Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
They Are Talking About You Romans 1 verse 7-9 10am pt2
Sun 1/19/2020   0:54:47
They Are Talking About You Romans 1 verse 7-9 10am pt1
Sun 1/19/2020   0:53:53
They Are Talking About You Romans 1 verse 7-9 8am
Sun 1/19/2020   1:14:08
Spread The Good News Romans 1 verse 2-6 10am
Sun 1/12/2020   1:34:55
Spread The Good News Romans 1 verse 2-6 8am
Sun 1/12/2020   1:18:08
Serious Business Roman 1 Verse 1 8am
Sun 1/5/2020   0:53:12
New Years watch night pt2
Tue 12/31/2019   0:19:31
New Years watch night pt1
Tue 12/31/2019   1:52:53
Do Your Best Colossians 4 Verse 14-16 10am
Sun 12/29/2019   1:32:11
Do Your Best Colossians 4 Verse 14-16 8am
Sun 12/29/2019   1:16:08
Not The Outsiders But The Inside Colossians 4 verse14-15
Sun 12/22/2019   1:10:14
Not The Outside But The Inside Colossians 4 verse 14-15 8am
Sun 12/22/2019   1:13:54
What Are You Known For Colossians 4 Verse 12-14
Sun 12/15/2019   2:00:38
What Are You Known For Colossians 4 Verse 12-14 pt2 8am
Sun 12/15/2019   0:53:44
What Are You Known For Colossians 4 Verse 12-14 pt1 8am
Sun 12/15/2019   0:52:54
I Got The Word Colossians 4 Verse 10 pt2 10am
Sun 12/1/2019   0:25:57
I Got The Word Colossians 4 Verse 10 pt1 10am
Sun 12/1/2019   1:18:04
How Colossians 4 verse
Sun 11/24/2019   2:14:53
How Colossians 4 verse 9 8am
Sun 11/24/2019   1:19:56
Minister Brenda Seawell I Am Who I Am Exodus 3 verse 13-15
Sun 11/17/2019   2:22:28
Minister Best I Heard You The Ffirst Time Daniel 10 Verse 12 8am
Sun 11/17/2019   1:05:19
Why Colossians 4 verse 7-8 10am. Pt2
Sun 11/10/2019   1:31:12
Why Colossians 4 verse 7-8 10am. Pt1
Sun 11/10/2019   0:25:25
Why Colossians 4 verse7-8 8am
Sun 11/10/2019   1:09:39
The Word Must Go Fortth Colossians 4 Verse 7 10am
Sun 11/3/2019   2:10:26
The Word Must Go Fortth Colossians 4 Verse 7 8am
Sun 11/3/2019   1:15:32
Walking In Wisdom Colossians 4 Verse 4-6 10 am
Sun 10/27/2019   1:46:07
Walking In Wisdom pt2 8am
Sun 10/27/2019   0:56:50
Walking In Wisdome pt1 8am
Sun 10/27/2019   0:26:02
Stick With Praying Colossians 4 Verse 1-4 8AM
Sun 10/20/2019   1:06:32
Its Your Turn Colossians 4 Verse 1 10AM
Sun 10/13/2019   1:43:16
Its Your Turn Colossians 4 Verse 1 8AM
Sun 10/13/2019   1:02:47
Minister Dwight Springfield Today Mark 10 Verse 46-52
Sun 10/6/2019   1:43:54
Minister Bonita Randolph Tried In The Fire 1 Peter 1 Verse 7 Psalm 66 verse 10 Psalm17 verse 3
Sun 10/6/2019   1:01:01
Elder Craig N Matthias sr.. An Unexpected Miracle John2 Verse 1-11
Sun 9/29/2019   1:05:39
It Is Coming Up Again Colossians 3 Verse 24-25 10 am
Sun 9/22/2019   2:01:40
It Is Coming Up Again Colossians 3 Verse 24-25 8am
Sun 9/22/2019   1:08:32
Pastor B Mayberry A Blind Date Acts 9 Verse 1-12
Sun 9/15/2019   0:57:59
Rev. Daniels If He Did It One Time He will Do It Again Psalms 27 Verse 1-6 8AM
Sun 9/15/2019   0:48:25
Give iIt All You Got Colossians 3 Verse 23 10AM
Sun 9/8/2019   1:09:48
Give iIt All You Got Colossians 3 Verse 23 8AM
Sun 9/8/2019   0:29:04
Gods Way pt4 Colossians 3 Verse 20 10AM
Sun 9/1/2019   0:56:29
Gods Way pt4 Colossians 3 Verse 20 8AM
Sun 9/1/2019   1:18:36
Gods Way pt.3 Colossians 3 Verse 20-21
Sun 8/25/2019   1:13:15
Gods Way pt3 Colossians 3 Verse 20-21
Sun 8/25/2019   1:14:13
Gods Way pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 19 10AM
Sun 8/18/2019   1:43:51
Gods Way pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 19
