Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am ''All Things Work Together''
Sun 11/4/2018   2:57:22
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am ''Rejoice, Patient, Pray''
Sun 10/28/2018   1:17:25
Wed. Family Worship: Revelation 16
Wed 10/24/2018   1:07:53
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''Simply Trust'' Pastor Philip
Sun 10/21/2018   1:43:34
Heaven's Gates and Hell's Flames
Sun 10/14/2018   1:04:23
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''Faith of Noah!'' Heb. 11:7
Sun 10/14/2018   1:17:28
Sunday Morning @ 11am Rev. 13, ''The AntiChrit and False Prophet!''
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:49
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''When God's People Pray'' Acts 6:1 Pastor Philip
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:56
Friday Night Youth Revival at 7pm!
Fri 8/31/2018   1:25:25
Wed. Night Revival w/ Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Wed 8/29/2018   1:39:33
Tues. Night Revival w/ Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Tue 8/28/2018   1:40:03
Monday Night Revival w/Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Mon 8/27/2018   1:30:14
Sunday Night Worship @ 6:30pm w/ Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Sun 8/26/2018   1:24:08
Sunday Morning @ 11am w/Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Sun 8/26/2018   1:09:56
Wednesday Worship -Revelation Series Ch. 9 Pastor Philip
Wed 8/22/2018   1:04:16
Sunday Night Worship ''Steps to Joy''!
Sun 8/19/2018   0:52:54
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''Amazing Grace!''
Sun 8/19/2018   1:20:45
Wednesday Worship ''Revelation 8, The 5 Trumpets Blown''
Wed 8/15/2018   1:10:02
Sunday Night Worship ''Power in Pentecost!''
Sun 8/12/2018   1:37:59
Sunday Morning @ 11am
Sun 8/12/2018   1:27:30
Sunday Night Worship ''To Not Pray, Is a sin''!
Sun 6/24/2018   1:01:59
Wednesday Worship ''Revelation 2''
Wed 6/20/2018   1:07:18
Sunday Morning @ 11am Father's Day and VBS Celebration!
Sun 6/17/2018   1:15:58
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''I Can Do All Things''!
Sun 6/3/2018   1:07:52
Sunday Morning ''We Remember''!
Sun 5/27/2018   1:28:48
Mothers Day Celebration Service 11am
Sun 5/13/2018   1:14:40
Potter's Will Gospel Group Singing on May 6, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun 5/6/2018   1:16:06
Sunday Morning @ 11am ''You Will Be Revived!
Sun 5/6/2018   1:25:59
Wednesday Worship ''Battlefield of the Mind'' Part 3
Wed 5/2/2018   1:29:21
Sunday Night Worship Revelation ch. 1
Sun 4/29/2018   1:09:23
Sunday Morning @ 11am World Mission Rep. Preaching
Sun 4/29/2018   1:27:36
Wednesday Worship ''Battlefield of the Mind'' Part 2
Wed 4/25/2018   1:06:48
Worship on Wednesday @ 7pm ''Foundations from the Early Church''
Wed 2/7/2018   1:19:21
Sunday Night Worship @ 6:30pm ''Cast down, but not destroyed''
Sun 2/4/2018   1:30:21
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am ''What we have is Precious''
Sun 2/4/2018   1:32:28
Sunday Night @ 6:30 ''Holy Living''
Sun 1/28/2018   0:49:22
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''Healing in the House''
Sun 1/28/2018   1:13:49
Wednesday Night Worship @ 7pm ''Holy Ghost Breakthrough''
Wed 1/24/2018   1:18:34
Sunday Night @ 6:30: ''Fast and Pray''
Sun 1/14/2018   1:48:32
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''Soar Like an Eagle''
Sun 1/14/2018   1:28:09
Wednesday Night Worship @ 7pm ''Fasting for your Breakthrough''
Wed 1/10/2018   1:20:26
Sunday Night @ 6:30pm with gospel group ''Full Reliance''
Sun 1/7/2018   1:28:56
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''Seek Him First''
Sun 1/7/2018   1:28:33
Sunday Night @ 6:30 Adult Christmas Play ''It's All About ''Christ''mas
Sun 12/17/2017   0:49:20
''Journey of Jesus'' Text: Luke 2
