Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Lord's Supper
Sun 9/15/2019   1:24:03
The Lord's Supper (Sermon)
Sun 9/15/2019   0:40:05
The Way to True Life
Sun 9/8/2019   1:12:11
The Way to True Life (Sermon)
Sun 9/8/2019   0:43:18
I am the Good Shepherd
Sun 9/1/2019   1:12:14
I am the Good Shepherd (Sermon)
Sun 9/1/2019   0:32:51
I Am the Light of the World
Sun 8/25/2019   1:05:47
I Am the Light of the World (Sermon)
Sun 8/25/2019   0:33:10
I am the Bread of Life
Sun 8/18/2019   1:03:23
I am the Bread of Life (Sermon)
Sun 8/18/2019   0:35:14
Follow Me
Sun 8/11/2019   1:02:44
Follow Me (Sermon)
Sun 8/11/2019   0:34:35
Temptation of Jesus
Sun 8/4/2019   1:11:06
Temptation of Jesus (Sermon)
Sun 8/4/2019   0:33:23
The Preparer
Sun 7/28/2019   1:19:08
The Preparer (Sermon)
Sun 7/28/2019   0:32:33
Jesus' Birth (Sermon)
Sun 7/21/2019   0:24:55
Jesus' Birth
Sun 7/21/2019   0:40:18
Truths Worth Fishing For
Sun 7/14/2019   1:14:35
Truths Worth Fishing For (Sermon)
Sun 7/14/2019   0:36:23
God's Plan: The Second Coming of Jesus
Sun 7/7/2019   1:05:01
God's Plan: The Second Coming of Jesus (Sermon)
Sun 7/7/2019   0:35:26
Encounters with Jesus
Sun 6/30/2019   0:58:12
Encounters with Jesus (Sermon)
Sun 6/30/2019   0:24:38
Jesus Prophesied
Sun 6/23/2019   1:11:23
Jesus Prophesied (Sermon)
Sun 6/23/2019   0:35:56
Nehemiah: A Burdened Man
Sun 6/16/2019   1:10:19
Nehemiah: A Burdened Man (Sermon)
Sun 6/16/2019   0:40:24
The Division of the Kingdom of Israel
Sun 6/9/2019   1:30:44
The Division of the Kingdom of Israel (Sermon)
Sun 6/9/2019   0:51:06
Wisdom's Menu
Sun 6/2/2019   1:17:42
Wisdom's Menu (Sermon)
Sun 6/2/2019   0:46:24
David's Failure God's Forgiveness
Sun 5/26/2019   1:27:32
David's Failure God's Forgiveness (sermon)
Sun 5/26/2019   0:45:12
God's Plan for His Hero
Sun 5/19/2019   1:03:38
God's Plan for His Hero (Sermon)
Sun 5/19/2019   0:31:07
God's Presence in the Midst of Suffering
Sun 5/12/2019   1:15:19
God's Presence in the Midst of Suffering (Sermon)
Sun 5/12/2019   0:47:04
God's Plan: Obedience (Sermon)
Sun 5/5/2019   0:36:33
God's Plan: Obedience
Sun 5/5/2019   1:00:50
When God's Plan is Insane
Sun 4/28/2019   1:01:21
When God's Plan is Insane (Sermon)
Sun 4/28/2019   0:37:06
Easter Sunday
Sun 4/21/2019   1:04:30
Easter Sunday (Sermon)
Sun 4/21/2019   0:34:22
God's Plan is Not the Wilderness
Sun 4/14/2019   1:07:39
Why Did God Say...?
Sun 4/7/2019   1:08:09
Why Did God Say...? (Sermon)
Sun 4/7/2019   0:37:12
The Law
Sun 3/31/2019   1:09:16
The Law (Sermon)
Sun 3/31/2019   0:31:13
But God...Being Rich in Mercy
Sun 3/24/2019   1:13:20
But God...Being Rich in Mercy (Sermon)
Sun 3/24/2019   0:36:50
Psalm 100 (Sermon)
Sun 3/17/2019   0:28:39
Psalm 100
Sun 3/17/2019   1:12:01
God's Plan: The Exodus of the People
Sun 3/10/2019   1:13:54
God's Plan: The Exodus of the People (Sermon)
Sun 3/10/2019   0:41:06
God's Plan: Redemption
Sun 3/3/2019   1:08:01
God's Plan: Redemption (Sermon)
Sun 3/3/2019   0:33:10
God's Plan: Regaining First-Generation Faith
Sun 2/24/2019   1:14:21
God's Plan: Regaining First-Generation Faith (Sermon)
Sun 2/24/2019   0:40:11
God's Plan: First Generation Faith
Sun 2/17/2019   1:04:21
God's Plan: First Generation Faith (Sermon)
Sun 2/17/2019   0:33:55
God's Plan is Clear
Sun 2/10/2019   1:04:50
God's Plan is Clear (Sermon)
Sun 2/10/2019   0:36:17
The Acts of God (Sermon)
Mon 2/4/2019   0:37:17
The Acts of God
Sun 2/3/2019   1:17:48
Taking God's Plan Seriously
Sun 1/27/2019   1:14:51
Taking God's Plan Seriously (Sermon)
Sun 1/27/2019   0:27:36
God's Plan When We Fail
Sun 1/20/2019   1:05:09
God's Plan When We Fail (Sermon)
Sun 1/20/2019   0:40:24
What is God's Original Plan for Your Life?
