Loading the player...
    What Is Tax Abatement?
    Fri 2/15/2019   0:19:34
    Where's the Fire
    Fri 2/8/2019   0:18:04
    Driving My Office
    Fri 2/1/2019   0:18:31
    Planning for Spring?
    Fri 1/25/2019   0:11:31
    Community Bragging Rights
    Fri 1/18/2019   0:13:35
    GBHS * New Animal Shelter
    Fri 1/11/2019   0:24:02
    Holiday Message
    Fri 12/21/2018   0:01:30
    Smart City Question
    Fri 12/14/2018   0:05:11
    Thank You Employees
    Thu 12/6/2018   0:26:15
    Moody's Rating - School Debt
    Fri 11/30/2018   0:25:00
    City of the Future
    Fri 11/16/2018   0:05:18
    Thanksgiving Message
    Wed 11/21/2018   0:01:40
    Surplus-Reserve Simplified - Looking Ahead
    Fri 11/9/2018   0:13:25
    Retail & Commercial Developement
    Fri 11/2/2018   0:15:30