Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Th. May 18-Captivity: Impossible Cases
Thu 5/18/2017   1:05:50
Su. May 14-The Anchor for Extreme Suffering
Sun 5/14/2017   1:52:03
Th. May 11-The Lamb of God
Thu 5/10/2017   1:08:38
Su. May 7-Wall of Salvation
Sun 5/7/2017   1:39:12
Su. Apr. 30-Knowing and Loving the God of Glory
Sun 4/30/2017   1:20:21
Th. Apr. 27-He Shall Not Quench the Smoking Flax
Thu 4/27/2017   1:12:36
Su. Apr. 23-Precursors of Christ
Sun 4/23/2017   1:49:47
Th. Apr. 20-What Will We Do?
Thu 4/20/2017   0:54:38
Su. Apr. 16-Groaning with Hope
Sun 4/16/2017   1:18:33
Su. Apr. 9-Eating from the Tree of Life
Sun 4/9/2017   1:24:39
Th. Apr. 6-Sovereign of Adversity
Thu 4/6/2017   1:01:34
Su. Apr. 2-Pray and Faint Not
Sun 4/2/2017   1:53:34
Th. Mar. 30-Noah Found Grace
Thu 3/30/2017   0:57:00
Su. Mar. 26-Lord, Do You Know Me?
Sun 3/26/2017   1:29:51
Th. Mar. 23-The One Next to Me
Thu 3/23/2017   0:56:19
Su. Mar. 19-Draw Us, and We Will Run towards You
Sun 3/19/2017   1:27:00
Th. Mar. 16-Two Attitudes
Thu 3/16/2017   0:54:48
Su. Mar. 12-Conquering Fear
Sun 3/12/2017   1:33:42
Th. Mar. 9-The Abiding Place
Thu 3/9/2017   0:57:03
Su. Mar. 5-Hebron and the False Prophets
Sun 3/5/2017   2:00:19
Th. Mar. 2-Lessons from a Tragedy
Thu 3/2/2017   0:58:01
Su. Feb. 26-To Die to the Flesh Brings Life and Peace
Sun 2/26/2017   1:34:36
Th. Feb. 23-How to Build a Marriage Through Storms
Thu 2/23/2017   1:02:08
Su. Feb. 19-Breaking the Vicious Circle of Condemnation
Sun 2/19/2017   1:27:27
Th. Feb. 16-How Do I Respond to Your Word
Thu 2/16/2017   1:11:15
Su. Feb. 12-Seeing Beyond the Obstacles
Sun 2/12/2017   1:50:43
Su. Feb. 5-The Faith Necessary to Take a Step
Sun 2/5/2017   1:46:45
Th. Feb. 2-Hear Oh Israel
Thu 2/2/2017   0:54:37
Su. Jan. 29-I Choose my Attitude
Sun 1/29/2017   1:54:50
Th. Jan. 26-Daniel Purposed in his Heart
Thu 1/26/2017   1:02:17
Su. Jan. 22-Putting Confidence into Practice
Sun 1/20/2017   1:45:19
Th. Jan. 19-The God of Wonders
Thu 1/19/2017   1:04:37
Su. Jan. 15-Defeating Sanballat and Tobiah
Sun 1/15/2017   1:21:49
Th. Jan. 12-God's Good Spirit
Thu 1/12/2017   0:57:08
Su. Jan. 8-Where Is Your Faith?
Sun 1/8/2017   1:28:00
Su. Dec. 11-The Urgency of Living for Eternity
Sun 12/10/2016   1:24:59
Th. Dec. 8-How Marvelous Are Thy Works, Lord
Thu 12/8/2016   1:07:44
Th. Dec. 1-Latter Rain and Heart of the Fathers
Thu 12/1/2016   0:57:18
Su. Nov. 27-Almost Pilate, Almost
Sat 11/27/2016   1:28:53
Su. Nov. 20-Breathe, Oh Spirit of God
Sun 11/20/2016   1:22:27
Th. Nov. 17-Lessons from Baalpeor
Thu 11/17/2016   1:06:58
Su. Nov. 13-To Build the House
Sun 11/13/2016   1:31:10
Su. Nov. 6-Only by His Mercy
Sun 11/6/2016   1:39:34
Su. Oct. 30-Your Spiritual DNA
Sun 10/30/2016   1:52:41
Th. Oct. 27-Reflexions on Ornan the Jebusite
Thu 10/27/2016   1:12:01
Su. Oct. 23-Perfuming with Cassia
Sun 10/23/2016   1:36:56
Su. Oct. 16-You Are Important to Me
Sun 10/16/2016   1:26:14
Su. Oct. 9-Feeding Others
Sun 10/9/2016   2:06:13
Th. Oct. 6-Our Life's Best Investment
Thu 10/6/2016   1:19:49
Su. Oct. 2-Living in Mercy
Sun 10/2/2016   1:39:26
Su. Sep. 25-A Prisioner's Cry
Sun 9/25/2016   1:28:07
Th. Sep. 22-Discouraging Words
Thu 9/20/2016   0:58:48
Su. Sep. 18-The Path of Humbleness
Sun 9/18/2016   1:27:17
Su. Sep. 11-With Christ We Are Not Alone
Sun 9/11/2016   1:38:15
Th. Sep. 8-Judah First
Thu 9/8/2016   1:09:47
Su. Sep. 4-How We Love the Lord
Sun 9/4/2016   2:05:45
Th. Sep. 1-I Ask for Your Presence, Lord
Thu 9/1/2016   1:04:23
Su. Aug. 28-Do the Prisoners Hear You?