Sun 1/13/2019   1:06:20
What is God's Original Plan for Your Life? (Sermon)
Sun 1/13/2019   0:36:29
God's Word, His Story
Sun 1/6/2019   1:05:52
God's Word, His Story (Sermon)
Sun 1/6/2019   0:36:30
What Did You Expect? Part 3 (Sermon)
Sun 12/23/2018   0:30:06
What Did You Expect? Part 3
Sun 12/23/2018   0:58:45
What Did You Expect? Part 2
Sun 12/16/2018   1:08:01
What Did You Expect? Part 2 (Sermon)
Sun 12/16/2018   0:37:03
What Did You Expect? Part 1
Sun 12/2/2018   1:00:05
What Did You Expect? (Sermon)
Sun 12/2/2018   0:37:26
A Mirror to the Heart
Sun 11/25/2018   1:12:47
A Reminder to Remember
Sun 11/18/2018   1:16:42
A Reminder to Remember (Sermon)
Sun 11/18/2018   0:42:26
Benediction/Review of Hebrews
Sun 11/11/2018   1:16:53
Benediction/Review of Hebrews (Sermon)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:32:09
Celebration of Life for Anne Furrow
Mon 11/5/2018   1:43:15
Sacrifices Pleasing to God
Sun 11/4/2018   1:01:08
Sacrifices Pleasing to God (sermon)
Sun 11/4/2018   0:32:09
Ordination Service for Pastor Harper
Sun 10/28/2018   1:14:09
Ordination Service for Pastor Harper (Challenge to Church/Harper)
Sun 10/28/2018   0:44:49
The Kingdom that Cannot be Shaken (Sermon)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:34:11
The Kingdom that Cannot be Shaken
Sun 10/21/2018   1:15:11
Do Not Grow Weary
Sun 10/14/2018   1:10:28
Do Not Grow Weary (Sermon)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:42:18
Faith that Endures
Sun 9/30/2018   1:08:08
Faith that Endures (Sermon)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:53:29
Faith that Overcomes
Sun 9/23/2018   1:07:55
Faith that Overcomes (Sermon)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:42:26
Faith that Pleases God
Sun 9/16/2018   1:14:38
Faith that pleases God (Sermon)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:39:09
What is Faith (Sermon)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:33:57
What is Faith
Sun 9/9/2018   0:59:00
Labor and Work
Sun 9/2/2018   1:09:00
Labor and Work (Sermon)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:40:45
Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 3
Sun 8/26/2018   1:07:22
Hebrews - Full Assurance Part 3 (Sermon)
Sun 8/26/2018   0:41:09
Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 2
Sun 8/19/2018   1:17:09
Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 2 (Sermon)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:30:35
Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 1
Sun 8/12/2018   1:02:38
Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 1 (Sermon)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:36:01
Complete Forgiveness
Sun 8/5/2018   1:11:32
Complete Forgiveness (Sermon)
Sun 8/5/2018   0:32:44
The Will of God (Sermon)
Sun 7/29/2018   0:17:55
The Will of God
Sun 7/29/2018   1:12:58
The Blood of Christ - Part 2
Sun 7/22/2018   1:05:38
The Blood of Christ (Sermon)- Part 2
Sun 7/22/2018   0:39:11
The Blood of Christ - Part 1
Sun 7/15/2018   1:07:10
A Superior Covenant
Sun 7/8/2018   1:03:01
A Greater Priest
Sun 7/1/2018   1:09:47
Better than Melchizedek
Sun 6/24/2018   1:18:46
Father's Day
Sun 6/17/2018   1:12:36
Psalm 15
Sun 6/10/2018   1:18:04
Wisdom - Proverbs
Sun 6/2/2018   0:48:13
You Are Sent
Sun 5/27/2018   1:12:39
God's Promise is Certain
Sun 5/20/2018   1:10:07
A Biblical Woman
Sun 5/13/2018   1:07:19
Hebrews: Jesus is Better Part 13
Sun 5/6/2018   0:58:24
Begin with the End in Mind
Sun 1/7/2018   0:24:43