logo

First Baptist Church
Flash (PC or Mac) Archives Viewer (1 of 17)


LifetreeTrailer 05-21-15
Thu 5/21/2015 (0:00:59)

Worship 05-17-15
Sun 5/17/2015 (1:31:31)

Special Music 05-10-15
Sun 5/10/2015 (0:04:26)

Worship 05-10-15
Sun 5/10/2015 (1:13:52)

Worship 05-03-15
Sun 5/3/2015 (1:31:47)

ABC-NE Regional Convention - Se...
Sat 5/2/2015 (0:51:43)

ABC-NE Regional Convention - Se...
Sat 5/2/2015 (1:34:18)

ABC-NE Regional Convention - Se...
Fri 5/1/2015 (1:11:23)

Georgean Kamrath Cordes Funeral
Mon 4/27/2015 (1:00:54)

Worship 04-26-15
Sun 4/26/2015 (1:23:50)

Worship 04-19-15
Sun 4/19/2015 (1:28:19)

Doris Moomey Funeral
Fri 4/17/2015 (1:04:36)
Help Settings Exit