Sun 8/28/2016   1:40:41
Th. Aug. 25-A Glimpse of God's Justice
Thu 8/25/2016   1:14:16
Su. Aug. 21-The Prescription for the Laodiceana
Sun 8/21/2016   1:30:26
Th. Aug. 18-The Blind See!
Thu 8/18/2016   0:57:43
Su. Aug. 14-When the Well Runs Dry
Sun 8/14/2016   1:35:45
Th. Aug. 11-I Want to Follow Your Footsteps Jesus
Thu 8/10/2016   1:00:56
Su. Aug. 7-Who Is Your Husband?
Sun 8/7/2016   1:19:38
Su. Jul. 31-Take Heed How Ye Hear
Sun 7/31/2016   1:21:20
Th. Jul. 28-Will You Be in the Anthill
Thu 7/28/2016   1:05:05
Su. Jul. 24-Grab your Paintbrush
Sun 7/24/2016   1:12:42
Th. Jul. 21-I Want to Be Faithful
Thu 7/21/2016   1:05:14
Su. Jul. 17-Trust and Rejoice
Sun 7/17/2016   2:02:32
Th. Jul. 14-True Greatness
Thu 7/14/2016   1:11:36
Su. Jul. 10-Freed from the Power of Sin
Sun 7/10/2016   1:27:38
Th. Jul. 7-Lift Us to Your Greatness, Lord
Thu 7/7/2016   0:51:52
Su. Jul. 3-God's Love Shed Abroad for Us
Sun 7/3/2016   1:33:15
Su. Jun. 26-The Blessings of Our Justification
Sun 6/26/2016   1:13:43
Th. Jun. 23-The Tree of Life
Thu 6/23/2016   0:59:41
Su. Jun. 19-Bread of Life
Sun 6/19/2016   1:20:29
Th. Jun. 16-If We Confess Our Sins
Thu 6/16/2016   0:53:11
Su. Jun. 12-Encourage One Another
Sun 6/12/2016   1:24:53
Th. Jun. 9-Attitude
Thu 6/9/2016   1:05:06
Su. Jun. 5-Joseph Belived God
Sun 6/5/2016   1:43:30
Th. Jun. 2-The Conduct of 4 Generations
Thu 6/2/2016   1:05:16
Su. May 29-We Ask for Changes, God Offers Us Transformations
Sun 5/29/2016   1:23:46
Th. May 26-2 Important Things to Receive an Answer from God
Thu 5/26/2016   1:04:27
Su. May 22-So Close to Jesus, So Far from Jesus
Sun 5/20/2016   1:42:17
Th. May 19-A New Heart
Thu 5/19/2016   0:54:39
Su. May 15-The Seven Columns of Justification
Sun 5/15/2016   1:28:04
Th. May 12-Joshua and Caleb, a Different Spirit?
Thu 5/12/2016   0:58:25
Su. May 8-Seeing The Unseen
Sun 5/8/2016   1:17:41
Th. May 5-Flee from Idolatry
Thu 5/5/2016   1:00:52
Su. May 1-True Love Always Involves a Sacrifice
Sun 5/1/2016   1:25:04
Th. Apr. 28-God's Goodness
Thu 4/28/2016   1:03:46
Su. Apr. 24-To Trust in the Lord
Sun 4/24/2016   1:51:43
Th. Apr. 21-An Offspring for God
Thu 4/21/2016   1:05:23
Su. Apr. 17-The Problem Is the Root
Sun 4/17/2016   1:30:54
Th. Apr. 14-Identifying the Enemy
Thu 4/14/2016   0:59:28
Su. Apr. 10-What Did Abraham Our Father Find
Sun 4/10/2016   1:29:27
Th. Apr. 7-Testimony
Thu 4/7/2016   1:16:55
Su. Apr. 3-Our Refuge
Sun 4/3/2016   1:24:44
Su. Nov. 15-God, You Love Me
Sun 11/15/2015   1:58:25
Su. Aug. 23-Many Waters
Sun 8/23/2015   1:29:38
Su. Aug. 16-A True Hebronite
Sun 8/16/2015   2:01:44
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:00am
Thursday: 7:00pm
Thank you for joining us!