Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
You Asked For It-24/7/365
Sun 8/13/2017   1:22:58
You Asked for It-The Struggle is Real
Sun 8/6/2017   1:28:57
Quest for the Record Book-Andy Peterson
Fri 8/4/2017   2:44:06
You Asked For It-The Most Beautifulest Place Ever
Sun 7/30/2017   1:08:38
You Asked For It-Angels Among Us
Sun 7/23/2017   1:19:59
You Asked For It-Are You Ready?
Sun 7/16/2017   1:20:44
You Asked For It-What Does It Mean To Be A Deacon
Sun 7/9/2017   1:22:49
Celebrate Freedom
Sun 7/2/2017   1:20:30
You Asked For It-True or False
Sun 6/25/2017   0:10:42
You Asked For It-True or False
Sun 6/25/2017   1:01:37
You Asked For It-How To Hit The Target
Sun 6/18/2017   1:24:43
You Asked For It-Cadence in Marriage
Sun 6/11/2017   1:27:48
What happens when we give?
Sun 6/4/2017   1:21:47
Let it go - Restoration At It's Finest
Sun 5/28/2017   1:29:39
Gideon Sunday - Leroy Cannady
Sun 5/21/2017   1:22:00
Mother's Day-A Woman of Influence
Sun 5/14/2017   1:25:11
Let It Go - True Reflection
Sun 5/7/2017   1:23:30
Communion-An Emotional Table
Sun 4/30/2017   1:24:46
Let It Go - What is Forgiveness?
Sun 4/23/2017   1:21:52
Easter Sunday
Sun 4/16/2017   1:08:03
WEBC 04/09/2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:13:18
WEBC 04/06/2017
Thu 4/6/2017   1:21:51
WEBC 4/2/2017
Sun 4/2/2017   1:23:54
WEBC 03/26/2017
Sun 3/26/2017   0:30:38
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:28 (0:35:02)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:35:02
WEBC 03/19/2016
Sun 3/19/2017   1:13:01
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:26 (1:29:24)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:29:24
WEBC 03/05/2017 Pt 2
Sun 3/5/2017   0:23:06
WEBC 03/05/2017 Pt 1
Sun 3/5/2017   1:01:14
WEBC 02/26/2016
Sun 2/26/2017   1:26:55
WEBC 02/19/2016
Sun 2/19/2017   1:19:25
WEBC 02/12/2016
Sun 2/12/2017   1:21:04
WEBC 02/05/2016 Pt 2
Sun 2/5/2017   0:44:32
WEBC 02/05/2016 Pt 1
Sun 2/5/2017   0:30:23
WEBC 01/29/2016
Sun 1/29/2017   1:27:59
WEBC 01/22/2016
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:15
WEBC 01/15/2017
Sun 1/15/2017   1:09:08
WEBC 1/01/2017
Sun 1/1/2017   1:18:53
WEBC 12/25/2016 Christmas Day
Sun 12/25/2016   1:06:58
WEBC 12/24/2016 Christmass
Sat 12/24/2016   1:05:49
webc 12/18/2016
Sun 12/18/2016   0:46:15
WEBC 12/04/2016
Sun 12/4/2016   1:12:26
WEBC 11/27/2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:12:57
WEBC 11/20/2016
Sun 11/20/2016   0:55:42
WEBC 13/11/2016 SOUNDS OF LIBERTY
Sun 11/13/2016   1:09:43
WEBC 11/06/2016
Sun 11/6/2016   0:58:30
Blue Elephant in the Room
Sun 10/30/2016   1:14:31
WEBC 10/23/2016
Sun 10/23/2016   1:21:34
WEBC 10/16/2016 Pt 2
Sun 10/16/2016   0:39:43
WEBC 10/16/2016
Sun 10/16/2016   0:36:51
WEBC 10/09/2016
Sun 10/9/2016   1:13:46
WEBC 10/02/2016 Who's the Center of Your Life
Sun 10/2/2016   1:18:04
Now What with Jeff Pratt, Lifeway
Sun 9/25/2016   1:16:02
WEBC 09/18/2016 Pastor Jay
Sun 9/18/2016   0:51:04
WEBC 9/11/2016
Sun 9/11/2016   1:06:56
