Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 9/15/2019   1:37:09
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 9/13/2019   1:19:23
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 9/8/2019   1:43:31
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 9/7/2019   1:32:07
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 9/1/2019   1:46:42
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/30/2019   1:16:52
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/25/2019   0:19:03
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/25/2019   0:18:42
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/25/2019   0:19:04
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/25/2019   0:18:54
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/25/2019   0:16:14
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/23/2019   0:18:55
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/23/2019   0:18:46
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/18/2019   0:18:48
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/18/2019   0:19:10
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/18/2019   0:19:05
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/18/2019   0:18:02
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/16/2019   0:18:44
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/16/2019   0:19:02
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/16/2019   0:15:50
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/16/2019   0:14:49
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/11/2019   1:49:27
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/9/2019   0:56:13
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 8/4/2019   1:49:07
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 8/2/2019   1:29:48
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 7/28/2019   1:48:24
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 7/26/2019   0:58:18
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 7/21/2019   1:44:53
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 7/19/2019   1:01:29
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 7/19/2019   0:19:47
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 7/14/2019   1:42:29
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 7/12/2019   1:26:26
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 7/7/2019   1:50:46
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 7/6/2019   1:28:42
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/30/2019   1:40:28
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/16/2019   0:21:47
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/16/2019   0:28:58
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/16/2019   0:22:18
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/9/2019   1:43:54
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:19:29
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:17:53
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:19:00
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:17:47
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:13:59
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 6/2/2019   0:13:03
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 5/31/2019   1:25:30
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/26/2019   1:33:02
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 5/24/2019   1:05:45
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/19/2019   1:40:58
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 5/17/2019   1:24:31
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/12/2019   0:10:52
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/12/2019   0:17:46
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/12/2019   0:18:45
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/12/2019   0:11:12
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/12/2019   0:10:05
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 5/11/2019   0:53:23
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 5/10/2019   0:42:30
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 5/5/2019   1:30:38
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 5/4/2019   1:25:59
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/28/2019   0:25:22
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/28/2019   0:25:18
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/28/2019   0:15:20
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:16:35
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:18:30
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:15:34
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:18:53
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:18:51
