Loading the player...
    Firefighter Pride
    Fri 10/19/2018   0:09:31
    Airport Road Paving
    Fri 10/12/2018   0:04:53
    Speed Bumps-Flood Control-Phase2 Paving
    Fri 10/5/2018   0:11:47
    Revenue Compliance
    Fri 9/28/2018   0:10:38
    Times Are Good
    Fri 9/21/2018   0:16:37
    Power of Main Street
    Fri 9/14/2018   0:15:54
    Foothills-NewBudget
    Fri 9/7/2018   0:08:35
    BASS Trail & Retail Recruitment
    Fri 8/31/2018   0:18:10
    Foothills Countdown 2
    Fri 8/24/2018   0:15:55
    Understanding The Budget
    Fri 8/17/2018   0:18:30
    Waterworks Board
    Fri 8/10/2018   0:16:28
    Countdown To Foothills
    Fri 8/3/2018   0:14:16
    Fire & Rescue Emergency Services
    Fri 7/27/2018   0:21:04
    Major Rains & Flood Event
    Fri 7/20/2018   0:13:07
    Local Bills & City Ordinances
    Fri 7/13/2018   0:11:28