Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/28/2017 at 19:3 (1:03:49)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:03:49
Sun 5/28/2017 at 12:7 (1:37:20)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:37:20
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:24 (1:23:59)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:23:59
Sun 5/21/2017 at 19:37 (1:14:12)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:14:12
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:3 (1:33:15)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:33:15
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:20 (1:20:53)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:20:53
Thu 5/18/2017 at 19:5 (0:35:47)
Thu 5/18/2017   0:35:47
Wed 5/17/2017 at 19: (0:54:34)
Wed 5/17/2017   0:54:34
Sun 5/14/2017 at 19:32 (1:29:40)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:29:40
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:57 (1:28:12)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:28:12
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:15 (1:15:41)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:15:41
Sat 5/13/2017 at 11:56 (1:59:35)
Sat 5/13/2017   1:59:35
Sun 5/7/2017 at 19:23 (0:55:07)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:55:07
Sun 5/7/2017 at 12: (1:30:48)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:48
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:18 (1:18:40)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:18:40
Sun 4/30/2017 at 19:5 (1:03:49)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:03:49
Sun 4/30/2017 at 12:2 (1:29:05)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:29:05
Sun 4/30/2017 at 9:16 (1:16:42)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:16:42
Sun 4/23/2017 at 20:2 (1:59:37)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:59:37
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:22 (1:47:40)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:47:40
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:43 (1:43:25)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:43:25
Sun 4/16/2017 at 18:50 (0:50:10)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:50:10
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:37 (1:37:39)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:37:39
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:30 (1:30:51)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:30:51
Sun 4/9/2017 at 19:15 (1:14:30)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:14:30
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:58 (1:28:29)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:28:29
Sun 4/9/2017 at 9:17 (1:18:56)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:18:56
Sun 4/2/2017 at 19:17 (1:17:32)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:17:32
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:56 (1:26:53)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:26:53
Sun 4/2/2017 at 9:16 (1:17:15)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:17:15
Fri 3/31/2017 at 15:18 (1:32:45)
Fri 3/31/2017   1:32:45
Sun 3/26/2017 at 19:12 (1:12:17)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:12:17
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:59 (1:29:50)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:29:50
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:19 (1:19:31)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:19:31
Sun 3/19/2017 at 19:20 (1:20:25)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:20:25
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:55 (1:25:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:25:48
Sun 3/19/2017 at 9:13 (1:13:36)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:13:36
Sun 3/12/2017 at 19:17 (1:16:03)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:16:03
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:50 (1:20:59)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:20:59
Sun 3/12/2017 at 9:16 (1:16:31)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:16:31
Sun 3/5/2017 at 19:34 (0:24:47)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:24:47
Sun 3/5/2017 at 19:8 (1:02:54)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:02:54
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:1 (1:32:10)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:32:10
Sun 3/5/2017 at 9:19 (1:19:14)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:19:14
Sun 2/26/2017 at 19: (1:01:06)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:01:06
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:54 (1:24:13)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:24:13
Sun 2/26/2017 at 9:16 (1:16:54)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:16:54
Sat 2/25/2017 at 17:55 (0:40:22)
Sat 2/25/2017   0:40:22
Fri 2/24/2017 at 20:14 (1:14:24)
Fri 2/24/2017   1:14:24
Sun 2/19/2017 at 19:3 (1:03:30)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:03:30
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:58 (1:28:36)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:28:36
Sun 2/19/2017 at 9:14 (1:14:33)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:14:33