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   0:15:11
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/27/2019   2:12:13
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/26/2019   0:41:44
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/26/2019   1:30:09
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/26/2019   1:25:47
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/26/2019   1:40:08
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/21/2019   1:15:33
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/19/2019   1:13:38
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/14/2019   0:45:27
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/14/2019   0:40:06
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 4/13/2019   1:34:09
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 4/7/2019   1:58:12
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 4/5/2019   1:19:29
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 3/31/2019   1:02:41
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 3/29/2019   1:27:11
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 3/24/2019   1:43:18
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 3/23/2019   1:35:57
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 3/17/2019   1:35:28
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 3/16/2019   1:35:15
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 3/10/2019   1:17:19
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 3/9/2019   1:33:05
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 3/3/2019   1:58:44
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 3/2/2019   1:37:59
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 2/24/2019   1:51:40
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 2/17/2019   1:52:21
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 2/15/2019   1:16:56
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 2/15/2019   0:13:08
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 2/10/2019   1:28:24
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sat 2/9/2019   1:31:04
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 2/3/2019   1:17:03
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 2/1/2019   0:15:25
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 1/27/2019   1:46:03
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 1/25/2019   1:23:16
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 1/20/2019   1:04:05
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 1/20/2019   0:40:38
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 1/18/2019   1:27:58
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 1/13/2019   1:34:49
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Sun 1/6/2019   1:33:28
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 1/4/2019   0:13:16
The Sanctuary of Fairbanks
Fri 1/4/2019   1:14:43
Sun 12/30/2018 at 19:28 (0:27:15)
Sun 12/30/2018   0:27:15
Sun 12/30/2018 at 19:1 (0:59:42)
Sun 12/30/2018   0:59:42
Sun 12/23/2018 at 19:39 (1:40:44)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:40:44
Sun 12/16/2018 at 19:44 (1:42:57)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:42:57
Fri 12/14/2018 at 23:58 (1:29:20)
Fri 12/14/2018   1:29:20
Sun 12/9/2018 at 19:46 (1:37:59)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:37:59
Sat 12/8/2018 at : (0:26:09)
Sat 12/8/2018   0:26:09
Fri 12/7/2018 at 23:33 (1:04:48)
Fri 12/7/2018   1:04:48
Sun 12/2/2018 at 19:45 (1:27:05)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:27:05
Sun 12/2/2018 at 18:17 (0:10:48)
Sun 12/2/2018   0:10:48
Sat 12/1/2018 at :7 (1:32:22)
Sat 12/1/2018   1:32:22
Sun 11/25/2018 at 19:29 (1:25:47)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:25:47
Sat 11/24/2018 at :4 (1:34:35)
Sat 11/24/2018   1:34:35
Sun 11/18/2018 at 19:29 (1:26:38)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:26:38
Sat 11/17/2018 at :2 (1:33:37)
Sat 11/17/2018   1:33:37
Sun 11/11/2018 at 19:37 (1:19:12)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:19:12
Sun 11/11/2018 at 18:17 (0:18:51)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:18:51
Fri 11/9/2018 at 23:55 (1:23:17)
Fri 11/9/2018   1:23:17
Sun 11/4/2018 at 20:1 (2:02:35)
Sun 11/4/2018   2:02:35
Sat 11/3/2018 at :4 (1:35:25)
Sat 11/3/2018   1:35:25
Sun 10/28/2018 at 19:27 (1:05:33)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:05:33
Sun 10/28/2018 at 18:22 (0:21:04)
Sun 10/28/2018   0:21:04
Fri 10/26/2018 at 23:57 (1:28:20)
Fri 10/26/2018   1:28:20
Sun 10/21/2018 at 19:37 (1:15:45)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:15:45
Sun 10/21/2018 at 18:21 (0:22:01)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:22:01
Fri 10/19/2018 at 23:56 (1:27:18)
Fri 10/19/2018   1:27:18