Sun 8/18/2019   1:14:01
Gods Way Colossians 3 Verse 18 3/3 10am
Sun 8/11/2019   0:10:11
Gods Way Colossians 3 Verse 18 2/3 10am
Sun 8/11/2019   0:18:29
Gods Way Colossians 3 Verse 18 1/3 10am
Sun 8/11/2019   0:40:14
Gods Way Colossians 3 Verse 18
Sun 8/11/2019   1:27:48
Pray For Me Colossians 3 Verse 17
Sun 8/4/2019   2:03:11
Reverend Dustin Pickett Under The Juniper Tree 1st Kings 19 Verse 4-8
Sun 8/4/2019   1:26:15
Minister Mike Adams
Sun 7/28/2019   2:15:33
Will The Real Teachers Stand Up pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 16
Sun 7/28/2019   1:15:23
Ministe D. Allen A Mothers Prayer 1st. Samuel 1 Verse 1-10
Sat 7/27/2019   1:55:34
Minister Odetta Brown Its A Matter Of Choice,Dont Believe The Hype Ephesians 6 Verse 10-13
Sun 7/14/2019   2:12:25
Minister LaShawnda Key Ephesians 6 Verse 10-20 8am
Sun 7/14/2019   1:02:22
Be Thankful Colossians 3 Verse 15 10am
Sun 7/7/2019   1:44:55
Be Thankful Colossians 3 Verse 15 8am
Sun 7/7/2019   1:18:50
Rev..Jerry Parker Truth Or Consequences Acts 5 Verse 1-4
Sun 6/30/2019   1:35:25
Dress For Success pt.3 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 10am
Sun 6/30/2019   2:11:58
Dress For Success pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 10am 2/2
Sun 6/23/2019   0:33:18
Dress For Success pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 10am 1/2
Sun 6/23/2019   1:02:55
Dress For Success pt.2 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 8am 2
Sun 6/23/2019   1:03:36
Dress For Success pt.1 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 10am 2/2
Sun 6/16/2019   0:55:33
Dress For Success pt.1 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 10am 1/2
Sun 6/16/2019   0:13:40
Dress For Success pt.1 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 8am 2
Sun 6/16/2019   0:06:38
Dress For Success pt.1 Colossians 3 Verse 12-14 8am
Sun 6/16/2019   1:03:16
Pastor King Standing Up For Right In The Midst Of Adversity Daniel 3 Verse 13-18
Sun 6/9/2019   1:13:02
Minister V.Battle Is It A Struggle Or Is It A Sacrifice John 16 Verse 29-33
Sun 6/9/2019   1:00:14
Take Those Off pt3 Colossians 3 Verse 4-11 10am
Sun 6/2/2019   2:24:11
Take Those Off pt3 Colossians 3 Verse 4-11 8am
Sun 6/2/2019   1:18:37
Take Those Off pt2 Colossians 3 Verse 4-11 10am
Sun 5/26/2019   2:24:01
Take Those Off pt2 Colossians 3 Verse 4-11 8am
Sun 5/26/2019   1:08:20
Take Those Off Colossians 3 Verse 4 -11 10am
Sun 5/19/2019   1:06:21
Take Those Off Colossians 3 Verse 411 pt2 8am
Sun 5/19/2019   0:45:02
Take Those Off Colossians 3 Verse 411 pt1 8am
Sun 5/19/2019   0:29:01
Evangelist Linda Oates Its Worth The Wait 1Samuel 1 Verse 9-20 8am
Sun 5/12/2019   1:18:14
Pastor Eddie Bankston The Church Is In The Worlds Pot, Stir It Up Matthew 17 Verse 18
Sun 5/5/2019   2:09:21
It Pays To Obey Colossians 3 Verse 4-6 8am
Sun 5/5/2019   1:23:53
What Is Under The Rock Colossians 3 Verse 1-4 10am
Sun 4/28/2019   2:04:36
What Is Under The Rock Colossians 3 Verse 1-4 8am
Sun 4/28/2019   1:02:47
Walking In Victory Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 10am
Sun 4/21/2019   2:23:32
Walking In Victory Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 8am
Sun 4/21/2019   1:22:39
Minister Mike Robinson This Battle Will Be Sweatless 2 Chronicles 20 Verse 14-17 pt2
Sun 4/14/2019   1:18:14
Minister Mike Robinson This Battle Will Be Sweatless 2 Chronicles 20 Verse 14-17 pt1