Sun 2/12/2017 at 19:20 (1:19:21)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:19:21
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:59 (1:30:22)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:30:22
Sun 2/12/2017 at 9:13 (1:15:42)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:42
Sun 2/12/2017 at 9:13 (1:15:42)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:42
Sun 2/5/2017 at 19:7 (1:05:58)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:05:58
Sun 2/5/2017 at 12:2 (1:33:43)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:33:43
Sun 2/5/2017 at 9:15 (1:14:46)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:46
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:55 (0:15:20)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:15:20
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:38 (1:08:09)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:08:09
Sun 1/29/2017 at 9:17 (1:16:45)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:16:45
Sun 1/22/2017 at 19:10 (1:11:55)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:11:55
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:59 (1:29:17)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:29:17
Sun 1/22/2017 at 9:14 (1:13:50)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:13:50
Sun 1/15/2017 at 19:10 (0:35:56)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:35:56
Sun 1/15/2017 at 18:11 (0:11:52)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:11:52
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12:4 (1:35:21)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:35:21
Sun 1/15/2017 at 9:13 (1:13:35)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:13:35
Fri 1/13/2017 at 19:32 (0:25:48)
Fri 1/13/2017   0:25:48
Fri 1/13/2017 at 19:2 (0:40:33)
Fri 1/13/2017   0:40:33
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:6 (1:05:23)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:05:23
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:6 (1:05:23)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:05:23
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:58 (1:29:51)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:29:51
Sun 1/8/2017 at 9:13 (1:01:28)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:01:28
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:7 (1:11:39)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:11:39
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:59 (1:04:20)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:04:20
Sat 12/24/2016 at 23:6 (1:05:28)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:05:28
Sat 12/24/2016 at 19:4 (1:10:23)
Sat 12/24/2016   1:10:23
Sun 12/18/2016 at 19:3 (0:52:49)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:52:49
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:59 (1:29:04)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:29:04
Sun 12/18/2016 at 9:19 (1:19:25)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:19:25
Sat 12/17/2016 at 16:13 (0:42:50)
Sat 12/17/2016   0:42:50
Tue 12/13/2016 at 19:3 (0:33:04)
Tue 12/13/2016   0:33:04
Sun 12/11/2016 at 19:8 (1:08:27)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:08:27
Sun 12/11/2016 at 19:8 (1:08:27)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:08:27
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12: (1:30:33)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:30:33
Sun 12/11/2016 at 9:17 (1:26:00)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:26:00
Fri 12/9/2016 at 19:36 (0:47:40)
Fri 12/9/2016   0:47:40
Sun 12/4/2016 at 19:33 (1:32:42)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:32:42
Sun 12/4/2016 at 12:2 (1:32:27)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:32:27
Sun 12/4/2016 at 9:14 (1:17:53)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:17:53
Sat 12/3/2016 at 10:7 (0:19:29)
Sat 12/3/2016   0:19:29
Sun 11/27/2016 at 19:5 (1:10:58)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:10:58
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:34)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:30:34
Sun 11/27/2016 at 9:16 (1:18:10)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:18:10
Sunday November 20, 2016 Children's Musical
Sun 11/20/2016   0:47:56
Sunday November 20, 2016 10:30 am Service
Sun 11/20/2016   1:29:39
Sunday November 20, 2016 8:00 am Service
Sun 11/20/2016   1:16:07
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12: (1:31:22)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:31:22
Sun 11/13/2016 at 9:16 (1:25:06)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:25:06
Sun 11/6/2016 at 19:8 (1:07:28)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:07:28
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:46 (1:17:05)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:17:05
Sun 11/6/2016 at 9:7 (1:02:58)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:02:58
Sun 10/30/2016 at 19:9 (1:08:58)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:08:58
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:50 (1:21:17)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:21:17
