Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
I Am Not Alive
Sun 6/23/2019   1:31:48
Which Gospel
Sun 6/16/2019   1:34:01
Youre Not Enough
Sun 6/9/2019   1:19:54
Its My Pleasure
Sun 6/2/2019   1:20:28
Happy Money
Sun 5/26/2019   1:21:32
Peace With God
Sun 5/19/2019   1:26:40
Plan For It
Sun 5/12/2019   1:19:22
Nothing
Sun 5/5/2019   1:15:43
Burning Hearts
Sun 4/28/2019   1:13:01
3 Days Ruined - 1015
Sun 4/21/2019   1:33:37
3 Days Ruined -0815
Sun 4/21/2019   1:23:41
Into Your Hands
Fri 4/19/2019   1:41:24
It Is Finished
Sun 4/14/2019   1:33:24
Worship Night Service
Fri 4/12/2019   2:02:11
I Am Thirsty
Sun 4/7/2019   1:25:52
My God, My God, Why?
Sun 3/31/2019   1:28:37
Help in the Struggle
Sun 3/24/2019   1:31:26
Father, Forgive Them
Sun 3/17/2019   1:35:27
Making It Last
Sun 3/10/2019   1:31:39
Hitting Below the Belt
Sun 3/3/2019   1:33:41
Is This Really the Sermon Today?
Sun 2/24/2019   1:26:30
Perfect Season
Sun 2/17/2019   1:24:26
Lookin Good
Sun 2/10/2019   1:24:51
Holding On To It
Sun 2/3/2019   1:29:02
Trusting It
Sun 1/27/2019   1:29:22
Understanding It
Sun 1/20/2019   1:23:46
Built ON IT
Sun 1/13/2019   1:33:30
Stop Going to Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:07:54
This is My Year
Sun 12/30/2018   1:19:20
Family Christmas Eve Service
Mon 12/24/2018   1:23:33
Get Ugly
Sun 12/23/2018   1:31:28
Christmas Epic
Sun 12/16/2018   1:12:01
Near or With
Sun 12/9/2018   1:28:51
God is Great, God is Good
Sun 12/2/2018   1:32:54
Lets Feast
Sun 11/25/2018   0:47:35
Pull up a seat
Sun 11/18/2018   1:29:05
Wholeheartedly
Sun 11/11/2018   1:26:23
A Jar, Silver & A Cross
Sun 11/4/2018   1:23:56
The Same Boat
Sun 10/28/2018   1:24:31
The Family
Sun 10/21/2018   1:22:05
All In - The Kingdom
Sun 10/14/2018   1:28:30
Mindfield
Sun 10/7/2018   1:15:54
Full of It
Sun 9/30/2018   1:32:08
Wash the Dishes!
Sun 9/23/2018   1:18:12
Lips n Hearts
Sun 9/16/2018   1:24:50
NeitherNor
Sun 9/9/2018   1:26:43
Never Give Up
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:16
Livin the Dream
Sun 8/26/2018   1:23:40
Right Place, Right Time
Sun 8/19/2018   1:23:35
Deep Seeded
Sun 8/12/2018   1:15:54
They Continued Steadfastly
Sun 8/5/2018   1:13:09
Fish Fanatic
Sun 7/29/2018   1:40:32
Fish Rap
Sun 7/22/2018   1:22:20
Fish Wise
Sun 7/15/2018   1:26:26
Get Fishin
Sun 7/8/2018   1:20:10
America, Then, Now and.
Sun 7/1/2018   1:18:46
Summer In-joyment
Sun 6/24/2018   1:38:12
Arent Many Fathers?
Sun 6/17/2018   1:35:57
Fill r Up
Sun 6/10/2018   1:37:30
So Gifted
Sun 6/3/2018   1:33:18
50
Sun 5/27/2018   1:32:15
Breath of Heaven
Sun 5/20/2018   1:30:22
Double-Edged and Alive
Sun 5/13/2018   1:09:57
Where Everybody Knows Your Name
Sun 5/6/2018   1:34:50
Love is in the Air
Sun 4/29/2018   1:27:24
The Tude
Sun 4/22/2018   1:36:41
Catch Your Breath
Sun 4/15/2018   1:35:54
Your Choice
Sun 4/8/2018   1:33:53
Resurrection Perspective (Late)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:38:30
Resurrection Perspective
Sun 4/1/2018   1:25:43
Good Friday Service - 2018
Fri 3/30/2018   1:42:35
Basin Instinct
Sun 3/25/2018   1:40:36
UnUsual Influence
Sun 3/18/2018   1:47:43
UnUsual Conflict
Sun 3/11/2018   1:31:11
UnUsual Communications
Sun 3/4/2018   1:34:51
UnUsual Commitment
Sun 2/25/2018   1:32:39
UnUsual Love
Sun 2/18/2018   1:34:30
Livin on the Prayers
Sun 2/11/2018   1:34:50
How Do I Do This?
Sun 2/4/2018   1:30:38
The Fan
Sun 1/28/2018   1:39:12
#4
Sun 1/21/2018   1:28:35
#3
Sun 1/14/2018   1:18:32
#2
Sun 1/7/2018   1:36:46