Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
As an Agent of God, I Must... Acts 9:14
Sun 3/24/2019   1:30:36
I am Writing to... 1 John 2:12-14
Sun 3/17/2019   1:12:58
Loving One Another... 1 John 2:7-11
Sun 3/10/2019   1:12:05
Knowing Jesus... 1 John 2:3-6
Sun 3/3/2019   1:17:59
His Sacrifice For Our Sin... 1 John 2:1-2
Sun 2/24/2019   1:20:23
If We... 1 John 1:8-10
Sun 2/17/2019   1:23:26
Living in the Light... 1 John 1:5-7
Sun 2/10/2019   1:12:40
He Is... 1 John 1:1-4
Wed 2/3/2019   1:15:41
Crossways Worship Fest
Fri 2/1/2019   1:43:18
Planning... Titus 3:12-15
Sun 1/27/2019   1:17:19
These Teachings... Titus 3:8-11
Sun 1/20/2019   1:17:37
Show True Humility... Titus 3:2
Sun 1/13/2019   1:15:15
Encourage Believers To...Titus 2:15
Sun 1/6/2019   1:13:24
Purify Me... Psalm 139:1-17a, 23-24
Sun 12/30/2018   1:18:46
Christmas Eve 2018
Mon 12/24/2018   1:05:57
Come to Worship... Matthew 2:2-17
Sun 12/23/2018   1:16:15
God, You are, So I will... Nehemiah 9:31b
Sun 12/16/2018   1:03:38
King of the World... Psalm 47:1-9
Sun 12/9/2018   1:14:19
We Should... Titus 2:11-14
Sun 12/2/2018   1:13:58
Integrity... Titus 2:7b
Sun 11/25/2018   1:21:59
Wholesome Teaching... Titus 2:1
Sun 11/18/2018   1:17:04
Pure Hearts... Titus 1:15-16
Sun 11/11/2018   1:19:39
Strong in Faith... Titus 1:10-14
Mon 11/4/2018   1:13:46
Encourage Titus... 1:8-9
Sun 10/28/2018   1:16:28
Blameless... Titus 1:6-7
Sun 10/21/2018   1:15:56
Ethiopia Missions Update
Thu 10/18/2018   1:10:04
Entrusted... Titus 1:3-5
Sun 10/14/2018   1:16:27
Living... Titus 1:1-2
Sun 10/7/2018   1:19:39
New Disciples Get Baptized - Matthew 28
Sun 9/30/2018   1:33:45
Faithful Helpers...Colossians 4
Sun 9/23/2018   1:18:25
Earnest Prayer - Colossians 4
Sun 9/16/2018   1:19:17
Earnest Prayer - Colossians 4
Sun 9/9/2018   1:20:11
Work Willingly - Colossians 3
Sun 9/2/2018   1:14:05
Since God Loves Me - Colossians 3
Sun 8/26/2018   1:13:30
Memorial Service - Gale Lynn Winters
Sat 8/25/2018   1:17:26
In This New Life...Colossians 3:11a
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:54
I'm Complete Col 2
Sun 8/5/2018   1:17:12
I'm Overflowing... Colossians 2
Sun 7/29/2018   1:16:25
I'm Confident - Colossians 2
Sun 7/22/2018   1:17:19
I'm Sharing In... Colossians 1:27
Sun 7/15/2018   1:13:35
I'm Controlled By... - 2 Corinthians 5
Sun 7/8/2018   1:26:31
I'm Continuing... - Colossians 1
Sun 7/1/2018   1:16:01
Vacation Bible School Closing Program
Fri 6/29/2018   0:57:51
I'm Living... - Colossians 1
Sun 6/24/2018   1:22:37
I'm Changed - Colossians 1
Sun 6/17/2018   1:19:27
Holy People - Philippians 4
Sun 6/10/2018   1:18:24
Gifts That Help Others - Philippians 4
Sun 6/3/2018   1:20:55
Contentment - Philippians 4
Sun 5/27/2018   1:23:36
Fix Your Thoughts - Philippians 4
Sun 5/20/2018   1:13:59
Experiencing God's Peace - Philippians 4
Sun 5/13/2018   1:11:36
Who is Full of Joy? - Philippians 4
Sun 5/6/2018   1:11:39
Names in the Book of Life - Philippians 4
Sun 4/29/2018   1:15:50
Releve Finale - A Night of Celebration with Music & Dance
Fri 4/27/2018   1:04:08
Settle Disagreements - Philippians 4
Sun 4/22/2018   1:18:37
Citizens of Heaven - Philippians 3
Sun 4/15/2018   1:17:58
I Press On - Philippians 3
Sun 4/8/2018   1:20:11
Jesus Offers - Matthew 1
Sun 4/1/2018   1:12:38
Safeguard Our Faith - Philippians 3
Sun 3/25/2018   1:18:43
Honor Deserving People - Philippians 2
Sun 3/18/2018   1:06:50
Facing the Giants - Numbers 13-14
Sun 3/11/2018   1:22:16
What Matters to Jesus Is - Philippians 2
Sun 3/4/2018   1:16:06
Following Instructions - Philippians 2
Sun 2/25/2018   1:20:18
Living For Christ - Philippians 1
Sun 2/18/2018   1:16:50
Living for Christ - Philippians 1
Sun 2/11/2018   0:48:10
What Matters Is - Philippians 1
Sun 2/4/2018   2.40 s
What Really Matters Is - Philippians 1
Sun 1/28/2018   1:17:13
Prayer Has Power When - James 5
Sun 1/21/2018   1:13:36
Until He Comes - James 5
Sun 1/14/2018   1:12:39
My Treasure Reveals - James 5
Sun 1/7/2018   1:15:24
Purify Me - Psalm 51
Sun 12/31/2017   1:25:14
True Worshipers - Matthew 2
Sun 12/24/2017   1:18:15
To Have Great Joy, I Must... - Luke 2
Sun 12/17/2017   1:15:19
God is Able - Hebrews 7
Sun 12/10/2017   1:08:30
God is With Us - Isaiah 7
Sun 12/3/2017   1:11:08
Thankfulness - 1 Thessalonians 5
Sun 11/26/2017   1:23:58
I Ought To - James 4
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:36
Search for Hidden Treasures in Christ
Sun 11/12/2017   1:15:18
Speak Against of For ...James 4
Sun 11/5/2017   1:15:28
God's Way Requires Humility - James 4
Sun 10/29/2017   1:10:44
God's Kind of Wisdom - James 3
Sun 10/22/2017   1:15:36
What You Say... James
Sun 10/15/2017   1:01:15
Faith in Action... James
Sun 10/8/2017   1:11:45
To Love My Neighbor - James 2
Sun 10/1/2017   1:11:36
Chosen
Sun 9/24/2017   1:10:20
Motives That Are... James 2:4
Sun 9/17/2017   1:11:47
Pure Religion Means... James 1:27
Sun 9/10/2017   1:10:17
God Desires - James 1:20-23
Sun 9/3/2017   1:20:17
Slow to Anger - James 1
Sun 8/27/2017   1:15:10
Slow To Speak - James
Sun 8/20/2017   1:05:55
Quick To Listen - James
Sun 8/13/2017   1:11:54
Carson Family Ethiopia Mission Trip
Fri 8/11/2017   1:24:06