Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:13 (1:49:44)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:49:44
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:20 (1:51:32)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:51:32
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:6 (1:42:33)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:42:33
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:8 (1:39:43)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:39:43
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:11 (1:41:28)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:41:28
Sunday, May 13, 2018 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 5/13/2018   1:39:05
Sunday, May 6, 2018 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 5/6/2018   1:29:52
Sunday, April 29, 2018 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 4/29/2018   1:40:20
Sunday, April 22, 2018 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 4/22/2018   1:39:58