Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Pastor Jason Myers Bringing In The Harvast Sunday
Sun 10/22/2017   1:16:15
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 10/18/2017   1:12:36
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 10/15/2017   0:53:40
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 10/15/2017   1:15:38
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 10/11/2017   1:10:32
Pastor Appreciation Day. Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 10/8/2017   1:03:58
Pastor Appreciation Day. Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 10/8/2017   1:24:49
Walter Caldwell Sunday Morning
Sun 10/1/2017   1:25:23
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 9/27/2017   1:16:23
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 9/24/2017   1:21:34
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 9/24/2017   1:21:30
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 9/20/2017   1:12:16
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 9/17/2017   1:00:56
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 9/17/2017   1:17:59
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Wed 9/13/2017   1:19:48
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 9/10/2017   1:06:52
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 9/10/2017   1:18:17
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 9/6/2017   1:10:10
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 9/3/2017   1:12:45
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 9/3/2017   1:27:38
Pastor Jason Myers Wed.Eve
Wed 8/30/2017   1:11:51
Pastor Tony & Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening Tag Team
Sun 8/27/2017   1:04:22
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 8/27/2017   1:45:30
Pastor Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 8/23/2017   1:05:26
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 8/20/2017   1:16:08
Dr. Scott Caudill Wednesday Evening Revival
Wed 8/16/2017   1:37:33
Dr. Scott Caudill Wednesday Morning Revival
Wed 8/16/2017   1:06:03
Pastor Walsh Wednesday Morning
Wed 8/16/2017   1:05:29
Dr. Scott Caudill Tuesday Revival
Tue 8/15/2017   1:34:59
Dr. Scott Caudill Monday Revival
Mon 8/14/2017   1:21:52
Dr. Scott Caudill Sunday Evening Revival
Sun 8/13/2017   1:24:21
Dr. Scott Caudill Sunday Morning Revival
Sun 8/13/2017   1:17:23
Ken Baker Wed. Eve.
Wed 8/9/2017   0:59:14
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening
Sun 8/6/2017   1:18:38
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 8/6/2017   1:22:01
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 7/30/2017   1:18:15
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn #2
Sun 7/30/2017   1:06:17
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn #1
Sun 7/30/2017   0:34:46
Matt Knotts Wed Eve
Wed 7/26/2017   0:56:28
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 7/23/2017   1:18:58
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn
Sun 7/23/2017   1:15:40
Pastor Jason Myers SundayMorn #1
Sun 7/23/2017   0:02:40
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 7/19/2017   1:11:50
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Eve.
Sun 7/16/2017   1:11:13
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Mon 7/16/2017   1:16:25
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 7/12/2017   1:18:02
Pastor Tony Patterson Sunday Eve
Sun 7/9/2017   0:59:17
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 7/9/2017   1:26:21
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 6/25/2017   1:16:59
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning 2
Sun 6/25/2017   0:03:05
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 6/25/2017   0:08:04
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening Fathers Day
Sun 6/18/2017   1:16:14
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning Fathers Day
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:39
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 6/14/2017   0:22:06
Pastor Jason Myers Wed.Eve
Wed 6/14/2017   0:52:35
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening
Sun 5/28/2017   0:59:34
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 5/28/2017   0:56:55
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 5/24/2017   1:09:48
Pastor Jason Myers 29th Year Anniversary Sunday Eve.
Sun 5/21/2017   1:05:13
Pastor Jason Myers 29th Year Anniversary Sunday Morning
Sun 5/21/2017   1:23:09
Ray Boltz Missionary Wed. Eve
Wed 5/17/2017   1:08:00
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening
Sun 5/14/2017   1:24:30
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 5/14/2017   1:16:58
Pastor Jason Myers Wed. Eve.
Wed 5/10/2017   1:09:44
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Evening
Sun 5/7/2017   1:11:58
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 5/7/2017   0:52:42
Dr Shelton Smith Sunday Evening
Sun 4/30/2017   1:06:45
Dr. Shelton Smith Sunday School Hr.
Sun 4/30/2017   0:42:51
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn. & Don Chitty Jr.
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:02
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 4/16/2017   1:17:32
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 4/2/2017   1:00:32
Spring Revival Justin Cooper Wed. Night
Wed 3/29/2017   0:59:03
Spring Revival Justin Cooper Tuesday Night
Tue 3/28/2017   0:49:30
Justin Cooper Spring Revival Monday Night. 2017
Mon 3/27/2017   1:03:55
Justin Cooper Friend Day / Revival Sunday Eve. 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:05:56
Justin Cooper Friend Day / Revival Sunday Morn. 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   0:55:41
The McLean Family #2 Wed. Eve.
Wed 3/22/2017   0:25:18
The McLean Family #1 Wed. Eve.
Wed 3/22/2017   0:48:13
Bill Ribbans Mission To Trinidad Sunday Eve.
Sun 3/19/2017   1:06:45
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn. #2
Sun 3/19/2017   0:47:20
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn. #1
Sun 3/19/2017   0:13:49
Missionary Tim Hewitt Sunday Eve.
Sun 3/12/2017   1:15:22
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 3/12/2017   1:26:18
Pastor Jason Myers #2 Sunday Morning
Sun 3/5/2017   0:37:13
Pastor Jason Myers #1 Sunday Morning
Sun 3/5/2017   0:00:34
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 2/26/2017   1:05:01
Men Of Victory Conference Session #3 Pastor Lou Rossi
Sat 2/25/2017   1:03:42
Men Of Victory Conference Session #2 Pastor Lou Rossi
Sat 2/25/2017   1:14:06
Men Of Victory Conference Session #1 Pastor Jason Myers
Sat 2/25/2017   0:45:29
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 2/19/2017   0:53:59
Pastor Jason Myers Family Focus Sunday Evening
Sun 2/12/2017   1:11:44
Pastor Jason Myers Family Focus Sunday Morning
Sun 2/12/2017   1:11:19
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.#2
Sun 2/5/2017   0:17:20
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn. #1
Sun 2/5/2017   0:57:51
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn 2
Sun 1/29/2017   1:02:23
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.1
Sun 1/29/2017   0:08:56
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 1/22/2017   0:51:05
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning #2
Sun 1/15/2017   1:03:22
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn. #1
Sun 1/15/2017   0:08:13
Pastor Jason Myers Sun. Morn. ( Sound on After Special Singing )
Sun 1/8/2017   1:19:30
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 1/1/2017   1:10:10
Pastor Tony Patterson
Wed 12/28/2016   0:48:23
Sunday Evening Christmas Play 2016
Sun 12/18/2016   0:33:33
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 12/18/2016   1:06:27
Pastor Jason Myers Christmas Morning 2016
Sun 12/11/2016   0:58:28
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 11/27/2016   1:20:02
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morning
Sun 11/20/2016   1:18:04
Pastor Jason Myers /// Richie & Darlene Wedding Sunday Eve.
Sun 11/13/2016   0:51:59
Evangelist Lynn Munson Veterans Day Sunday Morning
Sun 11/13/2016   1:12:15
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn.
Sun 11/6/2016   1:26:13
Pastor Jason Myers Sunday Morn
Sun 10/30/2016   0:35:58
Fall Friend Day Bruce Fry Worship Hr. Sunday Morn Oct.23 2016
Sun 10/23/2016   1:21:03
Fall Friend Day Bruce Fry SS Hr. Sunday Morn Oct.23 2016
Sun 10/23/2016   0:40:37
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:30am, 6:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00pm
Thursday: 7:00pm
Friday: 7:00pm
 
Church ID for App Access:
victorychurchhanover