Loading the player...
    The Lord's Supper (Sermon)
    Sun 9/15/2019   0:40:05
    The Way to True Life (Sermon)
    Sun 9/8/2019   0:43:18
    I am the Good Shepherd (Sermon)
    Sun 9/1/2019   0:32:51
    I Am the Light of the World (Sermon)
    Sun 8/25/2019   0:33:10
    I am the Bread of Life (Sermon)
    Sun 8/18/2019   0:35:14
    Follow Me (Sermon)
    Sun 8/11/2019   0:34:35
    Temptation of Jesus (Sermon)
    Sun 8/4/2019   0:33:23
    The Preparer (Sermon)
    Sun 7/28/2019   0:32:33
    Jesus' Birth (Sermon)
    Sun 7/21/2019   0:24:55
    Truths Worth Fishing For (Sermon)
    Sun 7/14/2019   0:36:23