Sun 10/14/2018 at 19:39 (1:39:50)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:39:50
Sat 10/13/2018 at :3 (1:33:56)
Sat 10/13/2018   1:33:56
Sun 10/7/2018 at 19:50 (1:51:30)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:51:30
Fri 10/5/2018 at 23:35 (1:06:05)
Fri 10/5/2018   1:06:05
Sun 9/30/2018 at 19:45 (1:30:08)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:30:08
Sun 9/30/2018 at 18:14 (0:15:12)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:15:12
Fri 9/28/2018 at 23:57 (1:28:14)
Fri 9/28/2018   1:28:14
Sun 9/23/2018 at 19:32 (1:33:03)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:33:03
Sat 9/22/2018 at :2 (1:32:00)
Sat 9/22/2018   1:32:00
Sun 9/16/2018 at 19:40 (1:37:05)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:37:05
Fri 9/14/2018 at 23:55 (1:25:20)
Fri 9/14/2018   1:25:20
Sun 9/9/2018 at 19:40 (1:40:59)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:40:59
Sat 9/8/2018 at :8 (1:39:06)
Sat 9/8/2018   1:39:06
Sun 9/2/2018 at 19:52 (1:52:52)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:52:52
Sat 9/1/2018 at :2 (1:32:23)
Sat 9/1/2018   1:32:23
Sun 8/26/2018 at 19:38 (1:39:19)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:39:19
Fri 8/24/2018 at 23:58 (1:29:21)
Fri 8/24/2018   1:29:21
Sun 8/19/2018 at 19:3 (1:04:11)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:04:11
Sat 8/18/2018 at :10 (1:39:39)
Sat 8/18/2018   1:39:39
Sun 8/12/2018 at 19:54 (1:51:03)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:51:03
Sat 8/11/2018 at :3 (1:33:04)
Sat 8/11/2018   1:33:04
Sun 8/5/2018 at 19:49 (1:48:47)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:48:47
Fri 8/3/2018 at 23:52 (1:23:04)
Fri 8/3/2018   1:23:04
Sun 7/29/2018 at 19:52 (1:50:21)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:50:21
Fri 7/27/2018 at 23:58 (1:22:53)
Fri 7/27/2018   1:22:53
Sun 7/22/2018 at 19:46 (0:50:31)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:50:31
Sun 7/22/2018 at 18:54 (0:54:16)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:54:16
Fri 7/20/2018 at 23:52 (1:22:55)
Fri 7/20/2018   1:22:55
Sun 7/15/2018 at 19:59 (1:57:39)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:57:39
Fri 7/13/2018 at 23:55 (1:25:52)
Fri 7/13/2018   1:25:52
Sun 7/8/2018 at 19:42 (1:34:56)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:34:56
Sat 7/7/2018 at :2 (1:32:45)
Sat 7/7/2018   1:32:45
Sun 7/1/2018 at 19:49 (1:50:17)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:50:17
Sun 6/17/2018 at 19:40 (1:40:00)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:40:00
Fri 6/15/2018 at 23:54 (1:22:14)
Fri 6/15/2018   1:22:14
Sun 6/10/2018 at 19:58 (1:59:05)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:59:05
Sun 6/3/2018 at 20:10 (1:37:08)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:37:08
Sun 6/3/2018 at 18:33 (0:31:43)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:31:43
Sun 6/3/2018 at 17:59 (0:12:11)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:12:11
Sat 6/2/2018 at :32 (2:03:35)
Sat 6/2/2018   2:03:35
Sun 5/27/2018 at 19:34 (1:34:22)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:34:22
Fri 5/25/2018 at 23:54 (1:25:19)
Fri 5/25/2018   1:25:19
Sun 5/20/2018 at 19:40 (1:41:33)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:41:33
Fri 5/18/2018 at 23:58 (0:46:35)
Fri 5/18/2018   0:46:35
Fri 5/18/2018 at 23:11 (0:42:02)
Fri 5/18/2018   0:42:02
Sun 5/13/2018 at 19:58 (1:39:37)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:39:37
Fri 5/11/2018 at 23:52 (1:23:29)
Fri 5/11/2018   1:23:29
Sun 5/6/2018 at 19:12 (1:12:54)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:12:54
Fri 5/4/2018 at 23:47 (1:16:51)
Fri 5/4/2018   1:16:51
Sun 4/29/2018 at 19:35 (1:36:43)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:36:43
Sat 4/28/2018 at 15:24 (1:54:47)
Sat 4/28/2018   1:54:47
Sat 4/28/2018 at :50 (2:50:42)
Sat 4/28/2018   2:50:42
Fri 4/27/2018 at 17:43 (1:06:49)
Fri 4/27/2018   1:06:49
Fri 4/27/2018 at 15:9 (1:40:27)
Fri 4/27/2018   1:40:27
Thu 4/26/2018 at 22:55 (0:38:52)
Thu 4/26/2018   0:38:52
Sun 4/22/2018 at 19:51 (1:52:28)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:52:28
Sat 4/21/2018 at : (1:30:58)
Sat 4/21/2018   1:30:58
Sun 4/15/2018 at 19:51 (1:52:25)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:52:25
Fri 4/13/2018 at 23:58 (1:28:56)
Fri 4/13/2018   1:28:56
Sun 4/8/2018 at 19:37 (1:38:07)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:38:07
Sat 4/7/2018 at :9 (1:39:28)
Sat 4/7/2018   1:39:28
Sun 4/1/2018 at 19:38 (1:38:21)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:38:21
Fri 3/30/2018 at 23:48 (1:17:57)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:17:57
Sun 3/25/2018 at 19:45 (1:45:58)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:45:58