Sun 12/17/2017   1:04:21
Sunday Night @ 6:30 Children's Musical ''It All Happened in the Country''
Sun 12/10/2017   0:41:28
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''The Gift of Love''
Sun 12/3/2017   1:10:18
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''The Gift of Love''
Sun 12/3/2017   0:35:53
Sunday 11am Morning Worship: ''O What a Savior''
Sun 11/26/2017   1:08:43
Sunday 8:45 Worship Service: ''O What a Savior''
Sun 11/26/2017   0:56:14
Wed. Night @ 7:00pm
Wed 11/15/2017   1:31:20
Sunday Night Worship @ 6:30
Sun 11/12/2017   1:30:37
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am
Sun 11/12/2017   1:12:31
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am
Sun 11/5/2017   1:13:03
Sunday 8:45 Worship
Sun 11/5/2017   0:49:44
Wed. Night 7:00pm
Wed 11/1/2017   1:19:23
Wed. Night 7:00pm REVIVE Conference: Dr. Wayne Flora Part 4 ''America in End Time Prophecy''
Wed 9/13/2017   1:57:46
Wed. Morning 10:30am REVIVE Conference: Dr. Wayne Flora Part 3 ''Israel in End Time Prophecy''
Wed 9/13/2017   1:40:26
Tuesday Night 6:30pm REVIVE Conference: Dr. Wayne Flora Part 2 ''Understanding End Time Prophecy''
Tue 9/12/2017   1:46:22
Tuesday Morning 10:30am REVIVE Conference: Dr. Wayne Flora Part 1 ''Prophetic Understandings''
Tue 9/12/2017   1:34:24
Monday Night REVIVE Conference: Bishop Dennis Page ''The Coming of the Lord'' Matt. 24
Mon 9/11/2017   1:39:24
Sunday Night Worship @ 6:30pm: Rev. Keith Lyon ''Stop Signs for Hell'' 2 Peter 3:10-13
Sun 9/10/2017   1:17:44
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am: Rev. Keith Lyon ''Are you Close to Jesus'' Matt. 24:13-27
Sun 9/10/2017   1:22:29
Sunday 8:45 Worship: Rev. Keith Lyon ''Keeper of the Oil'' 2 Kings 4:1-7
Sun 9/10/2017   0:54:52
Wed. Night Worship Service: Heb. 13 ''Follow Jesus''
Wed 9/6/2017   1:30:23
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am: Matt. 8:14ff ''Surviving Your Storm''
Sun 9/3/2017   1:14:16
Sunday 8:45 Worship: Surviving your Storm ''Matt. 8:14ff''
Sun 9/3/2017   0:52:41
Wed. Night Worship Service: Walk in Victory!
Wed 8/30/2017   1:34:59
Sunday Morning Worship @ 11am: 2 Kings 13:14ff ''Fasting Brings Victory''
Sun 8/27/2017   0:32:09
Sunday 8:45 Worship: 2 Kings 13:14ff ''Fasting Brings Victory''
Sun 8/27/2017   1:08:09
Wed. Night Worship Service: 2 Kings 13:14ff ''Fasting for Victory''
Wed 8/23/2017   1:30:51
Sunday Night Worship @ 6:30pm: 2 Tim. 4:1ff ''Be a Strong Soldier in God's Army''
Sun 8/20/2017   1:02:45
Sunday Worship 11:00am Heb. 12:4ff ''Be Encouraged for God''
Sun 8/20/2017   1:35:33
Wed. Night Worship Service: Heb. 12:4ff ''Don't Be Discouraged''
Wed 8/16/2017   1:47:30
Sunday 8:45 Worship: Deliverance from the Devil
Sun 7/23/2017   0:58:48
Wed. Night Worship Service: Part 2 of Hebrews 11: The Life of Faith
Wed 7/19/2017   1:27:15
Sunday Night Worship w/ our Baptism Celebration Service
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:53
Sunday Worship 11:00am
Sun 7/16/2017   1:33:16
Sunday 8:45 Worship
Sun 7/16/2017   1:06:02
Wed. Night Worship Service:
Wed 7/12/2017   1:21:25
Sunday Morning 11:00am Service: ''Use Your Talents for God'' Matt. 25:14ff
Sun 7/9/2017   1:34:43
8:45 Worship Service: Use Your Talents for God Matt. 25:14ff
Sun 7/9/2017   1:01:00
Wed. Night Worship Service: ''Power in Christ'' Phil. 4
Wed 7/5/2017   1:43:47
11:00 Worship Service:''God has a plan''
Sun 7/2/2017   1:26:00
8:45 Worship Service: God has a plan
Sun 7/2/2017   1:01:44
Wed. Night Worship Service Bro. Keith Lyon bringing the Word
Wed 6/28/2017   1:25:03
8:45 Worship Service: Rom. 8:28 ''All things work together for good''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:06:37
Wed. Night Worship Service Bro. Keith Lyon bringing the Word James 1:19ff
Wed 6/21/2017   1:25:13
Sunday Worship 11:00am: How to be a great Godly F.A.T.H.E.R.
