Loading the player...
Off Road (7) - Mud On Your Face
Sun 9/15/2019   1:49:22
Off Road (6) Running Full Throttle - Knowing Your Limits
Sun 9/8/2019   1:48:30
Wednesday 7:00 PM Service (9/4/2019)
Wed 9/4/2019   1:43:27
Off Road (5) Spirit of Adventure - We're on a Mission
Sun 9/1/2019   1:55:48
Wednesday PM Service
Wed 8/28/2019   1:41:05
Off Road (4) Surviving the Fall
Sun 8/25/2019   1:53:33
Off Road (3) - Four Wheel-Drive
Thu 8/22/2019   1:34:45
Wednesday Carolyn Hinton (8/21/2019)
Wed 8/21/2019   1:49:48
War Room Prayer by Pastor Phil Derstine (Wed. 8/14/19)
Wed 8/14/2019   1:49:02
Off Road (2) - Kick-Start Your Faith
Sun 8/11/2019   1:47:57
Wednesday Evening Service with Guest Speaker Joy Jones (8/7/19)
Wed 8/7/2019   1:01:31
Off Road (1) -Cutting Your Own Path
Sun 8/4/2019   1:39:02
Spirit of Elijah (Pt 4) Passionately Relational Spirit
Wed 7/31/2019   1:38:26
Spirit of Elijah (Pt 3) Praying Spirit Confrontational Spirit
Sun 7/28/2019   1:54:39
YEX USA 2019 - Contenter
Fri 7/26/2019   4:31:55
YEX USA 2019 - Contenter
Thu 7/25/2019   3:51:37
Wed 7/24/2019   3:56:37
YEX USA 2019 - Contenter
Tue 7/23/2019   2:54:45
YEX USA 2019 - Contenter
Tue 7/23/2019   0:30:06
YEX USA 2019 - Contenter
Mon 7/22/2019   0:00:48
Sunday AM 7-21-19
Sun 7/21/2019   1:54:22
Wed. PM
Wed 7/17/2019   1:32:45
Pastor John Lowery
Sun 7/14/2019   1:45:21
Wed. PM 7-10
Wed 7/10/2019   1:37:06
Spirit of Elijah (Pt 2) Praying Spirit a People of Prayer
Sun 7/7/2019   1:36:03
Pastor Phil Derstine (Wed. 7/3/19)
Wed 7/3/2019   1:48:11
Michelle Skorski (Sunday, June 30 10:00 am)
Sun 6/30/2019   1:46:41
Wednesday (6/26/2019)
Wed 6/26/2019   1:45:48
Spirit of Elijah Forerunner Spirit (Part 1)
Sun 6/23/2019   1:45:02
Kids-A-Flame (Friday)
Fri 6/21/2019   1:49:13
Kids-A-Flame (Thursday)
Thu 6/20/2019   3:22:58
Kids-A-Flame (Wednesday)
Wed 6/19/2019   2:56:58
Kids-A-Flame (Tuesday)
Tue 6/18/2019   2:48:07
Kids-A-Flame (Monday)
Mon 6/17/2019   0:02:59
Sunday AM 6/16/2019
Sun 6/16/2019   1:50:28
Pentecost Sunday
Sun 6/9/2019   1:51:38
Wed PM
Wed 6/5/2019   1:31:09
Sunday AM 6-2-2019
Sun 6/2/2019   1:46:30
Wednesday Night
Wed 5/29/2019   1:42:02
Wed PM 5-26-2019
Sun 5/26/2019   1:45:23
Wed PM 5-22-2019
Wed 5/22/2019   1:28:28
Turn Your Stress Into Rest final in series by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 5/19/2019   1:40:57
Sunday AM with Pastor Phil
Sun 4/28/2019   1:54:59
Easter Sunday with Paul Wilbur
Sun 4/21/2019   2:05:38
Neutralize Stress with Perfect Peace
Sun 4/14/2019   1:50:00
Slow Down by Pastor Phil Derstine
Wed 4/10/2019   1:37:11
Stress Into Rest by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 4/7/2019   0:58:19
Sunday AM Full Service
Sun 3/31/2019   1:53:26
Sunday AM with Gerald Derstine
Sun 3/31/2019   0:48:00
Wednesday PM
Wed 3/27/2019   1:20:03
Friendability by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 3/24/2019   1:46:57
Institute of Ministery Class 111 Graduation
Fri 3/22/2019   1:57:33
Sunday AM with Drenda Keesee
Sun 3/17/2019   2:08:03
Are You Teachable by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 3/10/2019   1:48:32
Jonathan Cahn
Wed 3/6/2019   1:57:18
Sunday AM with Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 3/3/2019   1:45:23
Wednesday PM with Pastor John Lowery
Wed 2/27/2019   1:25:59
Sunday AM with Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 2/24/2019   1:36:16
Message Only Sunday AM 2-24 Humble Yourself by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 2/24/2019   0:44:59
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 2/17/2019   1:52:29
Sunday AM 2-10
Sun 2/10/2019   1:56:48
Hearing the Voice of God by Pastor Phil Derstine
Wed 2/6/2019   1:26:50
Sunday AM 2-3-19 Full Service with Pastor Sean Roberts
Sun 2/3/2019   1:36:31
Sunday AM 2-3-19 Message Only ''Legacy: Investing in the Next Generation'' with Pastor Sean Roberts
Sun 2/3/2019   0:34:34
Message: ''Refreshed by the Word of God'' by Pastor Phil Derstine from the 1-27 Sunday am service
Sun 1/27/2019   0:33:31
Sunday Worship Experience with a message ''Refreshed by the Word of God'' by Pastor Phil Derstine Sunday am 1-27-2019
Sun 1/27/2019   1:07:02
Sunday 10am Service with Benite Jeune
Sun 1/20/2019   1:56:32
Sunday AM with Gerald Derstine Speaking
Sun 1/13/2019   1:57:45
Sunday AM with Gerald Derstine
Sun 1/13/2019   1:41:01