Sat 3/24/2018 at :7 (1:37:49)
Sat 3/24/2018   1:37:49
Sun 3/18/2018 at 19:46 (0:27:08)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:27:08
Sun 3/18/2018 at 19:19 (1:21:08)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:21:08
Fri 3/16/2018 at 23:55 (1:18:36)
Fri 3/16/2018   1:18:36
Sun 3/11/2018 at 19:41 (1:38:15)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:38:15
Fri 3/9/2018 at 23:36 (0:24:18)
Fri 3/9/2018   0:24:18
Fri 3/9/2018 at 23:11 (0:42:52)
Fri 3/9/2018   0:42:52
Sun 3/4/2018 at 19:46 (1:47:06)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:47:06
Fri 3/2/2018 at 23:51 (1:22:47)
Fri 3/2/2018   1:22:47
Sun 2/25/2018 at 19:37 (1:31:07)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:31:07
Sun 2/18/2018 at 19:31 (1:32:22)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:32:22
Sat 2/17/2018 at : (1:21:54)
Sat 2/17/2018   1:21:54
Sun 2/11/2018 at 19:49 (1:50:01)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:50:01
Fri 2/9/2018 at 23:58 (1:10:15)
Fri 2/9/2018   1:10:15
Fri 2/9/2018 at 22:48 (0:18:38)
Fri 2/9/2018   0:18:38
Sun 2/4/2018 at 19:58 (0:12:01)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:12:01
Sun 2/4/2018 at 19:42 (1:36:17)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:36:17
Fri 2/2/2018 at 23:35 (1:11:21)
Fri 2/2/2018   1:11:21
Sun 1/28/2018 at 19:43 (1:43:52)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:43:52
Sat 1/27/2018 at :17 (1:31:22)
Sat 1/27/2018   1:31:22
Fri 1/26/2018 at 22:45 (0:16:20)
Fri 1/26/2018   0:16:20
Sun 1/21/2018 at 19:44 (1:44:13)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:44:13
Sat 1/20/2018 at :4 (1:34:34)
Sat 1/20/2018   1:34:34
Sun 1/14/2018 at 19:32 (1:32:55)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:32:55
Sat 1/13/2018 at :1 (1:31:27)
Sat 1/13/2018   1:31:27
Sun 1/7/2018 at 19:47 (1:47:36)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:47:36
Sat 1/6/2018 at :4 (1:35:08)
Sat 1/6/2018   1:35:08
Sun 12/31/2017 at 19:28 (1:28:41)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:28:41
Sat 12/30/2017 at :3 (1:30:49)
Sat 12/30/2017   1:30:49
Sun 12/24/2017 at 19:8 (1:08:50)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:08:50
Fri 12/22/2017 at 23:47 (0:58:52)
Fri 12/22/2017   0:58:52
Fri 12/22/2017 at 22:40 (0:11:39)
Fri 12/22/2017   0:11:39
Sun 12/17/2017 at 19:47 (1:24:58)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:24:58
Sun 12/17/2017 at 18:22 (0:22:57)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:22:57
Fri 12/15/2017 at 23:59 (0:55:26)
Fri 12/15/2017   0:55:26
Fri 12/15/2017 at 22:51 (0:20:57)
Fri 12/15/2017   0:20:57
Sun 12/10/2017 at 19:46 (1:28:34)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:28:34
Fri 12/8/2017 at 23:57 (0:47:42)
Fri 12/8/2017   0:47:42
Sun 12/3/2017 at 19:29 (1:30:13)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:30:13
Fri 12/1/2017 at 23:53 (1:23:40)
Fri 12/1/2017   1:23:40
Sun 11/26/2017 at 19:15 (1:11:18)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:11:18
Sat 11/25/2017 at 21:26 (0:33:30)
Sat 11/25/2017   0:33:30
Fri 11/24/2017 at 23:52 (1:22:40)
Fri 11/24/2017   1:22:40
Sun 11/19/2017 at 19:45 (1:45:58)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:45:58
Fri 11/17/2017 at 23:42 (1:12:50)
Fri 11/17/2017   1:12:50
Sun 11/12/2017 at 19:53 (1:54:19)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:54:19
Fri 11/10/2017 at 23:48 (0:21:01)
Fri 11/10/2017   0:21:01
Fri 11/10/2017 at 23:11 (0:42:23)
Fri 11/10/2017   0:42:23
Sun 11/5/2017 at 19:48 (1:49:02)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:49:02
Sun 11/5/2017 at 17:44 (0:59:20)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:59:20
Fri 11/3/2017 at 23:41 (1:05:48)
Fri 11/3/2017   1:05:48
Sun 10/29/2017 at 19:35 (1:29:34)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:29:34
Sun 10/22/2017 at 19:36 (1:35:52)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:35:52
Fri 10/20/2017 at 22:57 (0:26:54)
Fri 10/20/2017   0:26:54
Sun 10/15/2017 at 19:37 (1:02:08)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:02:08
Sun 10/15/2017 at 18:35 (0:34:49)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:34:49
Fri 10/13/2017 at 23:44 (1:15:19)
Fri 10/13/2017   1:15:19
Sun 10/8/2017 at 19:42 (1:42:22)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:42:22
Fri 10/6/2017 at 23:46 (1:12:25)
Fri 10/6/2017   1:12:25
Sun 10/1/2017 at 19:48 (1:49:00)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:49:00
Sat 9/30/2017 at :8 (0:57:08)
Sat 9/30/2017   0:57:08
Fri 9/29/2017 at 23:11 (0:24:08)
Fri 9/29/2017   0:24:08
Sun 9/24/2017 at 19:35 (1:35:13)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:35:13
Fri 9/22/2017 at 23:40 (1:10:45)
Fri 9/22/2017   1:10:45