Sun 6/18/2017   1:15:00
Sunday 8:45 Worship: How to be a great Godly F.A.T.H.E.R.
Sun 6/18/2017   1:05:05
Family Worship Night on Wednesday: God is Faithful
Wed 6/14/2017   1:18:07
Sunday Night Worship w/ Bro. Guy Bullock
Sun 6/11/2017   1:22:43
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''Are you Ready for the Rapture''
Sun 6/11/2017   1:47:14
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''Are you Ready for the Rapture''
Sun 6/11/2017   1:13:54
Wed. Night Worship Service ''The Day of the Lord'' 2 Thess. Ch. 1
Wed 6/7/2017   1:29:36
11:00 Worship Service: Revival w/ the Branham Family
Sun 6/4/2017   2:00:25
8:45 Worship Service: Revival w/ the Branham Family
Sun 6/4/2017   0:55:28
Revival w/ the Branham Family on Saturday Night at 7pm
Sat 6/3/2017   2:07:44
11:00 Worship Service: ''Are You Ready for the Rapture''
Sun 5/28/2017   1:28:17
8:45 Worship Service: ''Are You Ready for the Rapture''
Sun 5/28/2017   1:01:41
Sunday Night Service ''Baptism Service''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:09:15
11:00 Worship Service: ''Sin of Apathy Rev. 2:1-7''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:47:15
8:45 Worship Service: ''Sin of Apathy Rev. 2:1-7''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:05:18
Wed. Night Worship Service ''Series on Ephesians Ch. 6 Put on the Armor of God''
Wed 5/17/2017   1:47:23
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''The Problem with Pride'' Prov. 16:18 Part 2
Sun 5/14/2017   0:41:10
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''The Problem with Pride'' Prov. 16:18 Part 1
Sun 5/14/2017   0:43:48
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''The Problem with Pride'' Prov. 16:18
Sun 5/14/2017   1:19:33
Wed. Night Worship Service: ''Walk in Christ'' Eph. ch. 5
Wed 5/10/2017   1:24:42
8:45 & 11:00 Worship Service ''We Serve a BIG God''
Sun 5/7/2017   3:34:12
Wed. Night Worship Service ''Series on Ephesians Ch. 4 Renew Your Mind''
Wed 5/3/2017   1:31:31
Sunday Night Service ''Ignite Youth Service''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:20:28
11:00 Worship Service: ''Be Strong and Courageous''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:16:24
8:45 Worship Service: ''Be Strong and Courageous''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:00:15
Wed. Night Worship Service ''Series on Ephesians''
Wed 4/26/2017   1:13:23
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''Jesus: Our Greatest Friend'' Luke 10:25ff
Sun 4/23/2017   1:24:06
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''Jesus: Our Greatest Friend'' Luke 10:25ff
Sun 4/23/2017   1:10:58
Wed. Night Worship Service: ''You Are Blessed'' Eph. ch. 1
Wed 4/19/2017   1:53:00
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''Arise, My Love'' Easter Musical
Sun 4/16/2017   1:20:39
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''Arise, My Love'' Easter Musical
Sun 4/16/2017   1:07:42
Wed. Night Worship Service: Annual Footwashing Service
Wed 4/12/2017   1:18:32
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''The Power of the Cross''
Sun 4/9/2017   1:25:10
11:00 Worship Service: Jesus is the Rock of Ages Sermon!
Sun 3/26/2017   1:22:18
8:45 Worship Service: Jesus is the Rock of Ages sermon
Sun 3/26/2017   1:07:11
Wed. Night Worship Service ''The Power of the Cross''
Wed 3/22/2017   1:26:47
Wed Night Service ''Powerful!'' My dad, Keith Lyon, bringing the Word!!
Wed 3/15/2017   1:32:39
Sunday Morning 11:00am Service ''When You Back Is Against the Wall'' Sermon
Sun 3/12/2017   1:36:09
8:45 Worship Service: When You Back Is Against the Wall sermon
Sun 3/12/2017   1:01:11
Wed. Night Worship Service ''Series on Philippians'' Part 4
Wed 3/8/2017   1:33:31
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''Moses, His Calling''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:36:45
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''Moses, His Calling''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:05:51
Wed. Night Worship Service: Philippians 3 ''Christ, My All in All''!
