Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 9/15/2019   1:35:05
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 9/11/2019   0:52:20
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 9/8/2019   1:32:02
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 9/4/2019   0:59:35
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 9/1/2019   1:17:58
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 8/28/2019   0:53:27
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 8/25/2019   1:25:23
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 8/21/2019   0:57:21
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 8/18/2019   1:13:58
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 8/14/2019   1:06:41
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 8/11/2019   1:48:25
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 8/7/2019   1:00:28
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 8/4/2019   2:11:30
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/31/2019   0:44:24
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 7/28/2019   0:36:30
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 7/28/2019   0:38:17
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/24/2019   0:56:29
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 7/21/2019   1:30:27
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Fri 7/19/2019   2:06:10
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Fri 7/19/2019   1:47:06
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Thu 7/18/2019   1:40:23
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Thu 7/18/2019   0:34:19
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Thu 7/18/2019   1:42:51
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/17/2019   1:44:32
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 7/14/2019   1:45:49
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/10/2019   0:18:58
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/10/2019   0:28:56
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 7/7/2019   1:13:12
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 7/3/2019   1:01:24
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 6/30/2019   0:58:11
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 6/23/2019   1:56:36
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 6/19/2019   0:58:32
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 6/16/2019   1:27:15
The Sanctuary Live! - June 9, 2019 : Pentecost Sunday
Sun 6/9/2019   1:39:12
Wednesday Wisdom - June 5, 2019
Wed 6/5/2019   1:04:29
The Sanctuary LIve! - June 2, 2019: Pastor Marion, ''Rejoice In His Grace''
Sun 6/2/2019   1:39:44
The Sanctuary LIve! - May 26, 2019: Pastor Bland, ''Now What?''
Sun 5/26/2019   0:16:04
The Sanctuary LIve! - May 26, 2019: Pastor Bland, ''Now What?''
Sun 5/26/2019   1:06:24
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 5/22/2019   1:02:31
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 5/19/2019   1:38:23
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 5/15/2019   0:50:03
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 5/12/2019   1:18:33
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 5/8/2019   0:48:30
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 5/5/2019   1:24:03
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 5/5/2019   0:10:34
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Fri 5/3/2019   1:48:43
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 5/1/2019   1:05:24
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 4/28/2019   1:54:26
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 4/24/2019   1:02:00
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 4/21/2019   1:07:19
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Wed 4/17/2019   1:01:59
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 4/14/2019   1:31:04
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 4/7/2019   1:24:39
Wednesday Wisdom: Disciple - Be One. Make One Series, Lesson 1
Wed 4/3/2019   0:35:43
The Sanctuary Live! - Missionary Dean Byfield
Sun 3/31/2019   1:47:43
Wednesday Wisdom: Growing In Victory, Lesson 3
Wed 3/27/2019   1:01:15
The Sanctuary Live! - Pastor Bland, What Will It Cost?
Sun 3/24/2019   1:37:41
Wednesday Wisdom: Growing In Victory, Lesson 2
Wed 3/20/2019   0:57:01
The Sanctuary Live! - Kaleb Saucer, Unity At All Costs.
Sun 3/17/2019   1:45:55
Wednesday Wisdom: Growing In Victory, Lesson 1
Wed 3/13/2019   0:59:43
The Sanctuary Live! - Pastor Bland, Not Without Me.
Sun 3/10/2019   1:40:00
The Sanctuary Live! - Youth Week 2019
Sun 3/3/2019   1:36:15
The Sanctuary Live! - Youth Week 2019
Fri 3/1/2019   1:40:45
The Sanctuary Live! - Youth Week 2019
Thu 2/28/2019   1:08:27
The Sanctuary Live! - Youth Week 2019
Wed 2/27/2019   1:34:54
THE SANCTUARY UPC
Sun 2/24/2019   1:31:18
Sun 2/17/2019 Speaker - Jonathan McClintock ''Broken Nets''
Sun 2/17/2019   1:12:08
Sun 2/3/2019 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''Fear Is A Liar''
Sun 2/3/2019   1:54:47
Sun 1/27/2019 Pastoral Installation - Jerry Jones - ''The Language Of Time''
Sun 1/27/2019   1:34:04
Sat 1/26/2019 Pastoral Installation - Rev Scott Graham - ''Number Ten in the Corner''
Sat 1/26/2019   1:45:47
Sun 1/20/2019 Paul Marion - ''The Safest Place''
Sun 1/20/2019   1:34:03
Sun 1/13/2019 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''Cry Unto God''
Sun 1/13/2019   1:30:00
Sun 1/6/2019 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''2019 Theme - Together''
Sun 1/6/2019   1:17:44
Sun 12/30/2018 Paul Marion - ''Baggage Claim''
Sun 12/30/2018   1:27:03
Mon 12/24/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - Candlelight Service
Mon 12/24/2018   0:49:15
Sun 12/23/2018 Paul Marion - ''Never Alone''
Sun 12/23/2018   1:16:31
Sun 12/16/2018 Youth Christmas Program - ''The First Day of Christmas''
Sun 12/16/2018   1:32:31
Sun 12/9/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - Why are you going to Bethlehem?
Sun 12/9/2018   1:20:00
Sun 12/2/2018 Children's Christmas Musical 2018 - Jingle Bell Beach
Sun 12/2/2018   0:59:16
Sat 12/1/2018 Children's Christmas Musical 2018 - Jingle Bell Beach
Sat 12/1/2018   0:47:48
Sun 11/25/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''The Father's Table''
Sun 11/25/2018   1:25:22
Tue 11/20/2018 Mitchell Bland - Thanksgiving Service
Tue 11/20/2018   0:50:37
Sun 11/18/2018 Paul Marion - ''Plagues to Miracles''
Sun 11/18/2018   1:28:26
Sun 11/11/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''Building a fence''
Sun 11/11/2018   1:19:52
Sun 11/4/2018 Rev Bill HObson - ''Wanting His Presence more than His Presents.''
