Loading the player...
    Sales Tax Earmark Question
    Fri 4/20/2018   0:14:17
    Industrial Recrutment
    Fri 4/13/2018   0:22:19
    Mid-Budget Report
    Fri 4/6/2018   0:06:48
    Planning-Zoning-Nuisance Abatement
    Fri 3/30/2018   0:19:39
    Is the School Board part of the City?
    Fri 3/23/2018   0:12:23
    Clean As A Whistle
    Fri 3/16/2018   0:14:58
    Upcoming Paving Options
    Fri 3/9/2018   0:05:56
    Downtown Sidewalks & Streets
    Fri 3/2/2018   0:14:54
    Litter Control & Ball Team Travel Tournaments
    Fri 2/23/2018   0:10:42
    Revenue Compliance Officer
    Fri 2/16/2018   0:15:34
    Chief Magistrate Retires
    Fri 2/9/2018   0:14:56
    Recycle Pickup - Civic Center
    Fri 2/2/2018   0:09:31
    Streetscape Update - Recycle
    Fri 1/26/2018   0:04:30
    Jasper Main Street
    Fri 1/19/2018   0:15:24
    Cemetery Management
    Fri 1/12/2018   0:16:57