Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
    City Council 08-07-2018 Part 1
    Tue 8/7/2018   0:09:40
    City Council 08-07-2018 Part 2
    Tue 8/7/2018   0:26:32
    City Council 07-10-2018
    Tue 7/10/2018   0:36:47
    City Council 07-17-2018
    Tue 7/17/2018   0:29:21
    City Council 06-19-2018
    Tue 6/19/2018   0:41:28
    City Council 06-05-2018
    Tue 6/5/2018   0:51:15
    City Council 05-15-2018
    Tue 5/15/2018   0:27:36
    City Council 05-01-2018
    Tue 5/1/2018   0:32:54
    City Council 04-17-2018
    Tue 4/17/2018   0:52:18
    City Council 04-03-2018
    Tue 4/3/2018   0:37:07
    City Council 03-20-2018
    Tue 3/20/2018   0:52:30
    City Council 03-06-2018
    Tue 3/6/2018   0:38:04
    City Council 02-20-2018
    Tue 2/20/2018   0:36:40
    City Council 02-06-2018
    Tue 2/6/2018   0:58:53
    City Council 01-16-2018 - (Wrong date on the video.)
    Tue 1/16/2018   0:21:41