Sun 10/30/2016 at 9:14 (1:17:57)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:17:57
Sun 10/23/2016 at 19:36 (1:07:08)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:07:08
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:12 (0:13:03)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:13:03
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:58 (1:28:26)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:28:26
Sun 10/23/2016 at 9:14 (1:15:11)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:15:11
Sun 10/16/2016 at 19:17 (1:16:51)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:16:51
Sun 10/16/2016 at 12:1 (1:32:36)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:32:36
Sun 10/16/2016 at 9:11 (1:15:10)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:15:10
Sun 10/9/2016 at 18:56 (0:55:55)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:55:55
Sun 10/9/2016 at 18:56 (0:55:55)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:55:55
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:4 (1:34:54)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:34:54
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:4 (1:34:54)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:34:54
Sun 10/9/2016 at 9:13 (1:18:58)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:18:58
Sun 10/2/2016 at 19:13 (1:02:44)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:02:44
Sun 10/2/2016 at 18:7 (0:12:34)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:12:34
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:58 (1:28:45)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:28:45
Sun 10/2/2016 at 9:14 (1:18:24)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:18:24
Sat 10/1/2016 at 11:3 (1:27:31)
Sat 10/1/2016   1:27:31
Wed 9/28/2016 at 20:55 (2:25:15)
Wed 9/28/2016   2:25:15
Tue 9/27/2016 at 20:56 (2:00:31)
Tue 9/27/2016   2:00:31
Tue 9/27/2016 at 18:54 (0:22:38)
Tue 9/27/2016   0:22:38
Mon 9/26/2016 at 20:32 (1:37:27)
Mon 9/26/2016   1:37:27
Sun 9/25/2016 at 19:37 (1:43:24)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:43:24
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:10 (1:42:12)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:42:12
Sun 9/25/2016 at 9:24 (1:41:56)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:41:56
Sun 9/18/2016 at 18:57 (0:53:45)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:53:45
Sun 9/18/2016 at 11:58 (1:29:19)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:29:19
Sun 9/18/2016 at 9:17 (1:17:24)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:17:24
Sun 9/11/2016 at 12: (2:15:02)
Sun 9/11/2016   2:15:02
Sun 9/11/2016 at 9:17 (0:57:34)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:57:34
Sun 9/11/2016 at 8:19 (0:20:27)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:20:27
Sun 9/4/2016 at 18:58 (0:58:20)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:58:20
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:58 (1:29:35)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:29:35
Sun 9/4/2016 at 9:11 (1:10:59)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:10:59
Sun 8/28/2016 at 19:10 (1:14:02)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:14:02
Sun 8/28/2016 at 12:10 (1:41:18)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:41:18
Sun 8/28/2016 at 9:12 (1:14:50)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:14:50
Sun 8/21/2016 at 19:23 (1:21:01)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:21:01
Sun 8/21/2016 at 12: (0:51:24)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:51:24
Sun 8/21/2016 at 11:8 (0:38:59)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:38:59
Sun 8/21/2016 at 9:17 (1:18:13)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:13
Sun 8/14/2016 at 19:20 (1:19:23)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:19:23
Sun 8/14/2016 at 12:3 (1:34:08)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:34:08
Sun 8/14/2016 at 9:16 (1:16:24)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:16:24
Sun 8/7/2016 at 19:21 (1:27:40)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:27:40
Sun 8/7/2016 at 11:56 (1:28:12)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:28:12
Sun 8/7/2016 at 9:16 (1:21:41)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:21:41
Sun 7/31/2016 at 18:46 (0:43:57)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:43:57
Sun 7/31/2016 at 12:3 (1:33:44)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:33:44
Sun 7/31/2016 at 9:14 (1:13:42)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:13:42
Sun 7/24/2016 at 19:1 (1:02:47)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:02:47
Sun 7/24/2016 at 12:6 (1:36:14)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:36:14
Sun 7/24/2016 at 9:23 (1:36:42)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:36:42
Sun 7/17/2016 at 19:4 (0:39:02)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:39:02
Sun 7/17/2016 at 18:9 (0:19:23)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:19:23
Sun 7/17/2016 at 11:59 (1:30:57)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:30:57