Message Only: ''Refreshed by the Word of God'' by Pastor Phil Derstine from Sunday 1/27 Service
Sun 1/13/2019   0:21:13
Dr. Mike Evans Thursday PM
Thu 1/10/2019   1:57:35
Jim Woodford Wednesday PM
Wed 1/9/2019   2:28:24
Times of Refreshing by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 1/6/2019   2:16:45
New Years Eve Countdown and Communion
Mon 12/31/2018   0:25:50
New Life of Christmas by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 12/30/2018   0:49:13
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine Why Christmas
Sun 12/23/2018   1:45:07
Why Christmas by Pastor Phil Derstine 12/16
Sun 12/16/2018   1:47:35
Why Christmas by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 12/9/2018   1:43:56
Sunday AM with Pastor Phil Derstine ''Why Christmas''
Sun 12/2/2018   1:45:51
Sundat AM 11-25
Sun 11/25/2018   1:59:29
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 11/18/2018   1:47:51
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 11/11/2018   1:51:01
Wed PM Testimony Night
Wed 11/7/2018   1:35:11
Sunday AM Service
Sun 11/4/2018   1:59:50
Connect Sunday with Pastor John Lowery
Sun 10/14/2018   1:36:58
Wednesday PM Service
Wed 10/10/2018   1:25:45
Life Group Values Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 10/7/2018   1:53:40
Wednesday PM
Wed 10/3/2018   1:48:14
Feast of Tabernacles Sunday Morning
Sun 9/30/2018   2:19:10
Feast of Tabernacles Saturday PM
Sat 9/29/2018   3:42:31
Feast of Tabernacles Saturday AM
Sat 9/29/2018   2:40:21
Feast of Tabernacles Friday PM
Fri 9/28/2018   4:03:26
Feast of Tabernacles Friday AM
Fri 9/28/2018   1:39:22
Feast of Tabernacles Thursday PM
Thu 9/27/2018   2:37:31
Feast of Tabernacles Thursday AM
Thu 9/27/2018   1:44:14
Feast of Tabernacles Wednesday PM
Wed 9/26/2018   2:15:54
Feast of Tabernacles Wednesday AM
Wed 9/26/2018   1:58:39
Feast of Tabernacles Tuesday PM
Tue 9/25/2018   2:30:52
Feast of Tabernacles Tuesday AM
Tue 9/25/2018   2:01:22
Feast of Tabernacles Monday PM
Mon 9/24/2018   2:03:58
Feast of Tabernacles Monday AM
Mon 9/24/2018   1:41:01
Feast of Tabernacles Sunday PM
Sun 9/23/2018   2:04:02
Feast of Tabernacles Sunday Morning
Sun 9/23/2018   1:58:13
Sunday AM with Eirinn Abu
Sun 9/16/2018   2:09:46
Wednesday Night Service
Wed 9/12/2018   1:38:44
Grandparents Day with Sean Roberts
Sun 9/9/2018   1:49:04
Wednesday Night Service
Wed 9/5/2018   1:49:44
Pray with Expectation by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 9/2/2018   1:55:37
Wednesday PM
Wed 8/29/2018   1:27:11
How to Talk to God by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 8/26/2018   1:54:56
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 8/19/2018   1:51:47
Wednesday PM
Wed 8/15/2018   1:31:32
Sunday AM Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 8/12/2018   1:55:58
Wednesday Night Service
Wed 8/8/2018   1:32:28
Don't Limit God! by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 8/5/2018   1:38:22
Candidate Sunday
Sun 7/29/2018   2:02:06
YEX Friday PM
Fri 7/27/2018   1:58:46
YEX Friday PM
Fri 7/27/2018   2:25:42
YEX Friday AM
Fri 7/27/2018   2:34:08
YEX Thursday PM
Thu 7/26/2018   3:57:35
YEX Thur AM
Thu 7/26/2018   2:18:40
YEX Wednesday PM
Wed 7/25/2018   2:50:40
YEX Wednesday AM
Wed 7/25/2018   0:47:33
YEX Tuesday PM
Tue 7/24/2018   2:38:18
YEX Tuesday AM
Tue 7/24/2018   2:17:33
YEX Monday PM
Mon 7/23/2018   2:48:11
Seize The Day by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 7/22/2018   1:57:14
Love One Another
Sun 7/15/2018   1:51:32
Our Blessing Mission by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 7/8/2018   1:47:07
Freedom Sunday with Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 7/1/2018   1:51:48
Life Skills Week Ten with Pastors Jannette and Phil Derstine
Wed 6/27/2018   1:46:15
Tony and Ulette Bonner - The Anointing
Wed 6/20/2018   1:33:05
ABC's For Fathers by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 6/17/2018   1:45:43
The Power of Two by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 6/10/2018   1:52:19
Life Skills Week Nine with Pastors Jannette and Phil Derstine
Wed 6/6/2018   1:39:38
Special Guest Tino Wallenda
Sun 6/3/2018   1:49:54
Loving Hands
Wed 5/30/2018   1:33:47
The Hero in You by Pastor Phil Derstine
Sun 5/27/2018   1:56:30
Message by Gerald Derstine
Sun 5/20/2018   2:06:24
Friday PM Conference
Fri 5/18/2018   3:01:50
Life SKills Week Eight
Wed 5/16/2018   1:49:45