Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
    City Council 05-15-2018
    Tue 5/15/2018   0:27:36
    City Council 05-01-2018
    Tue 5/1/2018   0:32:54
    City Council 04-17-2018
    Tue 4/17/2018   0:52:18
    City Council 04-03-2018
    Tue 4/3/2018   0:37:07
    City Council 03-20-2018
    Tue 3/20/2018   0:52:30
    City Council 03-06-2018
    Tue 3/6/2018   0:38:04
    City Council 02-20-2018
    Tue 2/20/2018   0:36:40
    City Council 02-06-2018
    Tue 2/6/2018   0:58:53
    City Council 01-16-2018 - (Wrong date on the video.)
    Tue 1/16/2018   0:21:41
    City Council 01-09-2018
    Tue 1/9/2018   0:38:48
    City Council 12-19-2017
    Tue 12/19/2017   0:45:09
    City Council - Tue 12/5/2017
    Tue 12/5/2017   0:24:10
    City Council 11-21-2017
    Tue 11/21/2017   0:30:59
    City Council 11-07-2017
    Tue 11/7/2017   1:18:32