WEBC 09/04/2016
Sun 9/4/2016   1:12:59
Sun 8/28/2016   1:17:38
WEBC 08/21/2016 PASTOR JAY
Sun 8/21/2016   1:11:10
WEBC 08/14/2016 Pastor Jay-How To Eat a Lemon
Sun 8/14/2016   1:20:21
WEBC 08/07/2016 Pastor Jay ''New Day''
Sun 8/7/2016   1:19:15
WEBC 07/31/2016
Sun 7/31/2016   1:15:02
WEBC 07/24/2016
Sun 7/24/2016   1:01:26
WEBC 07/17/2016 Part 2
Sun 7/17/2016   0:21:07
WEBC 07/17/2116 Part 1
Sun 7/17/2016   0:52:50
WEBC 07/10/2016
Sun 7/10/2016   1:06:51
WEBC 07/03/2016
Sun 7/3/2016   1:06:32
WEBC 06/26/2016
Sun 6/26/2016   0:33:14
WEBC 06/19/2016
Sun 6/19/2016   1:16:19
WEBC 06/12/2016
Sun 6/12/2016   1:03:42
WEBC 06/05/2016
Sun 6/5/2016   1:03:53
Sun 6/5/2016   0:04:22
WEBC 05/29/2016
Sun 5/29/2016   1:08:49
WEBC 05/22/2016 Gideons
Sun 5/22/2016   1:02:25
WEBC 05/15/2016 Jay Rebsamen
Sun 5/15/2016   1:12:09
WEBC 05/08/16 Mothers' Day
Sun 5/8/2016   1:07:22
WEBC 05/01/2016
Sun 5/1/2016   1:05:30
WEBC 04/24/2016
Sun 4/24/2016   1:04:23
WEBC 04-17-2016
Sun 4/17/2016   1:12:00
WEBC 04/10/16
Sun 4/10/2016   1:11:51
WEBC 04/03/2016
Sun 4/3/2016   1:05:35
WEBC 3-27-16 EASTER MSG
Sun 3/27/2016   1:02:06
WEBC 20 Mar 2016
Sun 3/20/2016   1:03:23
WEBC 13 Mar 2016
Sun 3/13/2016   0:59:55
WEBC 3/06/2016
Sun 3/6/2016   1:09:17
WEBC 02/28/2016-
Sun 2/28/2016   1:11:54
WEBC 2/21/2016
Sun 2/21/2016   1:01:14
Sun 2/14/2016   1:12:06
WEBC 02/08/2016
Sun 2/7/2016   0:54:01
WEBC 01/24/2016
Sun 1/24/2016   1:09:51
WEBC 01/17/2015
Sun 1/17/2016   1:08:59
WEBC 01/10/2016
Sun 1/10/2016   0:50:26
WEBC 01/03/2016
Sun 1/3/2016   1:06:20
WEBC 12/27/15 Jay Rebsaman
Sun 12/27/2015   1:15:31
WEBC WOW CHRISTMAS
Sun 12/20/2015   0:52:33
WEBC 12/20/15
Sun 12/20/2015   1:10:40
WEBC 12/13/2015
Sun 12/13/2015   1:12:24
WEBC 12/06/15
Sun 12/6/2015   1:07:17
WEBC 11/29/15
Sun 11/29/2015   1:12:37
WEBC 11/22/2015
Sun 11/22/2015   1:01:32
WEBC 11/15/15
Sun 11/15/2015   1:09:51
WEBC 11/08/2015
Sun 11/8/2015   1:10:58
WEBC 11/01/2015
Sun 11/1/2015   1:07:21
WEBC 10/25/2015
Sun 10/25/2015   1:09:12
WWEBC 10/18/2015
Sun 10/18/2015   1:16:33
WEBC 10/11/2015
Sun 10/11/2015   1:02:54
WEBC 10/04/2015
Sun 10/4/2015   1:03:05
WEBC 09/27/15
Sun 9/27/2015   1:07:01
WEBC 09/20/2015
Sun 9/20/2015   1:12:00
WEBC09/13/2015
Sun 9/13/2015   1:08:15
WEBC 09/06/15
Sun 9/6/2015   1:09:22
WEBC 08/30/2015
Sun 8/30/2015   1:07:50
WEBC 08/23/15
Sun 8/23/2015   0:59:38
WEBC 08/16/15
Sun 8/16/2015   1:07:32
WEBC 8/09/15
Sun 8/9/2015   1:11:08
Quest for Record 8/7/15
Fri 8/7/2015   5:17:37
WEBC 08/02/15
Sun 8/2/2015   1:12:30
WEBC 7/26/15
Sun 7/26/2015   1:00:23
WEBC 07/19/15
Sun 7/19/2015   1:06:04
WEBC 07/12/15
Sun 7/12/2015   1:08:51
WEBC 6/28/15
Sun 6/28/2015   1:06:29
WEBC 6/21/15
Sun 6/21/2015   1:08:05
WEB 6/14/15
Sun 6/14/2015   1:28:32
WEBC 6/7/15
Sun 6/7/2015   1:09:03
WEBC 5/31/15 Dr. Gupta
Sun 5/31/2015   1:08:44
WEBC 5/24/15
Sun 5/24/2015   1:08:07
WEBC 5/17/15
Sun 5/17/2015   1:02:55
webc Partial Svc
Sun 5/10/2015   0:20:05
WEBC 5/3/2015
Sun 5/3/2015   0:51:51
 
Church ID for App Access:
westend