Sun 9/17/2017 at 19:41 (1:42:19)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:42:19
Sat 9/16/2017 at :4 (1:17:17)
Sat 9/16/2017   1:17:17
Fri 9/15/2017 at 22:47 (0:13:03)
Fri 9/15/2017   0:13:03
Sun 9/10/2017 at 19:53 (1:53:58)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:53:58
Sat 9/9/2017 at :1 (0:27:15)
Sat 9/9/2017   0:27:15
Fri 9/8/2017 at 23:31 (1:01:20)
Fri 9/8/2017   1:01:20
Sun 9/3/2017 at 19:35 (1:34:37)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:34:37
Sat 9/2/2017 at 18:20 (0:20:54)
Sat 9/2/2017   0:20:54
Sun 8/27/2017 at 19:42 (1:43:40)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:43:40
Sat 8/26/2017 at :4 (1:34:21)
Sat 8/26/2017   1:34:21
Sun 8/20/2017 at 19:43 (1:41:38)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:41:38
Fri 8/18/2017 at 23:51 (1:19:50)
Fri 8/18/2017   1:19:50
Sun 8/13/2017 at 19:40 (1:04:04)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:04:04
Sun 8/13/2017 at 18:36 (0:37:10)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:37:10
Sat 8/12/2017 at :1 (0:13:30)
Sat 8/12/2017   0:13:30
Fri 8/11/2017 at 23:34 (1:05:04)
Fri 8/11/2017   1:05:04
Sun 8/6/2017 at 19:36 (0:31:56)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:31:56
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:57 (0:16:56)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:16:56
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:40 (0:27:49)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:27:49
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:9 (0:10:51)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:10:51
Sat 8/5/2017 at : (0:55:02)
Sat 8/5/2017   0:55:02
Fri 8/4/2017 at 23:2 (0:31:55)
Fri 8/4/2017   0:31:55
Sun 7/30/2017 at 19:50 (0:57:29)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:57:29
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18:46 (0:31:51)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:31:51
Sat 7/29/2017 at : (0:17:59)
Sat 7/29/2017   0:17:59
Fri 7/28/2017 at 23:42 (0:10:33)
Fri 7/28/2017   0:10:33
Fri 7/28/2017 at 23:31 (0:57:46)
Fri 7/28/2017   0:57:46
Sun 7/23/2017 at 19:28 (0:52:23)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:52:23
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:33 (0:35:03)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:35:03
Fri 7/21/2017 at 23:42 (1:10:22)
Fri 7/21/2017   1:10:22
Sun 7/16/2017 at 19:45 (1:43:04)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:43:04
Fri 7/14/2017 at 23:51 (1:20:50)
Fri 7/14/2017   1:20:50
Sun 7/9/2017 at 19:42 (1:43:35)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:43:35
Fri 7/7/2017 at 23:59 (1:29:14)
Fri 7/7/2017   1:29:14
Sun 7/2/2017 at 19:43 (1:44:50)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:44:50
Sun 6/18/2017 at 19:48 (1:45:54)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:45:54
Fri 6/16/2017 at 23:47 (0:18:27)
Fri 6/16/2017   0:18:27
Fri 6/16/2017 at 23:27 (0:58:51)
Fri 6/16/2017   0:58:51
Sun 6/11/2017 at 19:48 (0:59:14)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:59:14
Sun 6/11/2017 at 18:48 (0:26:02)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:26:02
Sun 6/11/2017 at 18:22 (0:22:52)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:22:52
Fri 6/9/2017 at 23:38 (1:08:29)
Fri 6/9/2017   1:08:29
Sun 6/4/2017 at 19:46 (1:47:23)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:47:23
Fri 6/2/2017 at 23:44 (1:14:45)
Fri 6/2/2017   1:14:45
Sun 5/28/2017 at 19:41 (0:32:25)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:32:25
Sun 5/28/2017 at 19:9 (1:09:34)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:09:34
Sat 5/27/2017 at :3 (1:34:08)
Sat 5/27/2017   1:34:08
Sun 5/21/2017 at 19:44 (1:47:10)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:47:10
Sat 5/20/2017 at :4 (1:06:38)
Sat 5/20/2017   1:06:38
Fri 5/19/2017 at 22:57 (0:29:51)
Fri 5/19/2017   0:29:51
Sun 5/14/2017 at 19:45 (0:26:25)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:26:25
Sun 5/14/2017 at 19:18 (1:21:04)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:21:04
Fri 5/12/2017 at 23:55 (1:27:12)
Fri 5/12/2017   1:27:12
Sun 5/7/2017 at 19:57 (1:56:10)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:56:10
Sat 5/6/2017 at : (1:30:02)
Sat 5/6/2017   1:30:02
Sun 4/30/2017 at 19:18 (1:18:30)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:18:30
Sat 4/29/2017 at :5 (1:34:30)
Sat 4/29/2017   1:34:30
Sun 4/23/2017 at 19:44 (1:45:06)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:45:06
Fri 4/21/2017 at 23:47 (1:18:11)
Fri 4/21/2017   1:18:11
Sun 4/16/2017 at 19:35 (1:34:38)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:34:38
Fri 4/14/2017 at 23:39 (1:09:48)
Fri 4/14/2017   1:09:48
Sun 4/9/2017 at 19:35 (1:36:31)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:36:31