Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:54 (1:10:35)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:10:35
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:36 (1:10:12)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:10:12
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:46 (0:43:44)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:43:44
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:2 (0:19:14)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:19:14
Sat 9/9/2017 at 10:57 (0:28:06)
Sat 9/9/2017   0:28:06
Fri 9/8/2017 at 11:9 (1:02:43)
Fri 9/8/2017   1:02:43
Tue 9/5/2017 at 19:8 (2:06:39)
Tue 9/5/2017   2:06:39
Tue 9/5/2017 at 12:25 (0:18:09)
Tue 9/5/2017   0:18:09
Tue 9/5/2017 at 11:7 (0:19:08)
Tue 9/5/2017   0:19:08
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:48 (1:07:39)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:07:39
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:52 (0:54:35)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:54:35
Sun 8/20/2017 at 12:3 (1:16:09)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:16:09
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:33 (0:51:23)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:51:23
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:31 (1:44:21)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:44:21
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:57 (1:12:10)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:12:10
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:38 (0:55:52)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:55:52
Wed 3/8/2017 at 20:13 (2:01:21)
Wed 3/8/2017   2:01:21
Tue 3/7/2017 at 20:2 (1:36:06)
Tue 3/7/2017   1:36:06
Mon 3/6/2017 at 19:52 (1:17:09)
Mon 3/6/2017   1:17:09
Sun 2/5/2017 at 12:1 (1:13:58)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:13:58
Sun 2/5/2017 at 9:2 (1:57:16)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:57:16
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:28 (0:46:52)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:46:52
Wed 1/25/2017 at 20:14 (2:40:49)
Wed 1/25/2017   2:40:49
Tue 1/24/2017 at 20:11 (2:37:12)
Tue 1/24/2017   2:37:12
Mon 1/23/2017 at 19:42 (1:27:32)
Mon 1/23/2017   1:27:32
Mon 1/23/2017 at 18:9 (0:52:19)
Mon 1/23/2017   0:52:19
Sun 1/22/2017 at 17:40 (1:32:39)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:32:39
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:52 (1:05:49)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:05:49
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:51 (1:06:44)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:06:44
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:51 (1:06:44)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:06:44
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:43 (0:48:20)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:48:20
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:50 (1:08:06)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:08:06
Sun 1/1/2017 at 5:42 (7:53:26)
Sun 1/1/2017   7:53:26