Wed 2/22/2017   1:28:41
Sunday Worship 11:00am ''Joseph, from the Pit, Potiphar House, Prison,then to the Palace''!
Sun 2/19/2017   1:26:30
Sunday Worship 8:45am ''Joseph, from the Pit, Potiphar House, Prison,then to the Palace''!
Sun 2/19/2017   1:08:20
Wed. Night Worship Service: Philippians 2 ''The Mind of Christ''
Wed 2/15/2017   1:26:02
Sunday Night Worship Service ''Power of a Testimony'' Rev. 12:11
Sun 2/12/2017   1:24:13
8:45 & 11:00 Worship Service ''Life of Abraham''
Sun 2/12/2017   3:45:06
Wed. Night Worship Service ''Series on Philippians''
Wed 2/8/2017   1:17:56
Sunday Night Worship Service: Unashamed Gospel Quartet
Sun 2/5/2017   1:36:01
8:45 Worship Service: Where Are the Noah's of this Generation
Sun 2/5/2017   0:58:33
Sunday Night Worship Service: The Fiery Furnace
Sun 1/29/2017   1:50:19
11:00 Worship Service: But My God Shall Supply All Your Needs!!
Sun 1/29/2017   1:45:03
Wednesday Night Revival w/ Evan. Donnie Rabon
Wed 1/25/2017   2:08:11
Tuesday Night Revival Night w/ Evangelist Donnie Rabon
Tue 1/24/2017   1:30:56
Monday Night Revival w/ Evan. Donnie Rabon
Mon 1/23/2017   1:54:52
Sunday Night Service with Native American Overseer Johnny Hughes
Sun 1/22/2017   1:46:47
Sunday Morning Service ''Your In A Battle'' Sermon
Sun 1/22/2017   1:35:10
Wed. Night Revival w/ Evan. Donnie Rabon
Wed 1/18/2017   1:41:29
Tuesday Night Revival Night w/ Evangelist Donnie Rabon
Tue 1/17/2017   1:43:40
Monday Night Revival w/ Evan. Donnie Rabon
Mon 1/16/2017   1:41:46
Sunday Night Revival w/ Evan. Donnie Rabon
Sun 1/15/2017   2:04:40
8:45 & 11:00 Worship Service w/ ENC State Overseer Dennis Page
Sun 1/15/2017   3:56:35
Wed. Night Service ''Power of Prayer''!!
Wed 1/11/2017   1:59:50
Adam Crabb in Concert
Sun 1/1/2017   1:51:06
Begin with God's Wisdom
Sun 1/1/2017   1:37:54
Adult Christmas Musical ''Noel, Night of Everlasting Love''
Sun 12/18/2016   1:05:46
Joy
Sun 12/18/2016   1:20:28
Prophecies of Christmas Fulfilled
Wed 12/14/2016   1:01:40
Children's Christmas Musical
Sun 12/11/2016   0:50:39
Prayer: The Key to Power
Wed 12/7/2016   1:47:57
A Message of Hope
Sun 12/4/2016   1:20:33
The Holy Ghost coming down on a Wednesday Night Worship Service!!
Wed 11/30/2016   1:26:56
Bishop J. David Stephens, 2nd General Overseer of the Church of God
Sun 11/27/2016   1:32:08
The Powell Family Singing
Sun 11/13/2016   1:24:17
Veteran's Day Sermon: Stand Up America
Sun 11/13/2016   0:40:21
Veteran's Day Music and Wake Forest Dept. Color Guard Presentation
Sun 11/13/2016   0:41:50
Sunday, Nov. 6 AM Worship Service
Sun 11/6/2016   1:33:56
Wednesday Night Worship Service, Nov. 2, 2016
Wed 11/2/2016   1:06:38
Sunday, Oct. 9 A.M. Worship Service
Sun 10/9/2016   1:26:54
Friday Night Youth Revival Service (sound does come on till about 15 minutes)
Fri 8/26/2016   1:38:46
Wednesday Worship Service in Revival with Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Wed 8/24/2016   2:19:42
Tuesday Night Campmeeting Service with Evangelist Larry Timmerman
Tue 8/23/2016   1:55:27
Walk in the Spirit
Sun 7/17/2016   1:18:14
A Prayer for America
Sun 7/3/2016   1:30:13
Sun 5/29/2016   0:29:37
Sun 5/29/2016   0:19:39