Sun 4/14/2019   0:53:08
If, part two Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 8AM
Sun 4/14/2019   1:18:44
If Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 10AM pt2
Sun 4/7/2019   0:17:54
If Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 10AM pt1
Sun 4/7/2019   1:41:35
If Colossians 3 Verse 1-3 8AM
Sun 4/7/2019   1:19:16
Pastor Rylander Now Unto Him Jude 1 Verse 24-25
Sun 3/31/2019   1:48:19
Always Acknowledge Him Colossians 2 Verse 20 -23 10 AM
Sun 3/31/2019   2:00:34
Always Acknowledge Him Colossians 2 Verse 20 -23 8AM
Sun 3/31/2019   1:06:13
Pastor Sidney Locks continue in Gods Grace
Sun 3/24/2019   2:38:35
Pastor Keith Berryhill Its At The Cross 1 Corinthians 1 Verse 17-25
Sun 3/24/2019   1:04:45
Leave That Alone Colossians 2 Verse 18-20 10AM pt2
Sun 3/17/2019   0:32:38
Leave That Alone Colossians 2 Verse 18-20 10AM pt1
Sun 3/17/2019   1:30:06
Leave That Alone Colossians 2 Verse 18-20 8AM
Sun 3/17/2019   1:13:55
Its Not Up To You Colossians 2 Verse 15-18 10AM
Sun 3/10/2019   1:53:23
Its Not Up To You Colossians 2 Verse 15-18 8AM
Sun 3/10/2019   1:07:50
Insider Information Colossians 2 Verse 13=17 10AM
Sun 3/3/2019   1:42:09
Insider Information Colossians 2 Verse 13=17 8AM
Sun 3/3/2019   1:19:01
The Door Is Shut Colossians 2 Verse 11-13 10AM
Sun 2/24/2019   1:54:16
The Door Is Shut Colossians 2 Verse 11-13 8AM
Sun 2/24/2019   1:10:54
The Total Package pt2 Colossians 2 Verse 10 10AM
Sun 2/17/2019   1:57:30
The Total Package pt2 Colossians 2 Verse 10 8AM
Sun 2/17/2019   1:09:27
Rev,Mrs King How Will They Know John 13 Verse 31-35
Sun 2/10/2019   1:34:26
The Total Package Colossians 2 Verse 10 8AM
Sun 2/10/2019   1:14:10
What Did You Make Colossians 2 Verse 7-9 10AM
Sun 2/3/2019   2:13:59
What Did You Make Colossians 2 Verse 7-9 8AM
Sun 2/3/2019   1:20:13
Walking In Victory Colossians 2 Verse 4-6 10AM
Sun 1/27/2019   2:06:10
Walking In Victory Colossians 2 Verse 4-6 8AM
Sun 1/27/2019   1:17:57
Dont Worry Be Happy Colossians 2 Verse 1-3 10AM
Sun 1/20/2019   1:52:03
Dont Worry Be Happy Colossians 2 Verse 1-3 8AM
Sun 1/20/2019   1:12:38
Mission Impossible Colossians 1 Verse 27-29 10AM
Sun 1/13/2019   2:02:07
Mission Impossible Colossians 1 Verse 27-29
Sun 1/13/2019   1:12:51
Im On A Mission Colossians 1 23-26 10AM
Sun 1/6/2019   2:17:13
Im On A Mission Colossians 1 Verse 23-26
Sun 1/6/2019   1:30:23
Watch Night Service Continue In The Faith Colossians 1 Verse 23
Mon 12/31/2018   2:29:14
Dont Sell Yourself Short Colossians 1 Verse 21-23
Sun 12/30/2018   2:35:55
Dont Sell Yourself Short Colossians 1 Verse 21-23 8AM
Sun 12/30/2018   1:32:08
God With Us Colossians 1 Verse 18-20
Sun 12/23/2018   1:59:10
God With Us Colossians 1 Verse 18-20 8am
Sun 12/23/2018   1:16:37
Christmas Program 2018
Sun 12/16/2018   1:36:56
Dont Forget Who Is In Charge Colossians 1 Verse 15-17 Pt2
Sun 12/16/2018   0:54:38
Dont Forget Who Is In Charge Colossians 1 Verse 15-17 10AM pt1
Sun 12/16/2018   1:03:46
Dont Forget Who Is In Charge Colossians 1 Verse 15-17 8am
Sun 12/16/2018   1:19:40
The Blood The Blood The Blood Colossians 1 Verse 11-14 10AM
Sun 12/2/2018   2:41:01
The Blood The Blood The Blood Colossians 1 Verse 11-14
Sun 12/2/2018   1:33:21
Let The Plan Work For You Colossians 1 Verse 10-14 10AM pt.2
Sun 11/25/2018   1:13:32
Let The Plan Work For You Colossians 1 Verse 10-14 10AM pt.1
Sun 11/25/2018   0:54:09
