Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   0:51:12
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 11/3/2019   1:48:46
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 10/27/2019   5:00:23
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   0:59:48
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 10/13/2019   0:48:02
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 10/6/2019   0:30:38
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:25:43
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Wed 9/25/2019   1:57:14
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Tue 9/24/2019   1:32:36
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Mon 9/23/2019   1:30:30
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/22/2019   1:01:07
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   1:52:23
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/15/2019   0:43:59
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   2:45:18
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 9/1/2019   1:10:24
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 8/25/2019   0:57:14
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   1:30:11
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   0:58:30
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   0:57:09
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:10:49
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   0:52:38
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:09:25
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:58:48
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:57:47
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   5:55:38
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   0:40:09
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:09:51
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:04:19
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   2:30:37
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Fri 5/31/2019   2:23:34
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   2:08:19
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   2:56:21
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   0:53:58
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:10:49
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:16:41
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   0:51:50
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   2:09:14
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   2:51:45
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   0:54:28
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:17:27
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   0:48:22
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:10:22
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:10:42
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Wed 3/6/2019   1:41:51
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Tue 3/5/2019   0:57:44
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Tue 3/5/2019   0:36:46
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Mon 3/4/2019   1:32:03
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:16:06
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:10:28
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   0:57:25
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:14:14
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Wed 1/30/2019   1:52:47
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Tue 1/29/2019   1:40:48
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Mon 1/28/2019   1:26:45
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:47:49
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:10:56
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:16:16
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:01:30
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:11:19
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:23:07
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Mon 12/31/2018   2:08:22
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:14:32
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:17:32
First Nazareth Baptist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:24:04
Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:44 (1:01:59)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:01:59
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:44 (0:58:57)
Sun 12/9/2018   0:58:57
Sun 12/2/2018 at 16:44 (1:39:23)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:39:23
Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:54 (1:17:00)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:17:00
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:34 (0:50:12)
Sun 11/25/2018   0:50:12
Sun 11/18/2018 at 12:18 (1:26:50)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:26:50
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:58 (1:10:32)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:10:32
Sun 11/4/2018 at 12:4 (1:11:48)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:11:48
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:54 (2:08:46)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:08:46
Sun 10/28/2018 at 9:42 (2:32:58)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:32:58
Sun 10/21/2018 at 12:13 (1:14:28)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:14:28
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:50 (0:38:17)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:38:17
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:9 (0:20:15)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:20:15
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:56 (1:38:36)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:38:36
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:29 (0:45:47)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:45:47
Wed 9/26/2018 at 20:5 (2:02:35)
Wed 9/26/2018   2:02:35
Tue 9/25/2018 at 20:8 (2:08:04)
Tue 9/25/2018   2:08:04
Mon 9/24/2018 at 19:55 (1:48:30)
Mon 9/24/2018   1:48:30
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:51 (1:08:57)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:08:57
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:43 (2:01:12)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:01:12
Sun 9/16/2018 at 8:7 (0:58:12)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:58:12
Sun 9/9/2018 at 12:2 (1:22:19)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:22:19
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:56 (1:12:41)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:12:41
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:49 (1:04:47)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:04:47
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:56 (1:10:39)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:10:39
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:25 (0:42:47)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:42:47
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:53 (1:03:53)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:03:53
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:35 (1:35:20)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:35:20
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:42 (1:01:46)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:01:46
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:8 (1:16:48)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:16:48
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:50 (0:36:03)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:36:03
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:7 (0:23:30)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:23:30
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:53 (1:17:49)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:17:49
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:56 (1:18:07)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:18:07
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:56 (1:19:37)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:19:37
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:31 (0:48:57)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:48:57
Sun 6/3/2018 at 17: (1:59:04)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:59:04
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:59 (1:19:42)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:19:42
Fri 6/1/2018 at 21:1 (1:23:00)
Fri 6/1/2018   1:23:00
Fri 6/1/2018 at 19:34 (0:48:05)
Fri 6/1/2018   0:48:05
Fri 6/1/2018 at 18:46 (0:14:01)
Fri 6/1/2018   0:14:01
Fri 6/1/2018 at 18:32 (1:08:34)
Fri 6/1/2018   1:08:34
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:54 (1:04:21)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:04:21
Sun 5/27/2018 at 6:48 (0:24:25)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:24:25
Sun 5/20/2018 at 12:38 (1:21:09)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:21:09
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:17 (4:35:27)
Sun 5/20/2018   4:35:27
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:57 (1:09:08)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:09:08
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:59 (1:18:09)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:18:09
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:39 (1:14:42)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:14:42
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:45 (1:04:52)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:04:52
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:57 (1:09:44)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:09:44
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:31 (0:50:55)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:50:55
Sun 4/1/2018 at 12:6 (1:41:51)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:41:51
Sun 4/1/2018 at 9:21 (2:35:12)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:35:12
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:49 (1:04:12)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:04:12
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:49 (0:32:57)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:32:57