Sun 11/4/2018   1:32:40
Sun 10/28/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''Made Up Mind''
Sun 10/28/2018   1:30:24
Sun 10/21/2018 Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''Peace''
Sun 10/21/2018   1:29:49
Sun 10/14/2018 Paul Marion - ''Through the Bear and the Lion''
Sun 10/14/2018   1:42:57
Sun 10/7/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''What If I Follow Christ?''
Sun 10/7/2018   1:25:32
Wed 10/3/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - Bible Study
Wed 10/3/2018   2:09:30
Sun 9/30/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''You Can Trust the Author''
Sun 9/30/2018   1:31:49
Sun 9/23/2018 Ministry of Urshan College
Sun 9/23/2018   1:17:31
Sun 9/16/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''What If I Want Anointing?''
Sun 9/16/2018   1:25:28
Sun 9/9/2018: We Love Bishop Dugas
Sun 9/9/2018   1:33:47
Fri 9/7/2018: Home going & Celebration of Life for Bishop Timothy Dugas
Fri 9/7/2018   2:12:32
Sun 9/2/2018: Pastor Mitchell Bland - ''I Know Who I Am''
Sun 9/2/2018   1:25:32
Sun 8/26/2018: Pastor Scott Graham - ''What If...I Make a Choice?''
Sun 8/26/2018   1:34:30
Sun 8/19/2018: Pastor Scott Graham - ''What If...I Trust God?''
Sun 8/19/2018   1:21:22
Sun 8/12/2018 at 12:20 (1:20:14)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:20:14
Sun 8/5/2018: Pastor Scott Graham - ''What If...I Need a Savior?''
Sun 8/5/2018   1:29:39
Sun 7/29/2018: Pastor Paul Marion - ''A Palace''
Sun 7/29/2018   1:54:48
Sun 7/22/2018: Brian Kensey - ''Keep Believing''
Sun 7/22/2018   1:40:48
Sun 7/8/2018 Missionary Stephen Merritt - ''A Pentecost Experience''
Sun 7/8/2018   2:07:54
Sun 6/24/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''The Driving Force of Hunger''
Sun 6/24/2018   1:28:46
Sun 6/17/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Dad's Toolbox''
Sun 6/17/2018   1:46:39
Sun 6/3/2018 Missionary Justin Meadors
Sun 6/3/2018   1:55:02
Wed 5/30/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Dealing With My Flesh''
Wed 5/30/2018   0:36:30
Sun 5/27/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Memorials''
Sun 5/27/2018   1:37:55
Sun 5/20/2018 Elizabeth Loyd - Sunday School Service
Sun 5/20/2018   1:31:50
Sun 5/13/2018 Darla Bland - Mother's Day Service
Sun 5/13/2018   1:26:56
Sun 5/6/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''It's a Matter of the Heart''
Sun 5/6/2018   1:25:55
Sat 4/7/2018 at 20:33 (1:52:48)
Sat 4/7/2018   1:52:48
Sun 4/1/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''He Took My Place''
Sun 4/1/2018   1:20:13
Sun 3/25/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''The King is Here''
Sun 3/25/2018   1:36:17
Sun 3/18/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Beyond Servanthood''
Sun 3/18/2018   1:34:03
Sun 3/11/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''I Got What I Wanted, But Lost What I Needed''
Sun 3/11/2018   1:40:23
Sun 3/4/2018 Rev Mike Thomas - ''When Your Need Is Greater Than the Recommended Amount''
Sun 3/4/2018   1:21:15
Sun 2/25/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Our Mission and Our Method''
Sun 2/25/2018   1:49:20
Sun 2/18/2018 Rev Victor Jackson - ''The Divine Link Between Nazareth and Bethlehem''
Sun 2/18/2018   2:04:07
Fri 2/16/2018 Youth Week
Fri 2/16/2018   2:32:47
Thu 2/15/2018 Youth Week
Thu 2/15/2018   1:10:58
Wed 2/14/2018 Youth Week
Wed 2/14/2018   1:05:37
Sun 2/11/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''The Value of Life''
Sun 2/11/2018   1:35:02
Sun 1/28/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Eternity in Our Hearts''
Sun 1/28/2018   1:19:34
Sun 1/14/2018 Pastor Scott Graham - ''When the Weak Boast''
Sun 1/14/2018   1:15:53
Sun 12/31/2017 Pastor Scott Graham - ''Wise Worshipers''
Sun 12/31/2017   1:33:07
Sun 12/24/2017 - Christmas Eve - Bishop Tim Dugas
Sun 12/24/2017   1:09:54
Sun 12/17/2017 Christmas Musical Presentation
Sun 12/17/2017   1:09:37
Sun 12/10/2017 - Pastor Scott Graham - ''What Do You Give the God Who Has Everything?''
Sun 12/10/2017   1:22:57
Sun 12/3/2017 - Children's Musical
Sun 12/3/2017   1:02:36
Sat 12/2/2017 Children's Musical
Sat 12/2/2017   0:36:34
Tue 11/21/2017 Bishop Tim Dugas - Thanksgiving Service
Tue 11/21/2017   0:58:30
Sun 9/24/2017 Bishop Tim Dugas - ''Life In The Blood''
Sun 9/24/2017   1:24:02