Sun 7/17/2016 at 9:19 (1:22:56)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:22:56
Tue 7/12/2016 at 17:18 (0:36:43)
Tue 7/12/2016   0:36:43
Sun 7/10/2016 at 19:2 (1:00:54)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:00:54
Sun 7/10/2016 at 19:2 (1:00:54)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:00:54
Sun 7/10/2016 at 11:55 (1:02:46)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:02:46
Sun 7/10/2016 at 10:52 (0:24:16)
Sun 7/10/2016   0:24:16
Sun 7/10/2016 at 9:13 (1:14:39)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:14:39
Wed 7/6/2016 at 19:2 (0:42:12)
Wed 7/6/2016   0:42:12
Rose-Wedding
Sun 7/3/2016   0:52:47
Sunday July 3, 2015 6 pm service
Sun 7/3/2016   0:40:40
Sunday 4th of July
Sun 7/3/2016   1:41:08
Sunday June 26, 2016 8 am service
Sun 6/26/2016   1:04:43
Sun 6/26/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:01)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:30:01
Sun 6/26/2016 at 9:14 (1:15:06)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:15:06
Sunday June 19, 2016 6pm Father's Day
Sun 6/19/2016   1:21:32
Sunday June 19, 2016 10:30 am service Father's Day
Sun 6/19/2016   1:23:20
Sunday June 19, 2016 8 am service Father's Day
Sun 6/19/2016   1:13:45
Sunday May 29 8:00 am
Sun 5/29/2016   1:20:22
Sunday May 23 8:00 am
Wed 5/25/2016   0:06:57
Sunday May 8, 2016 service 2
Sun 5/8/2016   0:53:57
Sunday May 8, 2016 service
Sun 5/8/2016   1:28:51
Sunday May 1, 2016 service 2
Sun 5/1/2016   0:50:09
Sunday May 1, 2016 service
Sun 5/1/2016   1:20:49
Sunday April 24, 2015 service
Sun 4/24/2016   1:32:52
Sunday march 3, 2016 8 am service
Sun 4/3/2016   0:53:14
Sunday March 27, 2016 6:00 pm service
Sun 3/27/2016   0:49:35
Sunday March 27, 2016 8 am service
Sun 3/27/2016   1:22:18
Sunday March 20, 2016 6:00 pm Service
Sun 3/20/2016   1:19:55
Sunday March 20, 2016 10:30 am Service
Sun 3/20/2016   1:32:50
Sunday March 20, 2016 8:00 am Service
Sun 3/20/2016   1:13:47
Wednesday March 16, 2016 Revival Service
Wed 3/16/2016   3:43:40
Tuesday March 15, 2016 Revival Service
Tue 3/15/2016   3:02:49
Monday March 14, 2016 Revival Service
Mon 3/14/2016   2:29:36
Sunday March 13, 2016 10:30 am Revival Service
Sun 3/13/2016   2:03:19
Sunday March 13, 2016 8:00 am Revival Service
Sun 3/13/2016   1:26:38
Mission Services With H2O
Sun 3/6/2016   2:09:46
Sunday March 6, 2016 8 am and Sunday School with mission
Sun 3/6/2016   3:56:57
Sunday February 28, 2016 8 am service
Sun 2/28/2016   1:19:21
Sunday February 14, 2016 10:30 am service
Sun 2/14/2016   1:29:59
Sunday February 14, 2016 8 am service
Sun 2/14/2016   1:18:26
Sunday February 7, 2016 6 pm service
Sun 2/7/2016   0:54:38
Sunday February 7, 2016 10 am service
Sun 2/7/2016   1:31:55
Sunday February 7, 2016 8 am service
Sun 2/7/2016   1:11:00
Sunday Janurary 31, 2016 6 pm service
Sun 1/31/2016   1:20:31
Sunday January 31, 10:30 am
Sun 1/31/2016   1:38:42
Sunday Janurary 31, 2016 8 am service
Sun 1/31/2016   1:24:48
Sunday January 24, 2016 6:00pm
Sun 1/24/2016   1:19:49
Sunday Jan. 24
Sun 1/24/2016   1:42:30
Sunday Jan. 24 8:00 am
Sun 1/24/2016   1:30:29
Sunday Janurary 17, 2016 6 pm service
Sun 1/17/2016   1:15:48
Sunday Janurary 10, 2016 6 pm service
Sun 1/10/2016   1:34:22
Wed. Jan 06 2016
Wed 1/6/2016   0:25:43
Sunday Janurary 3, 2015 8 am service
Sun 1/3/2016   1:31:09
Sunday December 27, 2015 9 am service
Sun 12/27/2015   1:27:54
Candle Light Service 6 pm
Thu 12/24/2015   1:12:06
Candle Light Service 11 pm
Thu 12/24/2015   1:12:08
Sunday December 20, 2015 6:00 pm Service part 2
Sun 12/20/2015   0:39:03
Sunday December 20, 2015 6:00 pm Service part 1
Sun 12/20/2015   0:40:02
Sunday Dec. 20 AM2
Sun 12/20/2015   1:24:37
Sunday December 20, 2015 8:00 am Service
Sun 12/20/2015   1:27:13
Under A Starry Sky Sunday Night
Sun 12/13/2015   3:07:17
Sun Dec 13 10 am 2015
Sun 12/13/2015   1:33:19
Sunday December 13, 2015 8:00 am Service
Sun 12/13/2015   1:36:29
Under A Starry Sky
Sat 12/12/2015   2:40:11
Dec. 06, 2015 8am
Sun 12/6/2015   1:27:04
Sunday November 29, 2015 6:00pm
Sun 11/29/2015   1:25:43
Sunday November 29, 2015 10:30am
Sun 11/29/2015   1:34:54
Sunday November 22, 2015 Children's Play We Three Spies
Sun 11/22/2015   1:18:29
Sun 11/22/2015   1:37:28
November 15, 2015 6:00am
Sun 11/15/2015   1:10:57
November 15 2015 10:00 am Service
Sun 11/15/2015   1:33:00
November 8 2015 6:00 pm Service
Sun 11/8/2015   1:35:06
November 8, 2015 8:00am
Sun 11/8/2015   0:59:08
Sunday November 1, 2015 6:00 PM Service
Sun 11/1/2015   1:31:15
Sunday October 25, 2015 10:30 AM Service
Sun 10/25/2015   1:37:43
Sunday October 25, 2015 8:00 AM Service
Sun 10/25/2015   1:13:33
Sunday October 18, 2015 6:00 PM Service
Sun 10/18/2015   1:45:35
Sunday October 18, 2015 8:00 AM Service
Sun 10/18/2015   1:07:07
Sunday October 11, 2015 6:00 PM Service
Sun 10/11/2015   1:23:53
Sunday October 11 8 am service
Sun 10/11/2015   1:25:15
Sunday October 4, 2015 6:00 PM Service
Sun 10/4/2015   1:08:11
Sunday October 4, 2015 8:00 AM Service
Sun 10/4/2015   1:22:13
Valley Baptist Church Info

Helping others come to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and to grow spiritually in following Him.
 
Church ID for App Access:
ValleyBaptistChurch