Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Blessings Of The New Covenant 10a Ser
Sun 10/6/2019   1:55:34
The Blessings Of The New Covenant 8:15a Ser
Sun 10/6/2019   1:13:59
Choose Life 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/2/2019   1:18:47
Our Help Is In The Name Of The Lord 10a Ser
Sun 9/29/2019   1:49:02
Our Help Is In The Name Of The Lord 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/29/2019   0:56:14
Preparing For Long Life 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/25/2019   1:32:41
Fear Not Little Flock 10a Ser
Sun 9/22/2019   1:59:49
Fear Not Little Flock 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/22/2019   1:10:24
Enhancing Your Quality Of Life Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/18/2019   1:25:40
The Strength Of Your Will 10a Ser
Sun 9/15/2019   1:55:43
The Strength Of Your Will 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/15/2019   1:16:35
Enhancing Your Quality Of Life 7:30p
Wed 9/11/2019   1:26:16
The Triumphant Christian 10a Ser
Sun 9/8/2019   2:05:31
Life 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/4/2019   1:26:06
The Is The Lord's Doing 10a Ser
Sun 9/1/2019   2:03:29
The Is The Lord's Doing 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/1/2019   1:28:11
Biblical Answers To Life's Questions Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/28/2019   1:22:58
For This Cause 10a Ser
Sun 8/25/2019   1:37:33
For This Cause 8:15a Ser
Sun 8/25/2019   1:13:55
Biblical Answers To Life's Questions 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/21/2019   1:19:37
In The Image and Likeness of God 10a Ser
Sun 8/18/2019   1:35:27
In The Image and Likeness of God 8:15a Ser
Sun 8/18/2019   1:14:09
Prayer 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/14/2019   1:27:57
How To Add Years To Your Life 10a Ser
Sun 8/11/2019   1:38:19
How To Add Years To Your Life 8:15a Ser
Sun 8/11/2019   1:16:54
Believe God Pt 2 Dr Larry Ollison
Thu 8/8/2019   1:28:31
Believe God Dr Larry Ollison
Wed 8/7/2019   2:10:27