Work for Justice.
Unitarian Universalist Church of Spokane Info

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Spokane was established in 1887 and has been a beacon of progressive thought and social justice every since. Our mission is to join together to create a nourishing liberal religious home and to champion justice, diversity, and environmental stewardship in the wider world. Our's is a dynamic, welcoming, supportive faith community that values the worth and dignity of every person and every individual's right to a free and responsible search for truth and meaning.
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 9:15am, 11:00am
Our Service are streamed lived each Sunday at 9:15 AM and 11:00 AM. Please join us!