Let The Plan Work For You Colossians 1 Verse 10-14
Sun 11/25/2018   1:40:26
Whats In Your Tank Colossians 1 Verse 7-10
Sun 11/18/2018   2:21:02
Whats In Your Tank Colossians 1 Verse 7-10 8AM
Sun 11/18/2018   1:32:08
Dont Sell Yourself Short Colossians 1 Verse 4-6
Sun 11/11/2018   2:17:06
Dont Sell Yourself Short Colossians 1 Verse 4-6 8AM
Sun 11/11/2018   1:16:45
I Can Do Something Colossians 1 Verse 1-3
Sun 11/4/2018   2:18:39
I Can Do Something Colossians 1 Verse 1-3 8AM
Sun 11/4/2018   1:18:45
Safe In His Arms Philippians 4 Verse 20-23
Sun 10/28/2018   2:27:25
Safe In His Arms Philippians 4 Verse 20-23 8AM
Sun 10/28/2018   1:23:21
It Is Not About Me Philippians 4 Verse 17-19
Sun 10/21/2018   1:50:17
It Is Not About Me Philippians 4 Verse 17-19 8AM
Sun 10/21/2018   1:20:27
Pastor Bankole Akin-bing Resurrecting Hope Luke 24 Verse 13-27,31&32
Wed 10/17/2018   1:38:00
Its Coming Up Again Philippians 4 Verse 14-16
Sun 10/14/2018   1:56:39
Its Coming Up Again Philippians 4 Verse 14-16 8AM
Sun 10/14/2018   1:20:38
Rev.Dr.Ophelia W. Livingston What Is Your Heart Beating For Matthew 28 Verse 18-20
Wed 10/10/2018   1:23:54
You Can Do It Philippians 4 Verse 13
Sun 10/7/2018   2:15:32
You Can Do It Philippians 4 Verse 13 8AM
Sun 10/7/2018   1:21:45
Pastor Elmo Vance The Stregnth To Keep Moving Forward Jermiah 20 Verse 7-12
Wed 10/3/2018   0:53:04
Bonafied Contentment Philippians 4 Verse 10-12
Sun 9/30/2018   1:51:02
Bonafied Contentment Philippians 4 Verse 10-12 8AM
Sun 9/30/2018   1:19:58
Teacher Is On Duty Philippians 4 Verse 9
Sun 9/23/2018   2:07:47
Teacher Is On Duty Philippians 4 Verse 9 8AM
Sun 9/23/2018   1:21:29
Finally Philippians 4 Verse 8
Sun 9/9/2018   1:55:37
Finally Philippians 4 Verse 8 8AM
Sun 9/9/2018   1:17:03
Open Up Your Gift Philippians 4 Verse 7
Sun 9/2/2018   2:16:40
Open Up Your Gift Philippians 4 Verse 7 8AM
Sun 9/2/2018   1:19:43
Rejoice In The Lord Philippians 4 Verse 4-6
Fri 8/31/2018   1:21:59
Pastor Bonita Mayberry 2Nd Corinthians 1 Verse 1-8 Im Encouraged So Therefore I Will Encourage You
Fri 8/31/2018   1:49:28
Rejoice In The Lord Philippians 4 Verse 4-6 8AM
Sun 8/26/2018   1:13:26
Rev. Howard McCall Have You Examined Yourself Lately And Are You Bitter Or Sweet Galatians 5 Verse 22-26
Sun 8/19/2018   1:14:27
Minister Bonita Randolph Gotta Stay In The Press Philippians 3 Verse 12-14
Sun 8/19/2018   1:06:20
The C Team Philippians 4 Verse 1-3
Sun 8/12/2018   1:16:16
Stand Firm Philippians 4 Verse 1
Sun 8/5/2018   3:13:16
Rev. G A Jones Jr Victory Gods Way.Its Time To Take Jericho Joshua 6 Verse 1-16, 20
Sun 8/5/2018   1:46:36
Minister Mike Robinson Dont Bow There Is A Greater Purpose Daniel 3 Verse 5,16-18
Sun 7/29/2018   1:44:44
I Will Be Back Philippians 3 Verse 21
Sun 7/29/2018   1:01:11
Evangelist Yvette Springfield His Will Our Purpose Proverbs 19 Verse 21
Fri 7/27/2018   0:45:09
Pastor Bonita Mayberry When Will I See You Again 2nd Samuel 12 Verse 15-23 Home Going Service For Ayden Jeremiah Paige
Fri 7/27/2018   1:30:10
Mrs,Minister Robinson Trust The Process Ephesians 2 Verse 10
Sun 7/22/2018   1:49:00
Moving On To The Next Level Philippians 3 Verse 17-21 10AM
Sun 7/15/2018   2:13:26
Moving On To The Next Level Philippians 3 Verse 17-21
Sun 7/15/2018   1:28:00
My Mind Is Made Up Philippians 3 Verse 14-21 10AM
Sun 7/8/2018   2:31:15
My Mind Is Made Up Philippians 3 Verse 14-21
Sun 7/8/2018   1:35:25