Loading the player...
    Ordination Service for Pastor Harper (Challenge to Church/Harper)
    Sun 10/28/2018   0:44:49
    The Kingdom that Cannot be Shaken (Sermon)
    Sun 10/21/2018   0:34:11
    Do Not Grow Weary (Sermon)
    Sun 10/14/2018   0:42:18
    Faith that Endures (Sermon)
    Sun 9/30/2018   0:53:29
    Faith that Overcomes (Sermon)
    Sun 9/23/2018   0:42:26
    Faith that pleases God (Sermon)
    Sun 9/16/2018   0:39:09
    What is Faith (Sermon)
    Sun 9/9/2018   0:33:57
    Labor and Work (Sermon)
    Sun 9/2/2018   0:40:45
    Hebrews - Full Assurance Part 3 (Sermon)
    Sun 8/26/2018   0:41:09
    Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 2 (Sermon)
    Sun 8/19/2018   0:30:35
    Hebrews - Full Assurance - Part 1 (Sermon)
    Sun 8/12/2018   0:36:01
    Complete Forgiveness (Sermon)
    Sun 8/5/2018   0:32:44
    The Will of God (Sermon)
    Sun 7/29/2018   0:17:55
    The Blood of Christ (Sermon)- Part 2
    Sun 7/22/2018   0:39:11